What Gets You Excited About Life?

36 71
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I have a lot of saved article from different users with different topic or prompt here in read cash but I can't decide yet what to use for my today's article. Thats why I did just the easiest thing to do and that is to search on google again of set of questions that I can answer. This time I use this site called - bucketlist.journey.net with 365 deep and thought provoking questions. Hit thr link above if you also what to try it. There's a lot of questions to answer actually but I only picked 6 questions.

But before we proceed let me say some of my piece first. Like piece of "Craziness" and some other things?. Alright kidding aside. I have to reside again to Questions and Answer portion coz I'm out of topic again. For sure anyone can relate to this. Day by day, it's getting hard to think of what to share here. If only I know more about some things for sure I can share more new things here and not just some experiences. Maybe like the informative one that can benefit to others. Tch.

But anyways, I'm still thankful that I still have something to share here. And coz of that I survived. And still surviving thanks to these set of questions that can be found on the internet. If not this of those prompt out there that you can generate by using site. Those are what saving me everyday so I'm thankful to it. But enough of this already, let's go pick those questions and answer it. It's a serious question so no "patawa muna or hugot" today. Let's start.....

Who do you sometimes compare yourself to?

To someone who can easily get those things I really want. Like I am having a hard time acquiring them but to some, it's like in just one snap of their fingers they can have it all in instant. I can only say "why life is so unfair!" I can't help it. Some looks like didn't even put some effort to get it while me who's pushing myself to get it cannot get it no matter how hard I try. That's why I can't also stop myself for being bitter sometimes.

For being jealous to them. And you know what comes next after you feel Jealous. It's bad that's why I still practice myself to be contented on what I can only get and what I have today. I mean, some don't have anything at all while me, I can still say that I have something for me that I got while doing my best. So yep. No more comparing now, coz it's also not good for my mind anf my heart.

What gets you excited about life?

Hmmm, waking up everyday with a strong body so that I can do the things that I love to do. Including read cashing, watching anime or KDrama, listening to my favorite music and eating all the food even those junk foods that I want. Isn't that exciting? Just to be alive to still do the things that you are used on doing everyday. Even if I get tired for the same routine everyday still, there's a lot to look forward in this lifetime. Like having a crush everyday ,hihi.

What do you wish you spent more time doing five years ago?

Hmmm, 5 years ago I was just newly graduate that time. Ah no no no, that time I am a 1 year tambay already and I still have my nasal polyp that time so I can't really find a work to make my day a productive one. If only my confidence level that time didn't hit rock bottom I want to experience having a work in the office or even not in the office. Just to have some experience you know. I can gain more knowledge maybe on different things or whatever life had to offer. I just want to spent my time doing some office works yes. That's just it.

Do you ask enough questions or do you settle for what you know?

I really hate talking to other people, even those people that are close to me. I avoid them too and I avoid having a long conversation with them. Once I get the answer I want to my 1 to 2 question mostly about just their lives. I will end it there and we're done. I'd rather stay on my bed than to ask so many questions that I'm not even interested. Just so they won't say I'm a snob, talking a little and we're done. Sayonara

What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

Pick my nose on the public because I have some stuck boogers in it. I can't pick my nose in the public coz I don't want to be called an ill mannered woman. To think that I am a woman, lol, but I love to pick boogers on my nose everyday . You know after picking them, play them in your fingers and then throw it in different directions, lol. It just bring me a great satisfaction in doing it. What? You don't do this? Ahh, you're missing the half of your life if not. Boogers is the best plaything.

Can you describe your life in a six word sentence?

Excitingly learning new things about Cryptocurrency!


April 23, 2022

--

22
$ 6.26
$ 5.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako rin ayaw ko masyadong nagtatanong baka anong sabihin ng pinagtanungan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to compare myself to others as well sometimes. I even ask why is life so unfair that I feel like I'm so inferior. But then, as I try to give more importance to my mental health, I say no to thta kind of thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang excitement ko sis ng mafully payment namin itong housing loan namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 the booger though, I dunno if you really do that or you just want us to laugh🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA totoo yan πŸ™ˆ gawain ko pero sana pwd na gawin in public para nsmsn wala ng hiya hiya ba πŸ™ˆπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL! That's kinda funny sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 years ago I wished I spent more time with my papa. I get excited when I have new books to read hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, yang book masaya talaga yaan πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life in six words- crazy cryptocurrency money stress insomnia introvert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww to that insomnia. I'm an introvert so ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another prompt nanaman po ang maisisave natin. Haha. Hindi din ako matanong na tao sis, kaya madalas namamatay ako sa curiosity. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yiehhh wetsung namin own Version mo ha ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said in answering those questions.I mean no one can judge kasi yung yung nararamdaman mo at yung ginawang plaything ang boogers trust me i do that a lot until now. mas desente pa anak ko kasi gumagamit nang cotton buds or tissue pero ako wala eh...hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahshsha hanep Noona kala ko naman ako lang ganito madami pala tayo AHAHAHA pero sa totoo lang talaga ee. Picking up thr nose is the best!!! Pang therapy pa yun kals mo HAHAHSHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah therapy ba kamo? yung therapy ko aside sa pag kukot nang ilong eh yung pag titinga sa tenga ko as in ang sarap sa pakiramdam hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What gets me 3xcited? Hmmmm , my job and my salary! HAHAHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay kahit sino maeexcite jan Jheapottttttt 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right to get up with sound and healthy body is an exciting thing. But your answer to the 5th question is so funny...πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHS picking up the nose is just awesome man. Hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think what get me excited about life is when i see my loved ones happy. That makes me happy a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thst they are safe and okay and healthy right? That too, to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masave nga to. Ako five years ago. Dapat noon pa ako nagstart mag travel2. Nalibot ko na sna HK 😒. Yan pinagsisihan ko now na mukhang malapit na ko umuwi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When na madams ang sure na date ng uwi mo? Pero nasusulit mo pa rin naman diba? Nagagawa mo unti unti. Grab habang may chance pa. Then grab an afam na din sana baka may naligaw jan ba. If ayaw mo pwd mu saking ibigay HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣. Kung pwd lang.madami dto haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pwd yaan, gran na kasiii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawawala na rin excitement ko sa buhay ikaw ata kailangan ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA parito kapa Muuuuuuunay, silid na kita sa bulsa ko eeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha otw naaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am excited to celebrate my 40 years of existence. Next is I am also excited to see my children for their first day in school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, when is that po? Happy Birthday in advance πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next Saturday my friend. But. I will celebrate it on May 1 because I have Compre exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na yatang exciting para sakin iwan ko ba recently burnt out na ako pero sige pa rin sa hustles haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooi kaka bored na din talaga minsan ano. Same sakin pero need talaga din kumayod. Kahit nakakatamad na ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, nakakamatad na lahat eh iwan ko ba haha pero sige pa rin πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, ang sarap kaya mangulangot hahaha! Tapos bibilogbilogin mo, WAJAHAHAHA!

pero kidding aside, salamat dito.. Save ko toπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha yesss apir tayo madams. Gawain ko yan naku. Hahaha kukulikutin hanggang masaid HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago