BCH At $200+: Plans Gone Wrong

16 54
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 68 OF 2022
TITLE: <BCH At $200+: Plans Gone Wring>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MAY 10, 2022>

How long do you know the existence of BCH? Are you a long-term hodler? A trader who either buys or sell this token? Or are you more like an "accumulator?"

Whatever it may be, we have the same wish nowadays. It's none other than for BCH to recover from the drastic decrease that it was these days and right at this moment.


"Bitcoin Cash, please pump now."

"Bitcoin Cash, don't go more deeper."

"Bitcoin Cash, what's happening to you?"

These are just a few of what most of us, BCH hodlers are uttering right now. Many of us are in deep need to fulfill their budgets, pay for bills, or whatever it is. But, BCH seems to not be listening to us.

As of 05.10.22 (3:04PM), 1 BCH had dropped to only PhP 12,743.63 or 241.39 in United Stated Dollar.

And since crypto-based tokens are "volatile", sudden increase or decrease will happen in not specific timeframe. Furthermore, what is/are your plans? Will you gonna convert to save some of your profits or to stick upon "hodling?" Me? Truthfully talking, I don't know too. I want to hodl as acquiring more than 1 BCH is my ultimate goal here but on the other hand, I wanna pinched some.

The question is, "what are those plans?"

Basically, these are to fill in financial needs. Whether for myself or for the family. I have two plans here and these are:

For Shopee 5.5 orders.

In the previous Shopee 5.5 Brands Festival Sale, I have ordered products from different stores and I made it into four (4) parcels to wait for delivery.

πŸ“ To know more, here's my blog tackling this topic: Thank You, read.cash and BCH Part II: Shopee 5.5 Sale Hauling

By this moment, I only have 3 parcels on the list:

From the original amount of PhP 683.00 ($12.11) to pay, it's now down to only PhP 503.00 ($9.59). My budget for these purchases are already secured even before I ordered them all. But, I had suffered from dysmenorrhea last May 05 to May 06. Since I don't want Mama to get another thing to think of, I get myself some remedies using my own money. From the medicines to drinks to fruits, I paid them all.

Now, I'm only left with PhP 228.00 ($4.35). To complete the whole payment, I need to replace what I had spent. Therefore, I'm planning to convert PhP 300.00 for this.

To treat Mama on her special day.

One of the most special days for our Moms happened last Sunday, 04.08.2022. What is it? The "Mother's Day."

How did you celebrated it? We? Oh, nothing. Just spent it like an ordinary day and guess what? Mama and Papa had even argued that day, the same reasons on the past. Originally, I am planning to treat our Mama by dining in in either Jollibee or Mang Inasal. It's been awhile since we last dined in there ey~ but for now, it will just the two of us muna, gipit eh.

But it was a "plan gone wrong" as BCH starts to go more deeper by Saturday and until now, it's on the trench. Now, I'm asking a question to myself.

"Can I still treat Mama on this awesome day?"

How I hope so coz I badly wants to give her even just some hours to unwind and unleashed a bit of her overflowing stress. She's been in a very tough situations since she begun carrying Papa's responsibilities on her shoulders. Working and working and working~ so yeah, she deserves this. 🧑


Although, BCH seems to enjoy dipping in the Marianas Trench? I am so glad that I got a back-up solution for this. What is it?

Look! I got this message last Saturday, from my tutee's Mom.

She's asking me if I'm free on the mornings of Wednesday to Friday. Of course, I immediately said, "yes" even if I'm really busy on my academic tasks.

I won't let this opportunity to earn especially now that I'm indeed and BCH can't back me up. An estimated earnings of PhP 600 to 800.00, secured. Yeyyyy! πŸ’ƒ

In there, I'm glad to say this: "problem, solved." πŸ’ž


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst


LOVE LOTSSS!

14
$ 5.40
$ 5.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 9
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

I am not a long-term holder Kaya I'm so sad na pababa pa ito ng pababa Kung kailan needed ko na ang money. Haysst

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super true ate, laki ng binaba ng bch ngayon huhu. gusto ko din kumurot sa holdings ko to buy some of my need pero aguy, mukhang need ko i postpone yorn. hopefully talaga tumaas na ulit ang value nya aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only my plan also got messed up . I was thinking to buy some sofa for my house but thinks are getting more worse than i've thought.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

treat mo pa din si mama mo kahit little amount alam ko maaapreciate nya yan. Pero si dad mo ba? may prob pa din ba sakanya bunso?

buti secured pa din ung isang side hustle mo no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka bukas, Ate gora ko na after ng tutorial ko. Need ko din ng motivation sa mga sketchnotes ko eh~ tinambakan kami. Awittt πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜Ή

May times, Ate na nagkakasagutan sila ni Mama. Ewan ba~ di na siguro mawawala yun pero nakakarindi na kasi eh.

Saang side hustle ba, Ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako part talaga ng pagiging mag asawa yan, baka ung mama mo kabisado nayan nya itong papa mo.

itong tutor mismo be buti ok nman?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wagas talaga binaba ng BCH aguyy. Pero tumataas sya ng unti pero sabi baka bumaba daw ulit si BTC ee so malamang dala yan sya. Apaka wrong timing. Anyways may dumatinf na agad na biyaya sa pinoproblema mo lang kanina ano. Pero wag masyado mag pagod bata. Igihi mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, Ate ay. Walang pakundangan kung bumaba, haha. Wag naman sanang bumagsak sa 10-11K, iiyak na talaga ako like huhuhu. Chars~ 😸 BTC, beke nemen. Taas na uy, wag nang mahiya. Kami-kami lang 'to, hihi.

Trueee. Mas iniisip ko talaga pambayad ko sa parcels eh, haha. Buti sa China pa yung dalawa kaya aabot pa~ noted that, Te. Alam mo ba, chill lang ako sa acads. Ubos na takot ko sa deadlines eh 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman siguro, wag naman na sana. Baka mahirapan na tumaas yan kapag ganysn yawit.

Yan tama yan, chill kalang. Wala ka namang juwa kaya wag magmadali. ANODAWWWWWWWW huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaiyak talaga BCH ngayon 🀦

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw mag-move on sa $200. 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seriously it's really a sad plight for every BCH holder to experience its dip, I pray it go up soon, so we can fulfil our needs. That's good you received text from her, and your problem is solved.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy your problem got solved. The situation of BCH is getting too much to bear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays everytime na chichika mo si papa mo sumasakit din ulo at dibdib ko πŸ˜₯ Hays! Sana naman marealize niya na lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same, Ateee. Kaya di na lang ako gaanong lumalabas ng kwarto eh~ hangga't di s'ya naliliwanagan, di magbabago buhay namin. Sure yan πŸ’”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm amazed how you still find a solution to treat your dear mom. As for myself I didn't have any opportunity because our beloved mother is always out of town to work so celebrating a dedicated month for motherhood is just included in ordinary days.

How I wish I I could turn back time but in spite of that by reading your article it really ease unknown problem that I have it is like I'm as good as you for treating my mom by just filling in your shoes it's really hard to explain but I'm glad I subcribed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago