My Thoughts and How I knew about Read Cash

2 29
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

#15 Artnicx_Kaye Article

Read cash is a platform where we can earn bitcoin cash, by writing articles and giving comments.

I've been looking for many websites to earn money, I also tried finding jobs online. I know I'm still young but my life is different. While the other kids, teenagers living in a calm and good life, I am here looking for something to earn money to help my family. Life gets harder this pandemic, and I really really need to find something to earn extra income. I never heard of read cash before so the first thing I tried are earning apps, but none of them are legit paying!

I started to get tired and thinking of giving up, until I saw one of my friends on facebook, posted something like total of their earnings on a website. I was really curious, so I messaged her, at first I thought she invested or mining bitcoin, but she said no that is a bit risky.

She sent me a link of a website, she said that she earned 20 dollars on her first article in that website. I said woww, I want to try it too. I really need to earn money that time,, So I started making my own account on this website, Read Cash. I also researched about Read cash, and what I saw was I can earn money by writing !. I was so happy to see that, because writing is also one of my hobbies.

In publishing my first article, I started to think of some ideas, my final idea was about advice for the beginner artists. I published finally my first article, after two days I am so happy to see that, I earned almost 10 dollars on my first article!

Its been two weeks that I became a writer here on read cash with you, I already published more than 10 articles ! :)), and I also earned more than 20 dollars !, Thank you very much for my friend for her recommendation and also

Thank you Read Cash !

It is really easy to publish posts and articles here on read cash, I really recommend read cash for everyone , it is legit paying and people can enjoy reading and writing here!

Thank you Read cash ! and also Thank you for your support ! Love you all !

3
$ 0.62
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Awieeeee! And sipag mo mag publish ng articles ateee di ko keri yarn😭 HAHAHAHA fighting lang saatinn, more to blessings to comeee✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting ! ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago