A Piece of My Gratitude.

45 73
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I really love it when People say good words about my content. The feeling is just so unexplainable but one thing is for sure. I am flattered, happy and I also feel that "kilig" that I thought I can only experience in having a boyfriend. Sure it's fun, I mean that relationship but I tell yah man - being praise because of your own content? It is much, as in so munch better than having a boyfie.

It's a feeling that it can't be erase easily. The emotions that you experience, it was marked on every corner of my heart. Wait doe our heart have a corner? Ah whatever I don't want to think much today. I just want this feeling to last forever. I never been this proud on my own work to be honest because in the first place I don't really work. And I don't have a company to impress. You know what I mean? Lol.

And the feeling is just so addicting that I want to experience it EVERYDAY! Coz who wouldn't? I mean good words can make me feel motivated to do more. Being praise will give me a boost and I will be more inspired to do better in the future. If it's good for my mind and my heart it is the feeling that I will always want. If only it can be the case always but I know it's impossible, lol. I wrote a and publish here just anything.

And if I get serious it happens once in a blue moon lang. If only my head is always this clear and can produce words, I mean kapaki pakinabang na words then It'll be more easier. But I know it's just a wishful thinking, lol. I will just do what I can right now and wether my mind and heart is in unison in writing a good piece that anyone will like. Charrrrr hahaha. Well it's not always that I can receive a good comment in my article, I'm just happy.

Oh wait you might be wondering what am I even talking about here, lol. I just keep on blabbing without saying what does this mean, lol. Sorry about that. I'm actually talking about my recent article. If you haven't read it yet you can just visit this: Cry when you Fall Down and Stand after the Fall. And I will be very happy if ever you will give your insight about my work. I wrote that with the thought that it is my entry for Buwan ng Wika.

Thank you guys, to those who comment. You just don't know but this really means a lot to me. Your words will be marked here in my heart always. My mind maybe forget about it but my heart won't haha. Coz you know I am already forgetful so yeah hehe. ARIGAKAMSALAMATHANKS. I wish I can entertain more of my readers with my content. I'll do my best for sure. I am just too happy because I feel like the effort I poured on making this piece has been paid off. Happy me. Hihi.

For sure you can relate to this no? Like you spend hours making it. You are so looking forward to it, to the readers says, their critic and all. And when you finally publish it, you can't help but to visit your article every minute, lol. This is me actually. I am not waiting for the upvote but for peoples comment. I feel like my ears are craving for some you know, hihi compliment? Hahaha. Are you like that too or it's just me?

So know that whenever you are giving me a positive feedback on my content, know that I am Grateful. You made this wannabe writer super duper happy. So once again...

ARIGAKAMSALAMATHANKYOU!!!!

(☞^o^) ☞


August 06, 2022

--

25
$ 5.38
$ 5.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Khairro
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

ARIGAKAMSALAMATHANKS is the best hahah only you can do that. kapag ata maligaw ka pa sa thai or western dramas masasama sama mo pa lahat ng thanks haha need tlga mg ruffa sa magulong mundo😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, sama samang language na yan HAHAHA. Rawrrrr 🤑🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga kulang pa🤣 may maidadagdag ka pa jan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is nothing that makes ones head bigger than its size than praises for job well done. You deserve it. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank You so much 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is really a good feeling when someone drops a comment. They take time just to read your article. I feel you, Ruf Ruf! So grateful too for many things!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaa, iba yong kilig ee. Yong parang mas lalo mong gusto gunawa pa ng maraming ganon to be praise ulit haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masarap talaga ate sa feeling na people appreciate your works without asking for it. Kapag nakikita mong may nagbabasa ng works mo and then magcocomment ng thoughts nila about the piece you had made. It's overwhelming and at the same time nakakapuno ng excitement at kiligs.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yuehhhh nadale mo, as in nakaka motivate lalo na gumawa at mag sulat pa ng marami huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't help it but to praise your pieces ate Ruffaaa. Especially those poems and spoken poetry that you're publishing. Apakagand naman Kasi talaga po. But yeah, the feeling of being praise by a stranger is a different feelings. Hoorayyy to more works and praise for your te Ruffaaa hoorayyy to readcash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe. Sankyuuuu. Diba dibaaaaa oba ang dala ng praise sa work natin ee. Grabi makapakilig gusto ko nalang mag tumbling sa says ba. Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt why they love you. Ako nga eh, im your fan tlga eversince. Di ko inexpect na magiging close tayo mygooodness ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi fans 🥴🥴. Charizzzz haha. Bat kasi fan hahahaha eme eme kenekeleg ako eh hahaha. Kaya nga no, usap lang abt read at hivr hahaha. Sana lumago tayong lahat doon omg.🥳💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaaa actually tinatanong pa nga kita kay jem non kung ikaw ba si ruffa at si parot HAHAHAHAHAH tas nung inobserve ko noise acc mo, pansin ko pareho nga 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA bat kasi magkaba name no hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get it na nung nabasa ko ung arti mo sa hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Words of appreciations can make us happy and satisfied at the same time. You truly deserve to be appreciated for your wonderful and fun filled articles. More power to you my dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True. That is why I am always happy whenever some appreciate my work it's just soooooooooo happy me hehs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magaling ka kasing writer sis kaya maraming humahanga sayo. Di din kasi bored yung content mo unlike sakin eheheheh. Tsaka who wouldn't appreciate the one and only Hugot Queen 👑☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhhh, shemsss sa magaling. Mas lamang nga nonsense huehue per sankyuuu huehue. Maganda gawa mo ha. Mas serious pa nga sayo kesa sakin 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaenjoy nga Naman mga content mo sis. Diman Yung tipong nababasa namin as usual pero it's unique and very genuine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiehhhh, salamatt haha. Nakaka tuwa talaga kapag ganito kayo sakin nanlalaki tenga ko huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tenga lang ba? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka push lalo na magsulat ng magsulat kapag napre-praise yung work natin talaga ate ee. Relate ako dyan. Mabo boost din confidence na you can do more pa! ❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep yep, ganyan nga. Ang sayang mag sulat pa ng marami ano. Mas mapupush tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan ate ruru. Sobrang nakakainspire magsulat lalo na if appreciated ng readers mo yung mga pinagsusulat mo. If only our minds could stay productive always hahaah.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ikr. Sana kaya nating mag produce ng piece na ka praise praise evwryday hahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka motivate namn tlga ang good compliments. Pero alam mo kung ano nkaka demotivate dto sa blogging? Yung ikaw naman gumawa pero pag iisipan ng masama ng iba..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo, yan nga. Sa super ganda ba ng pagkakagawa iisipin na agad na di sariling gawa. Nakaka galit ang ganyan ee aigooo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May halong comedy kasi article mo kaya naman ang reader ndi nabored, or minsan naman ang galing ng mga twist🤣kya dakila ka ma tlgang writer madam🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehehehe salamat ng marami kakilig talaga kayo huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah power of inspiration talaga when people commented a positive side yieee indeed nakakakilig mannn.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dibaaaa parang ang sayang magsulat ulit hajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats true! Super nakakaproud at nakakakilig talaga sa sarili kapag kinomplement nila yung work to the point na isang oras kang nakangiti 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha legit yan hahaha tas naka bantay if may bago bang comment hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Binasa ko at dito na rin ako mag comments. 🤣 ayos yun pwedi entry sa rap battle baga hahaha nice! Sana all kinikilig pa 😜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bat ganonnnn, nag mukhang rap talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maski rin ako ae pag nagbabasa ako ng article mo kada nakikita ko sa notif ko, nattuwa ako AAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oii salamat ng marami ♪┌|∵|┘♪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee good job sis. Plus points yan. Vitamins Ng heart

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yeuhhh, love that vitamins ng heart part Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi naman akong entertained sa sinusulat mo literal hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha awiehhh salamat hoyttt Omfg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe soon makita at ma meet mo na yung the one sis ruffa. Yung excited kaming lahat dito sis ruffa sa araw na yun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe salamat Uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago