How Many Times Did I Converted My BCH?

26 56
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 57 OF 2022
TITLE: <How Many Times Did I Converted My BCH?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <MARCH 19, 2022>

How often do you pinch from your Bitcoin Cash (BCH) hodlings?

Is it in a daily basis? Or maybe weekly or monthly? Or when you were just so needy? If not yet and was only for hodling purposes, I would say "hope all." Why? Simply because I often do it to finance and support my and our family's needs.

Why opt to convert and convert? Well, I don't yet have a stable job. In short, I am fully depending on my accumulated BCH which are coming from my crypto-bloggings. Even if I don't want to, I don't have any other choice but to do so.


For today's article, join me as I do a mini-backtracking of BCH conversions from April 01 to April 18. Here is it ... in 3, 2, 1.

April 3, 2022

This is the first time for this month that I converted a pinch of my BCH hodlings into Philippine currency (PHP). That was around 0.2624+ BCH or equivalent to PhP 5000.00 ($97.03).

But the question is, "where is that $97.03?" Hmm, let's get to know the answer.

  • Monthly grocery shopping goal.

I've been dealing with this goal for over uncountable months already. I promised myself to do it on the 3rd day of each month and tadaaa! Bought here a 2-3 weeks supplies of stocks including face masks, basket organizers, and snacks. Moreover, I got the additional money for the house rent from here.

And here's what I had after more or less 3-hours of roaming around the city proper, a big box, three brown papers, and etcetera. From the 5K pesos budget, I had spent PhP 3759.75 ( $72.95). The remaining money was then spent for myself, like by Shopee hauling. Of course~

April 10, 2022

This time, I only converted BCH worth of 0.06097+ or PhP 1010.00 ($19.09). More smaller than the last time~ for what reason did I pinched again? For sis' snacks for her face-to-face classes and for the scheduled bonding with my girlfriends (including Carisdaneym2).

In my mini-grocery shopping, I can't remember how much I had spent but it was around PhP 450.00. It includes drinks, breads, junkfoods, cofee and sugars, etcetera.

For the time-being of that mini-grocery hauling, I was with my friends. After that task, we proceeded to the city food park to buy our snacks. Got here a cup of proventiculus and green apple fruit-tea, not that expensive but the bond made that afternoon beyond "expensive." ❣️

To know more about that day, feel free to check this article: 04/10/22: Sunday Date With My Girls

April 13, 2022

Last week, I am having a high hopes for BCH to pump after days to weeks of decreasing its value. Well, more like I am begging pa nga eh. Haha! But, why? To cover up the expenses that this agendas had brought me:

  • Civil Service Examination 2022- it includes the requirements, exam fee, and transport fees. I need a minimum budget amounting to PhP 1500.00 ($28.87), so that's why.

  • Holy Week Swimming Galore

  • April's 21st Birthday

From these agendas, I'll be needing an amount of PhP 1600-1800 ($30.79-34.64). If BCH won't pump, I might convert a bigger amount and that will make me sad. But then, BCH heard me. Omooo! When it actually pumped, I immediately converted 0.1193+ BCH or PHP 2000.00 ($38.17) on the night of 04.13.2022.

Apparently, 2 out of my three plans goes wrong. These are the CSE 2022 and April's birthday. But, I stilled ordered a CSE Reviewer for 853 pesos (16.57 USD) with free shipping. The shipping only took more or less 3 days and by past 10AM of 04.16.2022 , it was delivered to me.

Kyaaaah! I was really shrinking that time due to extreme happiness and kilig.

Aside from the CSE Reviewer, I also spent PhP 410.00 for our Easter Sunday mini-swimming outing. That was for the viand and 4-bottles of 1L coke. And since I still have remaining money from that 2K, I was able to buy another batch of sis' snacks that costs me 444.25 pesos ($8.48).

To sum it up, my spending reached PhP 1707.00 ($32.58). Where are the other? Oh, I can't remember them anymore. Haha! Not to my Shopee orders as they're already settled in my "coins jar." Well, let's forget it na lang at baka sumakit pa ulo ko. LOL!

April 18, 2022

This one is my conversion with lowest rate, just pinched 400 pesos worth of BCH (0.02361+). For what? For my another serye of "me time."

Why is there a need for "me time"?

I got so stressed with my Father to the point that I feel so weak and walang gana for almost 2-days. So, in order to gain back my energy and lost dedication to strive and thrive? I need to have some "alone time."

And, I had it yesterday (04.18.2022) with Jollibee wherein "bida ang saya." Here's what I've got, Jollibee Super Meal C.

My bill costs PhP 213.00 but was so sulit as I enjoyed burger steak, spicy chicken joy, half-spaghetti, and a large upgraded-drink. And, that helped me to feel cheerful and determined in life again.

The last set of conversions was for my supposedly weekly load. But sadly, my data often ran out after 2-4 days. Huhu! Lakas yata ni Metamask mag-consume ng data ih~ for over 19 days, I already spent 450 pesos (0.0679082 BCH) after loading for 5 times from April 01, 06, 09, 12, and 18. If this continue for months pa, maybe I'll apply for a wifi na. Ang gastos eh, T_T.


In total, I had converted for already 9 times within just 19 days and it charged me for about 0.5341+ BCH or PhP 8850.00 (168.91 USD). From that 1.51+ BCH on the 1st of April, I am now down with 1.1401+ BCH in my e-wallet.

Waiting for the days that I won't need to convert, for the meantime. When? When my scholarship allowance was already dispersed. Soonest! 💛


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

14
$ 5.63
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 6
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

As for mee naka hold lang sha ate since may small business naman ako and everything, waiting for a pump talaga so i can make kurot sa holdings ko T^T HAHA.

I have a suggestion pala ate about sa load mo, you can try "GOMO" Sim. 500 pesos yon and unli data na for 30 days. Ussualy tuwing sale meron sa shopee. Kami nilalagay namin sha sa wifi. 5 devices namin and kayang kayaa nung. Gomoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong talaga ng BCH sa buhay natin Imanag. Di ko maimagine kung wala to sa buhay natin. 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nasa 4 times pa lang ata nakapag-convert para sa laptop nung mataas pa price. Huhu. Sana bumalik na ulit sa dati para makakurot na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all, mareee~ ako kasi abot ang kurot eh. Hayst! Di pa nakakabawi tapos kurot na naman. Haha~ tagal kasi ng allowance ko ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Depends talaga sa sitwasyon natin mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ate kinikilig sa reviewer haha ni minsan di ako kinilig diyan eh haha. Yung MeTime ko ate kapag maganda na lang grades ko ngayong third quarter which is sana haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kinikilig ako kasi may plans na ako kapag nakapasa sa CSE pero awittt. Di natuloy, nasobrahan yata ako sa excitement. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Sana ako rin kahit konti at least meron. Claiming for this soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hustle lang po nang hustle~ you'll have it too, soonest. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laki na ng ipon mo sis.ako eh kahit anong ipon nacoconvert ko rin weekly or monthly or whenever we need money.anyway you deserve to treat yourself sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaloka nga, Ate eh. Gusto kong i-hodl nang mas mataas para naman mas nae-enjoy ang pag-pump pero kailangan talaga eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang yan atleast my mapagkukunan ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong ni BCH bhe ano? Gusto ko yang MeTime mo. Makakabalik mood din talaga ang pagkain lalo na pag paborito natin ang kinain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super, Ateee. Can't define na nga how it helped me eh, especially financially kasi grabe talaga. 💖

Sa ngayon, thru foods pa lang ako pwedeng mag-me time. Di la afford mag-shopping eh, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you BCH talaga bhe kasi laking tulong talaga to sa atin. Ilang beses na din kami natulungan ng earned bch ko.

magasto pag shopping bhe, through food lang muna kasi mas nakakabusog yan, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasama ba sa nabili yong mahabang biyas na andun? Hahahaha. Dami na agad for this month ano. Ako kaya nakailan na huehue. Dami na din ata ee. Pero last month ang mas madami 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kung pwede lang eh, s'ya sana inuna kong ilagay sa cart ko. 🤣

True, Ateee. Want kong mag-hodl nang mas matagal pero awittt~ no choice eh. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that's why some of us are doing this, to be able to earn some form of income to support our expenses when needed. Don't really see anything wrong with spending from time to time what you have earned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang nakapag .5 BCH na in just 19 days lods, lacash talaga, kaya lodi ehh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha earnings ko last month, Kuya. Tapos nagalaw na din yung sa noise.cash this April. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe okay lang yan lods, pag nagka trabaho kana, dun fpr sure maiipon mo BCH mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see that Bch truly help us a lot . Grabeh ang laking tulong tlga sis nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree, sisss. Buti talaga may mga platforms that we can freely earn BCH hanooo? 💃🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natupad wish mo tumaas bahagya bch hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Pero pass muna, Ate. Di pa nakaka-move on BCH ko sa kakakurot ko eh 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago