I TP too early, good thing I didn't go All In! $JOY to the World!

38 77
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Ohooo, what's up mga cooking ina! Chor lol. If you're one of a fan of Hazel Cheffy then I'm sure you're familiar with that line ehee. I also got that "ehee" from her show so ehe, lol. I just love watching a cooking or a show that involves food. Be a mukbangan or those people traveling to different countries showing their foods and all just like Dale Philip or some other. When it comes to foods, I can watch them even if it takes 10 minutes, lol. Skl, ehe.

Okay, back to the real thing. Have you heard the news about JOY Token? For sure yes, coz I saw some pipz already share some information about it hahaha. Why am I even asking no, haha. I am one of the happy hodler of that JOY token right now. Coz why not. From just 0.00 something dollars before to $0.21. It even reach $0.022 yesterday. I saw it when I woke up at 2 AM. But before that, let's go back to April 06. Three days have pass already when I saw it and when I checked Dexscreener.

I'm surprised because when I saw it my 0.27 BCH worth of JOY Token become 0.58 BCH. I have 1455 JOY token that time. I even asked myself and my friend just to make sure that am I seeing it right and it's not just a cause of my poor eyesight. And indeed, it's legit and fcking damn true, it's a good news. I was happy, I mean that word can't even compare to what I truly felt that time. The word happy is understatement, coz I'm the happiest right now, lol.

I feel like I just reach heaven, lol, alright I'm overreacting now but seriously, you'll understand what I feel if before this you experience a lot of loss on other token. You know, such dSMART, Ember, Joost and more! Anyways, so before I change my mind and my greediness take over again, I secured 0.2 BCH profit which is 501 JOY that time. I thought it will dip even a little later that time but nah. It doesn't have a big movement that time and then yesterday 2 AM. OMG!

Just OMG. I visit Dexscreener again and saw that JOY hit $0.22 a big jump again from $0.14+. The reason is it is already listed on Coinmarketcap. Isn't that amazing? Wow! Just wow! I'm actually hoping that it will reach $1 soon. I'm not so sure but I'm really hoping, do you think it's possible? Anyways, because of the sudden pump I can't help myself from reminiscing the past. It is thr time when 10,000 JOY is only 0.45 BCH. But now, just look at that.

Imagine the big jump of price it is. That 10,000 JOY now is worth 6.5 BCH. So if I don't have a weak hands for sure I have that now on my wallet. But because I am afraid too as I have a weak heart, after just a day I think when I saw that I already gain a little on my investment. I get back my 0.45BCH and I got that for only 9012. So my profit is the remaining 988 JOY. I leave it there and I got more of JOY thanks to JOYSTICK. I continue playing that but after some time I also got bored and just leave it.

If only I love playing mobile games, for sure till now I am still playing it. Most specially I have lots of time to that so, aigoooo. I dunno why I get bored too early on mobiles games. They are fun to play but, tsk tsk. Anyways, this is not the first time that I had a weak hands, selling token too early. It is just like CATS no. If you all remember, I share about that too here. Why when I decided to sell them that's where they will decide to pump. And if I didn't sell it earlier naman I will have a big loss because of a sudden dump. Like seriously no. Aigooo.

But well, what's important right now is I still have JOY left on my wallet. I don't have a plan to sell them right now. I'm waiting for it to pump and hit $1, hihi. Nothing is impossible in crypto, it's either I loss or I win. BWAHAHAHA. And to be honest, my remaining JOY right now only come from the SLP JOY that I got while playing Joystick on bitcoin.com wallet. A profit of all the dellers I spent playing it. I also sell some little by little and I already earned in it and that I think is what matters now. Eheee. And JOY TO THE WORLD FOLKS! (ʘᴗʘ✿).


@PVMihalache thank you so munch for the sponsorship renewal 🥰🥰🎉


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 09, 2022

--

40
$ 12.89
$ 12.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nft din ba itong joy? Omg laki ng kita mo edi lalo na kapag nag $1 🙉🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha basta di ako makaga sell huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahahahaha nako di mo sure bhiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayswan ma'am ruffa same us wahahaha playing in joy stick club, woah actually gagawa rin me article about sa pag TaaS Ng value of joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, tingin kami ng progress mo ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee! Naman sis! At least nagtira ka and now, bongga hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaaa yiehhh 🥳 sana mas tumaas pa hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malamang sis hehe, sya na lang ang maganda performance while the others, naku po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pa touch nga ako sayo Sis. Paloka-loka lang sa taas ng imagination sa mga articles, marami pala talagang nakatagong kayamanan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, ay sya parito touch na ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na may 33 Joy lang tapos nasa bitcoin.com pa 👀

Sana all sa inyong mga profits... haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoyytt 6.6 FLEXUSD na yan now hahaha yiehhhh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla bigla nalang kasi naaalimpungatan ..lumulundag kaagad haha... Biglang taas ng price ay ..huHu. Pero so happy sa mga naghodl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay why, wala kaba nya n? Luhh sayang man ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh sayang naman.. i had joy ata before.. i'll check

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh go madams baka may 1000 kapa nyan nakuuu nasa 0.5bch na yan yiehhh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol may JOY at pumping talaga kaya cash out na yan mare para secure na yung capital at profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why ikaw mare di kaba naka buy nyan noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mare kasi hindi kinaya ng bulsa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good you already cashed out your investment. However it plays out, you sure will not loss. All the best, do you already own a JOYBOT NFT?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh, I still have some on my wallet. I don't have a joybot. I don't play games 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sana all nalang may Joy sis,Joy na dishwashing lang Meron ako Dito. Pero joy na token Hindi ko alam Yan.😁😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha oii mahal ang joy dishwashing liquid ha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no I missed the Joy, why. This was an opportunity but I missed it. Ah calm down you will get another opportunity, keep your eyes, brain opened. Good to see a SmartBCH token giving lots of JOY to its investors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you can still try it. But it's too big already and it's really hard just to get in

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mayve cash out your initial investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did Pvm, thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never got into it so I can say that I missed on all the JOY. Joy to the world..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, but what's impossible is your happy hahaha. It's still joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may joy to the world. Huhu wala akong Joyjoy 🤧 nagsell na ako noon pa. Yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman natin akalain na tataas kasi huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome, congrats sis, this is the second JOY success story I heard today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, thanks Sis hope jt become more successful and fly to the moon 😊🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought I'm the only paper hand who sold joy when it was 0.029

Sold more likely 5000 joy which worth 5x as of current price.

We're same selling things too early

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously no, this is just always the caae for us 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, magkano ang joy ngayon, may 6 joy pa ako sa wallet ko, hahahahahahaa. Kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As od now madam 1.19 FLEXUSD na sya hahaha nuxxx

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chin3ck ko joy ko, $1 na sya, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago