Unhealthy Food that I Love!

90 104

Today is just a lazy day, I mean again. Yep just like yesterday and the other day, tsk. I don't know why laziness is constantly visiting me like this is three days straight already. I mean, don't you know anyone else, not just me pweaseeeeeeee? Come on, visit the others too not just me! Lol. Kidding aside, if not for Rusty I won't really move my ass here and just watch and watch anime or kdrama. And coz I have lots of series on my phone, I am so tempted to watch them all day. But thanks Rusty for being my saviour. You just save me from doing nothing. Though I procrastinate, still I was able to finish the things I have to do before I jump to my bed and watch and watch and watch.

Anyways, because I'm not in the mood to publish the story I made yesterday using squibler.io, I will just answer these set of questions regarding foods. Y'all know how I love to eat but would you believe that I haven't taste any new kind or type of foods in my whole life. There are some foods that I'm not even familiar. Even though I love foods, the foods that I already taste is only limited and you can just get them everywhere. That's why when I saw foods on noise.cash that was posted by my friend there, I was like what ๐Ÿค”. I mean, I feel like I'm living on the mountain and had no idea about thr new things on earth coz I don't go outside, lol. That when I saw this foods with this or that I was like, 'what you can put avocado on a burger?' I can't imagine it sorry.

But anyways, back to the real things. Here's the Link on where'd I get these questions. You can just SPANK ME BABY and hmmmm.

--

What unhealthy food do you love?

Hehe, anyone knows I love junk foods! And that is unhealthy. I know that but what to do, those foods with MSG is just the best! Their flavors,btheir taste and even thr smell is just to die for. And you will really crave for them. Another is processed foods like hatdogs, sausages, tocino - OMG Tocino is the best I tell you. I love the combination of salty and it's sweetness, ehee. And you know what, I commend those people who thought of creating MSG. They just make my life so exciting as we can use those MSG to make our foods more tasty, ehee. I know it's bad, we know - but we love it anyway.

Whatโ€™s your favorite fast food restaurant?

Jolibee, Mang Inasal and Chowking ehee. But I love Jolibee more coz of their spaghetti and it's best paired with their hot and spicy chemkin joy. It's just the best. As for Mang Inasal I love their Palabok and Sisig, Pork or Bangus - I love both. How about you?

What do you usually order when you go to a restaurant?

It should be the cheapest, lol. What, I'm a cheapskate so what, lol. But seriously, we only go to the restaurant if we are really on a tight budget. Just like before when Mama and I will go to other Barangay to buy something. We need to budget our money or else we can't go back home lol. So just 1 order of rice and 1 viand. If nakakaluwag luwag with spaghetti pa coz I really love spaghetti ehee with lumpia, hihi. Restaurant na cheap ha, not the sosyal one. Lol.

Do you like to drink sodas?

Nope. Coz I often caught a cold. If I drink a cold soda, I will have a sore throat and for sure after that I will have cold. And that's what I don't like. Aside from that is a cough and I hate it. That's why when we eat out I will just have a water and that's it. I don't even drink the water from the resto co it's too cold and that's why I always have a bottle of water on my bag. But you know, this change now coz I just have coke and royal the other day. But on different time off course hahaha. Good thing is, I don't get a cough now even if I drink that and that's heaven really.

What do you like to drink with your hamburger?

Water, not cold just a normal water. But if nakakaluwag luwag then I'd go with Zest-O or Royal. As I've said I don't get a sore throat now even if I drink that so yep. But most of the time I just go with water.

Do you usually go to fast food restaurants with your friends?

Nope. I prefer to eat at home. I can enjoy it more without minding people's eye. Coz I feel like a lot of people is looking at me on how big I open my mouth just to bite lol. What if they took a picture of me and upload on social media and make it as a meme - then it's my kasiraan and I don't like that, lelelel. Just so you know, I just let down my friends weeks ago when she asked me to eat out with our other friends. I just don't feel like going outside and eat at that. I hate crowded places and so I let her down.

--

That's it for now. I was saved again by these questions thanks heaven lol. I still enjoy answering it all so yep.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

April 11, 2022

--

42
$ 8.84
$ 8.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

We love also to go to Jollibee. Junk foods are always present in the cart when we go to a mall or supermarket. Though we all know that they are unhealthy foods we still eat them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung alam ng bawal pero kain pa rin ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga parang hahanaphanapin kasi ng katawhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like Inasal and J-Bee's spaghetti, lol! And it's nice that you drink normal water, I do too. Ayoko sa iced hehe. So at least, healthy din yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bawal sa malamig ee kaya tubig tubig lang tayo. Kahit nga mainit tas diba sa sobrang init nagiging maligamgam na ung water sa jag hahaha inom pa rin ako non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung nagwork ako sa jabee maamoy ko lang sa kitchen yung spag sauce nasusuka na ako tas yung palaging meal pa namin patty di ko kinakain bumibili nalang ako ulam nagsasardinas ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Pero why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhaha pang take away pala mga orders mo madam.. masarap talaga ang spag sa jobi.. tapos ask mo si counter staff next time for more sauce.. magbibigay sila ng generous serving of sauce sa spag mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwd pala un?? Diko pa natry yan. Ang alam ko lang ay sa gravy haha. Ate ko nagsabi sakin noon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try mo ganun kasi ako sa cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love junk foods a lot and I used to take lots of sodas, but these days I am starting to eat healthy and take lots of fruits and vegetables. It's better if you start focusing more on your health now Ruffa and reduce the amount of junk foods you eat ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's cool, push for a healthy lifestyle eh ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿค›. As for me, I'll think about jt ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

saved...gawa din ako nang ganito kasi wala na laman utak ko...drain pa sa drain talaga

jollibee talaga eh di nwawala...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na nooonaaaaa saved na tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love Jollibee because of their fried chicken and spaghetti while I like Mang inasal because of the unli rice and chicken oil.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha chicken oil, diko oa mandin yan natry haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap po yung chicken oil ilagay sa kanin basta wag lang malata o pangit yung kanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ang cute ng Zest-O or Royal madam. Lakas maka baon sa elementary ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ganyan elementary days ano madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite junk food is chicken biriyani, pizza, beef Chicken. I really love to eat this food. Good to know about Your food item what you like to eat my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I'm really really wondering of what's the taste of that biryani ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not a sweet taste food It's kind of spices taste food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I saw it on a video, lots of spices that I'm not familiar ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An unhealthy food that I so love is french fries. I so love it so much, I mean, it's my favorite snack of all time hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG that tooooo, I know people that cab eat that forever ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag sa mga fastfood sakin po eh mga sundae lang sa jollibee tas mcfloat sa mcdo ..haha yun lang afford ko eh.. tas burger pa pala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarao ng Sundae ni Jabee no omg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing personal abouts, super favorite ko ang egg. Kahit ano pang luto yan, paborito ko talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, so kahit araw araw ulam gogogo sago? Ay mas better yan kasi ped kahit maunting kanin lang kainin diba ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag nman araw, baka may side effects na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha malamang yan, masama daw nga ang sobra diga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same Tayo Jollibee is my number one fast food chain,next is Mang inasal becoz of the unli and Yung yellow oil.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha chicken oil ata yan no? Ako mandin tagal na namin nakain saang inasal pero kelan ko lang nalaman na nilalagay pala sa kanin un hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis yun nga. Ahha sarap Niya Kaso risky talaga Kasi oily haha pero Sabi nga NILA Ang masama ay masarap๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayso lang naman yan pero dapat alalay lang pero kung gusto mo ayos lang din ako naman mag aalaga sayo pag tanda natin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha tunay ga iyan muuuuuuunay, so kain lang ako ng kain ha ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman kaya eat lang ng eat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But unhealthy food tastes so good ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I wonder why. I have been having sore throat, perhaps it is the cold water I have been drinking a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha i know right. Why it is like that. Why those food that is bad for our health ia sooo soo delicious lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap kasi ang bawal Sis hhaha okay nayun, di man okay sa katawan, okay naman sa mental health hahhaah well pagbigyan naman din natin yung cravings paminsan-minsan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha dibaass, kapag nadale ang bato ee di gamutin haha ihanda lang ang kwarta dahi ginusto natin to hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usapang pagkain ate ropa ah HAHAHA gusto ko din chichirya, halata na mahilig ka sa snacks yun kadalasan nakikita ko sa Noise.cash mo ate e HAHA tsaka jabee pero change ako sa mcdo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikaw din mas mahilig kalang nga sa fast food haha sana lahat yaman ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love unhealthy foods too, hahaha! Old habits never die kaya kahit anong iwas babalik balik pa din๐Ÿ˜… pero lately binabawas bawasan ko na mahirap nang maintenance at a young age๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha buti naiiwasan mo? I mean, hello ang sarao kaya nila kainin ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค alam mo yung it's heaven! Hahahaha pero yep need na din nating ewatxh mga kinakain talaga natin ee aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Masarap talaga ang bawal pero sa panahon ngayon kelangan maging maingat kasi mahal ang mga gamot๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap talaga ang bawal ate noh? Hahaha pero bet ko po talaga Jollibee and Bonchon especially yung spicy chicken nila. Yaay kakagutom haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, spicy chemkin and the gravy ano. Haha if malapit lang yan talaga dito ee. Bbli ako nyam every once a year HAHAHA mejo may kamahalan din kasi ee hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jolibee and mang inasal No.1 favorites my, haha. kahit masakit sa budget minsan, gow parin haha. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yung sa iba mejo mumurahan sila pero sakin masakit talaga sa bulsa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Everyone's favorite especially the kids. I love jolibee's chimken too haha and their burger steak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh their steal burger too I love it. With those delicious gravy no ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Junkdooda din ako mare ang sarap-sarap talaga lalo na pag nag movie marathon. Mas prefer ko din yung ako lang mag-isa at kung pwede take out nalang hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apirrrrrrr mareng. Lahat ata tsyo dito mahilig sa junkfoods aguy. Yari ang kidney talaga natin nito hahahs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Junkfoods tapos soda iyak si kidney hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's street food. I know they are unhealthy but I prefer them because they are too taste soothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, up to street foods. They are best my gosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo, sarap ng mga unhealthy foods eh. Huhuhu. Same din tayo na madali magka-catch ng cold or cough kaya sobrang misnan lang mag soft drinks or malamig na beverage. Hahaha. Anything cold and sweet, kapag nasobrahan ako, sore throat agad. Huhubels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kadi hina natin sa sweets and cold ee. Buti nga now nagtatakaw ako sa sweets mejo ei na ako sinasakitan ng lalamunan pero pag nasobrahan lang talaga aysn aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ang lasa ng tocino taz may sawsawan akong suka na may asin at maanghang ang sarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shoot that's what I'm saying . Tocino is the best woth sukang maanghang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm very interested in those hatdogs which you mentioned. Would love to try this new type of junk food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha what? You haven't tried hatdog yet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only know about Hotdog. Is this a new variety?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako marengs bet ko yung tocino din nyahaha. Tapos di ako masyado sa burger kasi naalala ko yung yikessss. Mahikig ako sa fries lalo pag marami cheeses yumyum. Mahilig din ako sa chicharon na maraming suka. Mahikig ako sa softdrinks kaya kawawa si wakatan ko hahah Mahilig ako sa jollibee pati mang inasal ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang sarap nysn lalo sawsaw suka haha. Why mareng ano yung naaalala mo? Yung tao na ginagwang patties? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmuusssiitt huhuhu pati yung daga marengs hahaha pati na rin yung kamay ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to drink coca cola beverage much than every other food but it is not helpful to my body

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh cola is bad if you drink ot always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos ata lahat ng unhealthy foods gusto ko eh haha lalo na mga fast food chain haha... Mas bet Jollibee padin kasi swak sa budget

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sameeeee mas masarap kasi no haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw mo teh sa KFC? Ang mura lang flavor shots don like P50. Haha. Tas kapag ala carte pa, yung P100 mo tatlong order ng flavor shots. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa napasok ata yan dito samin, ang layo naman kasi nyan samin ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako gusto ko talaga chaofan sa chaoking tsaka jabeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Treat mo ko nyan Chachan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn ung jollibee at chowking. Sa chowking love ko ung pancit nila at chaopan super fave ko yang dalawa. Cympre jollibee palagi nmn yan chicken and spagghetti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin naman Lauriat nila hahaha bet na bet ko yan dami kasi ee. Same with chaopan ๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ae oo sis . Sarap dn yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sawa na ko sa fast foods ng pinas ๐Ÿ˜‚... Love ko rn sla dati pro bet ko tlga maging healthy na huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha push sa pagiging healthy. Lalo di na tayo bumabata aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also love tocino!!!! as in ung pampangas best tocino jusme makikipag agawan ako pag yan na lang matitirang ulam.

nako, ubuhin ka pala ihh, ako kahit anong soda papatulan ko sarap kaya non. nakakalaki lang lalo ng tyan wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakatikim na ako nyannnn, kaso ewan diko bet pagkasweet nya. Favorite ko yung tocino dito samin hahaha..

Ay maigi nga iyan, sana lahat talaga pwd magpaka sawa sa ganyan huehus

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy so ayaw mo nung naka repack?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka repack ung andito samin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too much and regular use of MSG in the food we intake is really bad for our health, but I cannot blame you ate Ruffa because I, too, love adding it to some food I eat because like you said, it makes the food tastier. Speaking of soda, I drink one today haha. But anyway, I drink a lot of water today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha seeeee kahit bawal kapag masarap yarn, maiignore yang salitang bawal na yan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know if cake is unhealthy but I love it soooooo much! I'm sure if there was a planet of cakes, I'd rather be there than be on earth๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG you're in love with cake that much hahaha. You're such a cutie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same!!! Haha guilty sa junkfood/fastfoods. Patry nga din po nito haha. Kakagutom edition naman to๐Ÿ˜‚ Ung akin one of my fave bonchon. Hehe koyeyan koyeyan lang charr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha apirrrre haha ang sarao ng bawal no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago