Graduation Fees, makes me get down on my knees.

23 47
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: June 9,2022
Author: Sequoia

Such good and heart warming news to wake up to on Thursday morning. I still can't believe that after 4 years of endurance, sleepless nights, stress, pressures, tears, confusions, procrastinations, cramming, and crisis, I was able to conquer it all and reached the finish line with flying colors.

I still can't believe it and still not sinking in to my lazy and bored brain cells. LOL. I wanted to create a heart wrecking message but I guess, it isn't the right time for I still haven't got my diploma or wear my Black Toga. So, I am just gonna simply share this to you all cause you've been a part of my journey already.

Indeed, God will really turn our pain in the night to joy in the morning. Last day, my heart and brain were so exhausted and drained because I've been diving into the world of freelancing and I still can't get a grasp of it until today. Maybe because I am overloaded with so much information. Well, you cannot blame me for I still don't know what kind of niche should I offer and focus on. I mean there's so many skills available but the problem is with me. I just don't know how to start. I am totally clueless and wanted to take a training course but I have no means to pay for the registration fee. I mean, I do have money but it has already its designation. LOL.

This month is so costly for I have to accumulate of not less than $60 dollars or 3,000 pesos for my graduation fees and expenses. No one told me that graduating would demand a lot of money. LOL. Addition to that is our Thesis paper hardbound. Our professors required us to provide 7 copies of Hardbound Thesis paper. HUHUHU.

I can't sustain this for I am also providing for our day to day needs and just bought my medicine as well. For now, I have zero money for this expenses and hoping for Rusty to be kind to me and shower me with a lot of blessings this month.

For those who want to sponsor me, don't hesitate to scan this QR code of my Bitcoin.com wallet.

That's all for today! Thank you for your time fam!

14
$ 5.84
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations, your friend has graduated, for the problem of costs, try to pray to God for sure He will give a solution because I have experienced this problem and the story is exactly the same as the one you are facing. at that time I had passed the final exam in college academics but because I had very little finances I finally kept praying and trying so that the following year I could sit in a toga and graduation cap. keep the spirit friend God will definitely open the way for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

beeeeebbbb kapit lang and pray lang jud...He will Provide if you just ask and be specific on your request...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ng marami, pray lang God will provide. Sanaol face to face graduation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae ,mahoman na jud. Kaya rana oy ,pray lang makakita ra lagi kag magamit nga kwarta para sa mga expenses nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganiii siiiss oi. Unta jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaka stress sis, ako wala nako nag enter ug pictorial hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngano man sis? Sayang sab.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats daan sis. Expected na gyud na ang gastoon pag gradwaiting sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gani sis ayyy wala ko kasagang jud ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations langga! 🎉 Malapit na talaga. I'm so happy for you. I'm really proud of you. Nakaka excite pa naman yan langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate ganda eh hihi. Thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeheyy congrats po omo! Konti na langgg and pa papakanta ka na ng "looks like we made it~"🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi kunting push pa hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga mahirap sa college eh, gastos ng 4th yr but congrats yiee road to stage na sila hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihi kaya nga bessssh. Still can't believe it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po. Ang taas po ng CQPA niyo. 👏🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi thank you po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BTVTED ka pala ate. Wahh! Ayarn namag march kana. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo BTVTED ako hihihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayiehhhhh malapit kanas a exciting part UwU. Congrats na agad. Grabi nakaka proud CQPA mo w(°o°)w

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ateee ruru. Kaya nga eeeh. Malapit na sa exciting part hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis! Lapit ka na sa pangarap moooo! Goodluck sa next journey mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat siiiisss. Hihihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago