Have You Ever Imagined Your Own Wedding? : Q&A Session!

9 39
Avatar for Rose.artsss
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

For our article today, I'll be answering some questions from @Khairro. I've seen a couple other peeps here answer and do an article of their own for some question khairro had in this article; click here.

So thought of why not participate into it as well and do a version of it with my answers on it, so come with me and answer some of these questions!

Lead image from and edited on canva

If you had a pen and paper what's the first thing you would draw?

  • You guys already know that I'm an Artist and all that stuff, but that doesn't mean I can draw wonderful things xD I'm an artist who heavily rely on references- basically I can't draw things if I have nothing to copy from Lmao Q~Q I mean, there's nothing wrong with that and all, But yea I haven't practiced my skills to draw without a reference so-

  • To answer the question; I would draw eyes! I have draw and painted so much eyes before that I can make a realistic drawing of them without any reference, uwu. It's also my to go subject whenever I'm bored and I have a pencil/pen, paper on hand.

Here's a sample painting of an eye i did quite some time ago. This one is just a quick painting i did when i was bored. (ik this is not a drawin but it still counts for me uwu)

Do you wear your favorite color often?

  • Maybe? I'm actually not sure what my favorite color is, xD I would jump from color to color every so often, for instance, for half a year my fav color is yellow ocher, but now my fav color is pink.

  • Hence, that makes my clothes and the things I own look like rainbow, so the answer is no, because my indecisive a*s can't pick one color to love HAHA

What is your favorite candle scent?

  • I haven't had that many scented candles before, I don't buy one and same goes for my family. So we only ever owned little to none scented candles, lol. But to answer the question, I'd say Lavender!

If you could go to any concert, what would it be?

  • In my 15 years of existence, I have never been to any concerts in my life. I haven't thought of what specific concert I would like to attend to but, I would love to attend a concert of my favorite singers and musicians. (haven't thought of anyone in particular)

What childhood toy did you always want but never got?

  • To be honest, I don't remember anything from my childhood, lol. Well ok I remember some, but I don't remember most of what I did from 0-10 years old HAHAHA we also know the infamous "hand me down" so I don't think I even have much of my own toys before xD

Have you imagined/planned your wedding?

  • At some point before, I think I did. Not like planned or something like that, but more like imagined. In romance movies we always see a girl get herself a boyfriend, then the boyfriend becomes her fiancé, and then they'll get married, happily ever after yada yada ... And once, a young me also imagined that LMAO.

  • But now my goal is to be that single Tita that is really rich, and travels the world happily with her friends, and many more. Yazzzz this the goal mwhehehhehe!

Do you have vegetables that you hate?

  • Ampalaya or bitter melon. I'm not really a picky eater, and I would eat food as long as it's clean and edible. But gahhh I can never stand ampalaya, it's wayyyy too bitter and ugh i just really dislike it. I don't know how people can eat it when it tastes so frickin bitter :'>

Do you make lists, or do you make it up on the go for daily tasks?

  • I tried following a "list"before, but I'll always end up not following it AHHAHAH I don't know, my mind just refuses to follow it and do something completely different from what's written on the list. So I just go do what I need to do in my mind

Do you have a math brain?

  • Don't have one- HAHAHA I'm bad at math and I dislike math a lot lol math makes my head hurts really bad, good thing we have this magical thing called calculator xD

What's your favorite board game?

  • Monopoly. My most fav board game, it's really fun, especially there are a lot of you guys playing it.

What's the last notably nice thing that someone has done for you?

  • Checks up on you, sometimes things can get really hard, and someone checks up on you, asking you how you're doing can mean a lot. Like sometimes you'll feel so overwhelmed and alone, then this person comes up to you to ask how you are doing :'>

Do you cry when you are injured?

  • When I was a small child, of course. But now, I don't think so- I mean, no I don't. I was such a cry baby when I was smaller. But the world is such a tough place, things happens, and you toughen up along with it as you go-


That ends my little Q&A session here! I really enjoyed answering these questions. Don't hesitate to share your answers to these questions as well!

6
$ 3.47
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Ang ganda nung eyes! If ganyan din ako ka-talented, for sure kahit ano iddrawing ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AWIEEE SALAMAT POOO!😳🤍

I'm sure you can do it too po mwheheheh

since it's more of a skill to practice rather than a talent! Believe it or not all i can draw 2 years ago are just stick mans xD pero after 2 years of practice i have improved my skills with art!🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg! I should learn from you huhu galing!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big-time fan of art too love drawing and I only draw too with references or looking at other sketches and damn you are good those are just perfect there, wish to be like you one day I love the colour yellow and I don't even have a single cloth or shoe or anything at all that is yellow they toy I always wanted and never gotten is a remote control plane I always cry to my dad or mom when they are travelling to get one for me and when they travel and come back is a different story again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your painting looks really beautiful! I also like to draw eyes but not that good 😭

But we're not the same about the wedding part. I never imagined my future wedding when I was younger cause I wanted to bw that rich tita. But, now I'm imagining my wedding and even married life because I found someone to be with ehehe

I don't like ampalaya too but it can taste great when cooked with eggs hahaha

I enjoyed ur article. Might do this next 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeee thankyouu atee!!😳🤍

Yasss I'm happy for you ate! Naiiba talaga pananaw natin sa layp basta ma meet natin yung tamang tao😩✊🏻

Eyyyy will be waiting for your take on this one ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingin kami nong sampolll, yong eyes. Yan talaga ang gusto kong sanayin na edraw ee kaso kahit anong gawin ko walay talaga huehue. Di aya. Haha. As for veggies, natry mo na yong Ampalay with a lot of Egg? Di sya mapait kapag ganyan. Pork and egg ang ilalahok. Ang sarap kayaaa try mo mag luto. Babad mo lanh sa asin yung ampalait. One of favorite ko yarn skl 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ackkk ni edit ko na atee nag add ako ng quick eye painting na ginawa ko before (≧▽≦)

Oo atee, kahit yung ibabad pa sha sa asin tapos pipigain, kahit anong luto di ko talaga kayaaa😭 HAHAHAHA whole fam ko ate favourite yung ganyann na luto, pero ako lang yung hindi kaya kumain ng ampalait😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kyahhhhhhh, mukhang real 🤩😲 bat naman ang galing 🥺 bat yong sakin diko pa mapantay kilay kapag nagdodraw ako HAHAHAHANEP.

Ehhh, baka pag nagdala kana ng malala magustuhan mo rin yan. Ako nga noon hate na hate ko okra but now I can eat it na basta with toyomansi. Pero grabi bat di mo keri ang ampalaya ang sawap sawap nya ee 🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago