June 2022: "2 BCH, Unlocked!"

15 41
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 96 OF 2022
TITLE: <June 2022: "2 BCH, Unlocked!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JULY 01, 2022>

"Bye-bye, June. Welcome aboard, July!" πŸƒ

Months ago, it's my tradition to list up my monthly goals. However, I stopped doing it as I want to focus more on the process rather than stressing myself out with the thought of: "I need to achieve this & that before each month ends."

As I begun my blogging & crypto journey this 2022, I only have three goals:

"To EARN, SAVE UP, & HODL more crypto. Especially BCH ..."

It's not easy to earn Satoshi as there are numerous hindrances along the way. Busyness, laziness, writer's block, name it. Hence, it is more harder to HODL. Why? Unending needs are coming, every passing minutes and days. For us, who have limited source of income, we don't have other choice but to "convert BCH to PHP & cashout" whenever we are in need of cash.

As a blogger and a BCH hodler, I started my June with 1.004+ BCH in my coins.ph wallet ...

AT NOISE.CASH

Over the past 30-days, I got to post uncountable short and long posts in noise.cash. My contents? Daily life, goals & accomplishments, life problems, rants, etcetera.

Instead of posting it all in other social media platforms like Facebook and gained bashers, I rather post it here. And, in return? I earned money. Despite of the dumps and "matumal na bigayan", here's what I've gained:

Cheers to this 0.4268+ BCH. Yey! β™‘

AT READ.CASH

Academic requirements had been forbidding me to write a blog everyday. It's my top priority, so must do it before anything elses.

A.Y. 2021-2022 ends by 05.28.2022 but I probably finished my pending requirements by 05.31.2022. As June started, I aimed to publish a blog every day but I failed. Academic commission, older sister's duties, and more had come.

In 30-days, I only published 16 articles. My earnings? Here, take a look at it.

June 1-13, 2022.
June 14-25, 2022.
June 26-30, 2022.

Overall, got to earned 0.6262+ BCH.

Just don't look at the dollar or PHP price and we'll feel more better. *wink wink*


I created a simple graph to even more illustrate my June's progress:

As you can see, read.cash contributes bigger BCH earnings as compared to noise.cash. Nonetheless, both had given me a huge amounts, respectively.

To sum up my June's BCH accumulation, I luckily and successfully earned 1.0530+ BCH. OH EM GEE! πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

What's more great is that I'll be able to HODL it as long as I want to. Since that I received PhP 20,000.00 ($377.95) from my main scholarship, I won't pinch at my hodlings for 2-months, July to August.

Tracking down my total monthly earnings fro. January to June, here it is:

On the previous month, May, I almost hit 1 BCH. But since I pinched numerous times to finance my monthly expenses, I wasn't able to reach another 1 BCH.

Way back in the evening of November 07, 2021, that's when I unlocked my first ever 1 BCH.

And here's a good news, I finally accumulated 1 BCH for just a duration of 30-days.

It was 11.07.22 when I leaved these words as the closing thought for my "1 BCH article": "I am finally a 1BCH HODLer!"

Now, let me reconstruct it into ...

"I am finally a 2 BCH HODLer! Road to 3 BCH it is." πŸ’œ

What only made me worried is the current trend in crypto-market. BCH keeps on going down and deeper that it already hit PhP 5000.00+. Imagine how a "dilis" like me got a goosebumps~ I'm okay with the fact that it'll be years after the next bull run but those circulating rumors that it might be melted, "matunaw", gosh! Please, no.

But still, I'll keep doing what I am presently doing. And, I preferably begin my July with this and that:

More creative contents to be created and be counted! ✿


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

13
$ 3.56
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats! Sana all haha, Ang sipag sa noise.cash. Never na ako nakaka-reach ng $10 more than once a month sa noise dahil lagi na busy. Haha. Sad life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep it up po ang pag hold darating din ang araw iraraos tayo sa lupa ng Bitcoin Cash dream believe survive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki pa din bg earnings mo grabe na yan, congrats bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang power! Congratulations po <3 to more BCH next month yess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

YEHEYYY CONGRATS ATEEE!!! One of my inspirations here on read! More BHC to come ate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Isa lang ang gusto ko sabihin sayo ate. Beke nemen! Wahahaha. Congrats po. Pag nag pump ang bch, nako hakot na hakot sa profit ituu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman. 2 BCH, ang laki bhe. Sanaol eh, hahaha. More and more bch to earn and hold bhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman andaming ipon ah. Sana all nalang ako sa naka 1 BCH noong last month. Huhue congrats! Sana mas madami pa progress ngayong buwan 🀍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napaka inspiring naman po nito ate. ang sarap po sa feeling na may ganyan ka pong kalaking pera sa wallet. hehe. congrats po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat! πŸ€— Mas masarap sa feeling kapag nag-pump na ulit si BCH paunti-unti. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankie, bb! ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow kahit sobrang madugo ngayon yung market at ang value nf BCH, naachieve mo padin ung 1 BCH for this month, congrats ate and yu ndin ang kinakatakot ko ngayon na matunaw ang mga assets ko lalo na kase dinamay ng coinflex yung pangalan ni Roger Ver which is one of the big investor sa BCH, Hayszz.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kako kasi imbes na malumbay is triple grind na lang para mabilis maka-accumulate and ayan na nga. Hihi! Thankie uyyy. πŸ€ΈπŸΌβ€β™€οΈ

Divaaa? Kaya di talaga maiwasan na magkaroon ng maraming what ifs eh. Nakakaloka na~ araw-araw yata tayong niyayanig eh. Hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago