I Wrote 29 Articles in 15 Days here on Read Cash

18 38
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

I'm back after two days of rest. I was sick and yesterday, I cleaned the house. My last published article was 2 days ago but I don't have any draft articles after that.

Well, I decided to write this. Two days ago was the 15th day and I want to know how many articles I've written for the month of April. And in just 15 days, I wrote 29 articles. Awesome!

Congratulations!

I need to congratulate myself! It is an achievement. I know, I know, other writers earn more than $5 articles a day but not me. So, I need to grind to beat the March earnings.

In 15 days, I earned $70. It was $40 for the first 7 days and $30 from the 8th to the 15th day.

Read the first 14 articles here:

First 7 days of experiment and productivity

Here are the rest of the 29 articles:

#15 I miss getting lost in a new city

#16 First 7 days of experiment and productivity

#17 I miss exploring places on my own

#18 It's a lazy day, Saturday

#19 I miss the smell of the airport

#20 I start a Zumba Sunday

#21 The story of my lost baggage from Taiwan to Cebu

#22 Cooking pork adobo on a Sunday

#23 I miss eating Puto Maya, Ripe Mangoes, Drinking Sikwate and Buko Juice

#24 Springtime season: The Cherry Blossoms in Taiwan

#25 Family day out - Asian restaurant and to the beach

#26 I decide to slow down this week

#27 Partying at Khao San Road in Bangkok, Thailand

#28 We passed by a rapeseed field here in France

#29 Is there an improvement with the Philippines Internet Connection?

How much BCH do I have now?

I have 0.7 BCH and I am almost near to getting my first 1BCH. That is my ultimate goal that's why I've been grinding and writing two articles a day, as long as I am not busy.

Missing two days is such a regret but we have visitors coming. So, I am glad that I was quick to write articles before we are getting busy.

Can I still write 2 articles for the rest of the month?

I cannot promise. Since it is springtime, we are expecting good days ahead so we might get out of the house and enjoy the sun. We are still thinking about what activities can we do for this season.

Can I achieve my first $100 earnings this month?

As much as I want to but I think I can't. Unless I write two articles and publish them right away in a day, I think it's possible. But for now, let's see. I am happy with $70 but I think I can earn another $10 next week.

You are wondering why am I still sick

Well, I think I am having allergies because of the pollen grains. It's springtime so pollens are everywhere. A few days ago, I started my Zumba and my body is in pain. Hahaha!

Elise is also teething so the nipple biting is making me sick.

9
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Lara888
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Sponsors of itravelRox
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for itravelRox
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

wow lapit mo na ma hit 1 bch ah, congrats napaka galing nyo mag higpit sa earnings ako kasi nagagastos ko talaga ihh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMO, that tons of articles in just 15 days! Congratulations! As for me, I cant do 2 articles a day, my braincells could simply not handle that xD! Great job po sainyo momshieee!!<333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! That's a lot of articles in a short span of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya jud na nimu sis, laban. 💪 Mka inspire uy, try sad ko mag himo 2 articles in a day, pero murag di ma carry kay ma busy ko panagsa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee. Di ko pa natry mag post ng 2 articles in a day. Haha. Nakakaubos ng braincell kakaisip ng topic ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabot yan for sure. Naka ipon kana at sigurado baking mapupunan pa iyon. Dami na pala nasulat niyo po. Goodluck po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ang 100$ basta dghan articles .. mao btaw dghanon sad nako publish kay gagmay earning so sa number of articles nalang daogon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage.,. Confident man ko maka 100 basta di busy. Unea kay busy naman Ron. Sayang bitaw..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, kadaghan sa imong nasulat sis. Congratulations, more articles pa masulat puhon..$70 in two weeks, wow naman. 0.3bch nalang achieve na ang 1bch goal.

Happy 111 subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat sis. mao jud ni akong inspirasyon ang 1bch. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, same ta sis, ang 1bch jud pud akong inspirasyon para mag grind pag ayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you feeling now with your health, hope you are kicking just fine, first of I want to be like you when I grow up truth be told $70 in 15 days that's a pro right there man, you are on fire 🔥, and you are saying $100 will not be possible, with a snap of your fingers it will be and we all will be here to support you that goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm feeling better now. Thanks for asking. I hope I can but I don't want to disappoint myself if I cannot achieve the $100 this month. Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa bunga sa imong mga kahago sis. Super kakugihan jud nimo sis. Maka inspire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. nalingaw lang jud kog suwat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your great achievement my dear, you have a great writing ability! I hope you are better now and back to write again strongly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, feeling better now. I just need more sleep. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago