What Will I Do if I Were To Receive 1,000 BCH?

11 45
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Random, Planning, Goals

So this article is inspired by the article miss @imanagrcltrst wrote, click here. Alright, so In this article we will have a hypothetical question;

what will you do if you were to receive 1,000 BCH?

So, what will you do if you were gifted with 1,000 BCH out of nowhere? Like one day you will wake up with the notification from your crypto wallet saying you just received 1,000 BCH? Very unrealistic and unlikely to happen right? xD But that is why it is called a hypothetical question, or in other words, it's like what will you do if you were to win a lottery, right?

As of today as I write this article, BCH has hit its lowest so far in my journey with it. With the current value of 1 BCH to dollar is; 238.00 USD so 238 x 1,000 that would sum up to the total of 238,000. USD. Or in Philippine peso it values to 12,477,290 Pesos or let's say the value will be at the highest I've seen it, which is 700 USD, so 700 x 1,000 = 700,000 USD or 36,669,150 Philippine pesos. But whatever the value of BCH right now, whether it's 238 USD or 700 USD. The total would still be crazy and out of this world for me!

So, what will I do with 1,000 BHC?

Okay for now we will do this with the current value of BCH as of May 10, 2021, so that will be 238 USD x 1,000 = to 238,000 USD or in my currency, Philippine peso. That would be 12,5 Million Pesos. And YES, this is indeed a lot of money. But what will I do with this much money? Let's tackle this question!

Build an Art Studio

I would build my dream art studio. A studio where I can fill with all my artsy stuff, decorate and many more! I would do murals, and make it as artsy as my heart desires! It has always been one of my dream ever since I started my art journey. And It's also not like I have my own room now to turn into an art studio :,> so yeah hihi

Credits to Pinterest.

Invest more on my small business.

I already have a small online business on Shopee, I could invest more on maybe adding more products. More variation, etc.

Credit to Pinterest

also I'll purchase some ads on Shopee to boost my products on their platform. And maybe hire someone to help me with the production as my products are all handmade from scratch uwu

Purchase my dream art materials

Credits to Pinterest

As an artist I always have my dream art materials I'd love to purchase. And yes, art materials aren't cheap at all. Especially those high grades and high quality one :'>

Here are some examples of the art materials I'd love to buy:

Arches artist grade watercolor paper

Screen shot on amazon

Daniel smith Watercolor tubes.

Screen shot on amazon

Higher quality watercolor brushes.

Screen shot on amazon

And many more of course but these are the first thing I'd definitely buy. Just to satisfy the artist in me even tho I rarely get to paint now due to busyness ;^;

So if you eve questions why artist have "high" prices, look at how expensive are the materials uwu.

Save for the future

Credits to Pinterest

And we all know that saving is important, i would save around 60% of it into a bank so it can sleep for a while.

I'm also a minor so id prefer to just save most of it so i dont go on an impulse spending spree. I dont want it to vanish in just a blink of an eye like how people who won lottery mostly do. Lol

Do some investing

Credits to Pinterest.

I don't really have a vast knowledge regarding investing along with crypto investing, so I'd probably reach out to someone to do it for me, like a broker per se.

Investing is important, as it's much better than letting your money sleep all year in the bank with so little interest!

Travel to other countries!

Credits to Pinterest.

And of course, as a gall who has never rode a plane to go outside the country, i would love to visit other countries! Such as south korea and japan.

And eat bunch of foods there! XD apart from the travel it self, I'd be mostly looking forward to eating tons of food mwhehehe.

Donate to charities!

Last and not but the least, its really important to help and and give back to to charities! I'm not sure yet which specific charity yet but I'd say mainly those who help feed the children's.

Ending thoughts

Thats the end of our plan if i ever receive 1,000 BCH! like I've said id put majority of it into savings, and also do some investing on the side. Spend your money wisely ๐Ÿ˜‰


You should do your version of this as well! I'd love to read what will you do if you ware to receive 1,000 BCH out of the blue.

8
$ 6.91
$ 6.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Random, Planning, Goals

Comments

Thank you for the mention, mareee! ๐Ÿ’œ

Who would know? Malay natin magkatotoo talaga, dibaaa? For now, hustle lang nang hustle. Grabe, you're into arts pala. Galinggg! Gusto ko din magka-studio pero related pa din sa course ko sana. Hehe~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieee of course ate~

True ate malay mo nga naman dibaa ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿป ya gall can dream uwu HAHAHAH pero yass let's keep hustling langg ~ if it won't magically appear in front of us, we for sure can work hard for it~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a good plan sis. I also want to have my own small business hehe. That is my goal now that I am in my 20s.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awieee im sure you can do that as soon as you'd want! Kaya mo yarn ate fighting lang โ™ก(> เจŠ <)โ™ก

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lot of things are coming to mind and one of them is taking care of my mom first and giving her like half of it to start up something for herself and want to say spent the rest on myself that's investing in me and the first i will is leave the money in my account first for like two month just seeing it and imagining what I will do with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss giving back to our mom's are one of the most important thing to do!๐Ÿคโœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping na make receive tayo ng 1000 bch soon! โค Same tayu build din ako ng art studio โœจโœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss wala naman ma wawala if we hope and wish diba ,๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿป HAHAHA makakapag patayo din tayo some day ate โ™ก(> เจŠ <)โ™ก

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess tiwala lang โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sending palang yung 1000 paki antay nalang saglit ๐Ÿ˜Œ. Char

If ako may 1000 BCH ay syempre araw araw kain HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba aba aba, lagpas isang araw na mare nag hihintay parin ako ๐Ÿ˜ค charot HAHAHAHAH

trueee unli food cravings satisfied na this ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐ŸคŒ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
1 year ago