Die In Your 50s With Regrets or Die In Your 20s With No Regrets?

4 27
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Okay, so i have been away for a week or two now. Away from being active here on read to be specific. I apologize for not being active here, with posting articles or interacting with you guys. Huhu.

I've been just a bit too busy with work and other stuff. But that's still no excuse, by other stuff i mean playing HAHAHA I've been procrastinating things due to the new game I'm playing, and it has taken away majority of my time every day lmao. I know it's bad (well not "bad" exactly. but it does makes me play all day so thats kinda bad.) and i could be doing something else that is productive— now I'm trying to lessen my time playing and do other stuff.

This or or That?

So today, just to break the ice once more- I'll be doing a short t"his or that"! Question and answer article has been a life saver for me whenever i need to get back in track with writing. I already have tons of topics to write about but i will start with a "This or That" just to get the flow going. Ya know what I mean? So with that, let's begin!

Be able to freeze time or Go back in time?

And with our first question, be able to freeze time or go back in time. Hmm how should i answer this one— Oh wait okay i got it!

I would ✨Go back in time✨ you know why? I would go back in the 2010 and tell my parents to buy tons of bitcoin! HAHAHAH i think most of us will definitely do this if we ware given the opportunity to go back in time lmao. But this is the first thing i would do if i can actually go back in time (〃゚3゚〃)

I can also go back in time and prevent my self from doing embarrassing things or stupid things HAHAHA don't you just have those stupid and embarrassing moments before that you wish didn't ever happen? Yeah i have xD and i would defeat stop myself from it lol.

And like any other you can ✨change your regrets✨ I'm about 100% sure that we all have regrets. It might be something big, or something small and stupid. But at the end of the day, we all have regrets. So yeah, id probably change a few here and there too. Mwheheheh. ಠωಠ

Be able to fly for a day or Be completely invisible for a day?

Our next question is, Be able to fly for a day or be completely invisible for a day?

And of course i would definitely pick the be able to fly for a day✈️— i mean, who would want to be invisible? I dont see any benefit from that nor does it sound fun xD

As humans, we cannot fly. On the literal sense i mean. Like grew wings and just soar up in the sky like a bird— though, yes we have things like an airplane that can fly or stuff like that. But it's never just a human being being able to fly.

And ever since i was a smoll kiddo, I've always dreamt of flying. Like thinker bell or something lol. I think as a child, we all imagined our selves flying at least once— So yeah, I'd fly. Just like how a bird or a butterfly. and soar high up in the sky. Feel the air on my skin and enjoy the view from high above ♪(┌・。・)┌

Die in your 50s with many regrets or Die in your 20s with no regrets?

And up next for our questions, die in your 50s with many regrets or die in your 20s with no regrets?

This is a question where i definitely know my answer. I would choose the second option, To leave this world on my 20s with no regrets.

First of all, why would i want to be on my 50s, lying on my death bed with full of fricking regrets? Who would want that? Yes you lived a "longer" life. But at what cost? That just sounds so miserable for me. Thats the last things i would ever want if any.

Dying "young" but with no regrets is definitely the first option. You left this world more earlier but at least you have no regrets. You lived your life to it's fullest for you.

Living your life to its fullest doesn't mean you have to live long up to 60-80 year old. It doesn't have any number. Living life to it's fullest means that you have done or do things that you love. Being with your love ones. And many more. Different for each and every one of us.

To leave the world "young" but with no regrets, sounds like a bliss to me.( ˶ ❛ ꁞ ❛ ˶ )

They say one day you'll leave this world behind, so live a life you will remember.


And that ends our little questions and Answer article for today. Dont hesitate to do a version of your own too!! I would love to hear your answers to these questions as well!🤍

Thanks for reading till the very end, i hope that you liked it!

Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 4.39
$ 4.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Comments

I'd rather die in my 20s with no regrets. Life should be lived with purpose. It only happens once. Staying here for too long without purpose is a torture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right! What does it means to live longer but with so much regret? Who would want that? And i agree! Life should be lived with purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting! Perhaps I will if I remember.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! Already looking forward to the version you'll do if ever!

$ 0.01
1 year ago