March, How Profitable Are You?

35 56
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago
ARTICLE NO. 49 OF 2022
TITLE: <March, How Profitable Are You?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <APRIL 01, 2022>

What date is today?

Oh, it's already April and we are now up for its 1st/30 days. Imagine, the thirty-one days of March had ended so fast and so does the first quarter of the year 2022. And who would know, maybe our much awaited BCH pump will happen again by the second quarter. Just like when $1K+ per BCH happened last year~ well, let's keep hoping and waiting, positively.

As March had said, "bye-bye", allow me to share how progressive, productive, and profitable this month was for me. πŸ’“

First, let's have a mini flashback of my blogging earning last February. In noise.cash, I had accumulated 0.179+ BCH which is already enough despite the fact that I didn't hit my goal. But read.cash got my back and showered me with 0.23+ BCH.

For a more detailed information, feel free to to drop in this article: February's Earnings In Blogging.

Now, let's proceed to my March's earnings and find out the answer for the question, "March, how profitable are you?"

In noise.cash!

For this month, I often have around $2-3 everyday. But most often, it's $2 and sometimes, I'm not able to even reach a single dollar due to my extreme busyness in academics. Well, that's understandable and really fine for me. At least, mayroon pa din kahit paano. And, look at how much does my juggling-slash-hustling skills led me.

Yes, you read and seen it right. Got here 0.21803817 BCH or $67 for making short posts everyday. The quality? I am not sure with it, LOL! You, guys can rate me for me to know, hihi. With the current value of BCH, my accumulated 0.218+ BCH is equivalent to 4075.96 Philippine pesos (as of 10:36AM; 04.01.2022). See that? Didn't expect that I'll exceed to my previous earnings last month. Well, it just proved that as long as we are eager to have such a progress, we'll make it to the top.

In read.cash!

By February, I successfully published 13 articles and 1 short post within 28 days. But, this month? Got here an additional two blogs. Overall, I luckily written and published 15 articles and 1 short post out of 31 days.

From those 15 articles, my most tipped blog is the "Where Is That $124.04?" with $18.20. OmoOooo! To sum it up, I gained $110.92 from my articles and the remaining BCH are from my sponsors, upvoted comments, and etcetera. At the end of the month, my blogging earnings? It hits up to 0.31752113 BCH with an equivalent value of $120.47. Cheers to that, self! πŸ₯‚

Out of the 0.317+ BCH, I only sent $120 or 0.31600568 in my coins.ph wallet and left the remaining points for upvoting purposes. And as of 1:30PM of 03.31.2022$120.27, that 0.316+ BCH is equivalent to PhP 6158.52.

Before April comes in, I sent all of my earnings from read.cash and started another journey with this kind of view and amount.

To sum it all up, I earned a total of 0.5355+ BCH. If I got to hodl it whole, I had added PhP 10,008.49 or 193.42 USD in my wallet. From this kind of earnings, para na din pala akong nag-trabaho as an employee somewhere.

And yeah, I seems to be flying up in the cloud9. I was so happy and satisfied with the results of my hardworks, determination, and perseverance in this world of crypto-blogging. All of them had paid of, so great. ❀


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst:Β https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

21
$ 7.13
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
2 years ago

Comments

VCongrats beh! Naku tama ka, diaig pa ntin yun mga nagtatrabaho and the best part is nasa bahay lang tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your earnings! I know that this will help a lot on bills. Truly this platform gives us the opportunity to earn. More blessings to come this April to you, dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all talaga may earnings sa noise

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Matumal din ba sayo, Ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats. Malaking blessing na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayie ayieeee ang laki din sa noise 😍 ako diko alam ilan kasi ina out ko ee thanks sa lazada πŸ™„ hahaha. Congratulations sa naachieve mo last month. Diba diba parang may regular job na rin tayo πŸ₯³πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So hardwork paid off and you earned 193.42 USD in march. I wish you more in April.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napakalaki ng Earnings sa noise.cash dinako active doon wala naman kasi nagtitips saken doon eh Haha nakafocus nalang ako sa read yun kasi nakasanayan ko at mas comfortable nalang ako dito kaya dito nalang pero ngayong buwan, balak ko bumalik doon 🀧

Anyways, congrats parin marengs!πŸ’š mas malaki pa kikitain mo pag may work kana after Graduation mo yieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng earnings mo sa noise ah ,nahirapan akong kumita dun ,yung $1 parang 3-4 days ko makikita yan .Anyway congrats sa mga achievments mo lalo na yung earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all malaki earnings😧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mas malaki pa jan, wait natin sila. Hihi πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang pagkakalaki naman, congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa pa-dumping chuchu ni BCH, Ate. 😹 Mamatsss :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Milktea nga dyan, naku maka 2BCH na ang hodl nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha malabo pa now si 2 BCH, Ate at madaming needs. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope all ate malaki earnings sa noise haha tamang hope all lang kami sa gedli. Congratulations with that high earnings haha. Hindi ako masyado nakaka earn sa noise minsan tinatamad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kapag naka-$1 or $2 na ako, keri na eh. Madalas tinatamad na ako after. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakainspire ka sis kahit busy ka as a student ,nagagawa mo pa ring kumita.kept it up sis.more and more income sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan, Ate eh. Sayang 'yung kikitain everyday kahit $1 lang, laki na 'nun kapag pinagsama-sama.

More income pa for ussss! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama.Maganda ang mindset na yan.anyway pls approve my sponsorship sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo~ wait, Ate. Natambakan na yata agad, kaloka ah, hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis..di maubos ubos ang notif dito hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Ate. Kaka-clear ko lang kagabi pero tambak na ulit. πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow as in u cleared it.paano mo yun nagawa hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mark as done is the key, Ate. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Same Pala tayo. Di Kaya isa isahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on a fruitful month! I am not active na sa noise as compared before due to our subjects but I am glad that you guys are having such achievements like this. More blessings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a long time since I last saw you there but when we already have our vacation, let's make lots of noises in there. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga sana all nalang talaga ako lods ahh, let's keep grinding and saving each day lodi. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wushuuu. Don't me, Kuya. Di mo ako maloloko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, anlaki ng earnings mo sa noise.cash bhe. Congrats...Sa akin kalahati lang ng na earn mo, di kasi ako masyadong active dun pero oks lang at least mayroon pa din pumasok sa wallet ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mataas kasi accumulation kay BCH ngayong month kasi bumagsak si BCH, kaya ayan. Hihi, ginanahan ako ng very light sa dump, Ate. πŸ™ˆ Thankie pooo. :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda kasi mag ipon ng bch pag dump ano? Malaki ang equivalent ng USD to BCH. Welcome bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super, Atee. Kaya imbes na malumbay eh, gora na lang. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan nga bhe. Sasamantalahin ang pagbaba ni BCH para malaki ang maipon. Para kung mag pump si BCH, malaki na ang ipon, diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago