I'm Incomplete Without You.

93 105
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Oh My Gosh! Am I the only one who feel so empty today? I mean, I only feel this way when my crushes ignore me but this one, there's a different reason why I feel sad and empty today. It's like some part of my body is missing and now I can't function well. Call me overreacting but that's what I'm feeling right now.

I'm so used to spending time with "it" and now that I can't do anything with "it" or spend time with "it" I feel like someone snatch my happiness from me. Sure, maybe I ignore "it" sometimes especially when laziness hits me but that is one different matter. Everybody feel that so yeah. I also feel like I been ghosted for some reason.

Why you're gone and you just disappear on me. You just make me fall hard to your "generosity" make me feel rawrrrrrrrrr whenever you will arrive with a $$$ sign on my wallet. And with a capital BCH on the side. Not just that but you make my life a better one, it's brighter than before. I mean, it's all black and white before but now you just put all the color in it just like a rainbow.

You make me feel alive and happy interacting with my virtual friends but now that I can't do anything with you I feel like you just drop me for dead and will leave me for good soon. Hope that will never happen. Please don't make it happen. I'm not happy when your gone. This is more painful than a heartbreak, I tell y'all. It's even more painful than when my crush rejected me.

Even painful when I fall for a wrong person. Alright, wait I'm just argh, just can't help it you know. I miss doing some "hugot" with you and lot of people will also react on it. I look like a broken hearted woman doing that, posting those "hugot" but they don't know our little secret that I'm not really brokenhearted or what.

I just feel like posting it coz why not. It's fun, and I know you know it. Will you cum back to us now? I miss you! I also miss interacting with friends, you as our bridge. I miss having a nonsense convo with them with our hugots like we are experiencing something painful even if we're not.

We're just having fun, yeah. Come on man, until when will you be like that? I want to stalk my crush so cum back to me and I can only do it if you with you (isn't I'm sweet?). Sure I can stalk him but it hits different if we do it TWOgether, right right? You feel that way too right?

Now that I experience spending all my time with noise.cash, it become my habit that I don't want to change. Why would I change if noise.cash makes me happy. It is my happiness. It is the reason why mu boredom in life is gone. Coz I get to spend and met a lot of people on noise.cash. Be a friend with them and all.

Do you miss it too?

You're gone for only just a day but I feel like it's been forever already.

Are you really that important in my life now? Important than Lee Min Hoo? Kim Woo Bin? Hmm, my crushes and 99+?

Wow! So you're my life now?

Just don't mind me guys, this is just me having a dramatic reaction.

But it will cum back to us no?

What do you think?

--

So because noise.cash had a problem until now. Do you know what I did all day? Off course you had no idea, why am K even asking no? Yeah yeah and the pig can fly. Anyways, I just watch some funny videos lang naman and also had a chat with some friends. I should be making as noise on noise.cash but what to do? Can't post or comment but we can give a tip. Actually we can comment but it will not show in the comment box. But the user will be notified. But when they open it, it's null or whatever. Hope that it will be resolve soon. Β―\_(ツ)_/Β―


Recent Article

Be one of CLUB1BCH member and Join our Discord Server. Enjoy!


April 26, 2022

--


41
$ 9.53
$ 8.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 34
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Yung isang araw lang nawala ang noise pero grabe na yung drama mo how much more kung si kwash na talaga in real life ang mang ghost sayo nang isang araw tapos nag hi hysterical ka na nang bongga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ateee, natawa ako sa cum backkkk HAHAHAHAHA jusemeyooo yarn! Na miss talaga kita grabidad !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, alams na this πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ€£πŸ€£ charowtttt hahaha. Di kita namiss blehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Planning to come back to noise ms. Ruffa kaya lang sobrang busy di nga ako makapagread cash ng maayos dahil sa anak ko. Hahaha! Ang hirap magka anak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, magand anaman at focus ka talaga sa baby mo. That's the mahalagang important ehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, kala ko naman talaga kung ano na. Si Noise-heart pala, lol!Glad okay na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi, oo kasi ee. Kasalanan no noise, pinagdrama nya ko ng malala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang witty nang pagkakagawa ninyo po. I thought talaga bat ganto yung entry e about BCH yung community. Ayon binasa ko it's entertaining. Keep up the good work po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha yiehhh haha, charing charing lang haha. Salamat oiiii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagka problem lang siguro sis, maybe soonest back to normal operation na yang noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumalik na syaaaa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako naman hahaha bat ba kasi nag loko ang noise. Nalungkot tuloy si ruffa parang iniwan ng jowa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha daw juwa kung mag drama ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inantay ko talaga kagabi na umayos buti nalang bago ako makatulog naayos na din. Maya't maya ko siya chinecheck kahapon akala ko nung una cp ko yung may problem tapos nakita ko yung mga post ng mga user dito sa Read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha grabi, hinintay mo talaga ako naman umaaasa nalang na magiging okay sya once magising ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well to be honest medyo busy din po ako last night na naggagawa Ng mga school works perfectly inaantabayan ko po from time to time Kung ok na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When I'm gone, when I'm gone You're gonna miss me when I'm gone You're gonna miss me by my hair You're gonna miss me everywhere, oh You're gonna miss me when I'm gone

When I'm gone, when I'm gone You're gonna miss me when I'm gone You're gonna miss me by my walk You're gonna miss me by my talk, oh You're gonna miss me when I'm gone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, wala ba pa video. TikTok mo na yarn dalii haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was about to come back sa noise sana eh tas pagka open ko ng read cash bumungad sa'kin mga short post about noise haha. Pag okay na, babalik na talaga ko, na miss ko din makipag bardagulan sa inyo ate ehh 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na ulit siya bebe haha balik kana hindi na kami galit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I suppose this was about read that was down yesterday. I heard it is back now. More BCH is coming hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep, noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone really experience that yesterday, i was really busy the whole day that I was shock nung pag check ko di talaga ko makapost hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi Chachan, sana di na maulit yan next. Boring pag wala na si noise ee huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just hold in dear...things will be back to normal soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's back again and I'm happy now hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This resonates with me as I seem to be going through heart, head and body aches. I don't know why my heart is aching, or do I? Emotions of course. As for my head, I think I might be falling sick. My body aches perhaps because of some heavy lifting I did this morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww, how are you now? Qs in right now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think it's time I returned to noisecash, I haven't interacted there for several months πŸ˜† I feel this recent glitch you guys are having is becausing they are working on an update, everything will be back to normal soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so too, so why not go back there and makes some noise again. Noise is okay na now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While me unbothered about sa noise kasi hindi naman akong active hahaha gusto ko ng bumalik sa noise para maghasik ng kagandahan,lol hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha why mareee balik kana oks na sya uliy. Baka it's ur time to shine na duun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik ako mare pag balik ni noise.cash😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mareee ayos na sya ulit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang enjoy ko before sa noise Sis, sadyang isa ako na di sinuwerte nung naging strict ang system. Huhu nakakamiss din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay na kasi na dun din tayo naga spend ng time. Buti nalang at bumslik na sys huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waahhhh! Mare I miss everyone in noise😭 sana bukas ok na sya. Iba talaga pag naging part na ng everyday life mo parang may kulang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh mareeee oks na sya noe huehue. Buti nsmsn at okie na. Sana di na ulit mangyari tu no. My goshhhh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga mare, jusko nakapost na din ako bago makatulog akala ko aabutin ng 48 years🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 12 ba naging okay si noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang mga ganun mare, I am sure tulog ka na nun, eh ako graveyard shift kaya gising pa hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagising ako ng 230 meron na yasn ee, 12 pala nagmalik, yieheeee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaka stop ko lang noise at yan nabalitaan ko😁Baka nag maintance lang ,open ko ulit bukas baka my ft na or may bagong update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okie na ulit sya now. Namiss ko sya ng bonggabels my goshh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako madam. Eh nag ml hahahaha!

Hay kakamiss nga naman mag ingay kaloka.. Sana bukas eh okay na sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha aguyy sana lahat madams talaga mahilig sa games ee bat gs ako ay hindi haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha, napapagalitan nga ng asawa ko eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You put down exactly my feelings hahaha... I love how dramatic you were too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA being dramatic can release all of my hidden feelings which is full of sadness πŸ€• charrrrrrr hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe naalala ko tuloy account ko sa noise,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di kanaba active doon? Bat naalala lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what happened too, sana glitch lang. Di na ko kumikita doon kasi kaya na demotivate talaga ko, nalaman ko lang sa inyo na may problema today. Sana bumalik bukas, sana nag upgrade lang oray glitch lang at nag sosolve sila NG problem ngayon. Hintay tayo. Sana ganun lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga glitch lang. Nganpala natry mo na mag create new account? Di ka din ata active dun ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag a active ako pag 1pm to 5pm kasi medyo okay sa office kaso ayun wala pa din eh. Di ko pa na try mag create NG new account sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ndi na kumpleto ang araw ng walang noisecash😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga no, lalo nasanay na aguyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakadad si noise..kya tambay dto muna haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, dito nalang ibuhos ang oras muna huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe they are developing their site. Hopefully noise.cash problem will be fix soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe yes maybe no, but I really hope so. Let's just wait for the update.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait what? Wen your crush rejected you? Liar i never rejected you hqhq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, kiddo you're at it again. I never said it's you πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hqhqhq okay mommy now stop calling me kiddo hqhq

More pickup smooth lines on way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not, kiddo is cutie haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nasa lifestyle na natin yung noise sis, hindi parang kunwari nasa lifestyle na talaga natin. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

SI noise na ang buhay ko di na si crush πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis there is something missing. I am with it morning, noon, afternoon and evening and now it didn't function well. we hope so that it had an update and everything will go back to normal and more better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana sana talaga ano, gusto ko na mag post huehue. It glitch ito, alam na kaya ni developer hmmm πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro sis kasi updated din siguro sila sa ginawa nila diba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana naman nga aguy naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay na si noise.cash sis.. yeheeey.. mabuhay kana heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nabuhay na hasang ko ulit haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Go and make some noise na hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Today's the Silence Day For, history will remember this, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, gahhh no noise for this day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako nga mare eh, ready na sana yung pang post ko dun today, kaso nga may paganun pala na nangyari. Nagtaka nga ako kanina kasi hindi ko ma.post yung comment ko. Hehe...But anyways, may pahugot ha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakamisssss mare, sana okiekie na bukas. Di na ako sanay na wala sya πŸ₯Ί charowtttt haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha.. Hugotera talag to si marw oh.. 😁 No worries babalik din yan mare..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kanina pa nakaready yung content ko for today eh. Pati pictures, hay! Baka naka-maintenance lang ate. Sana may improvements sa platform soon. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same same, pati picture for dinner ni picture an ko din hahahadoi. Sana malupet na update ang mangyari. Sad kasi walang notif si noise mismo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis mag for good kana na magkafamily para laging happy sis. Hahaha. Don't crush just find you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha ayaw ko paaaa, masaya pa ako sa pagkakaroon ng mga crushes lang muna 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun b sissy. Iln taon kn ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It has been a sincere partner untill hope it will be back again with new updates and happiness soon. Miss you noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's hope for it. 🀝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

buti na lang busy ako today sa mga modules and classes pero nakaka lungkot na wala talagang noise up to now. tho, meron pang mga nagtitip kaso shemay, iba pa din ung interaction eh tas ung makakkakita ka mga post nakak good vibes. feeling ko nmn may inaayos lang sila. kasi if ever na tumigil na sila sa pagbibigay, why meron pa tayong tipsies?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga ee, baka glitch lang talaga. Sana naman back to normal na bukas aguy. Napasok namam mga post natin and comment di lang talaga maga appear ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kinabahan ka naan ba? practice lang daw un oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear my noise cash is not working do yours is working or not

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No it's not, since this morning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drama queen for a reason. What a desire! A single boy would fall for the words unless he saw the noise name. Lmao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, to be honest it's really for a my crush πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ Just kidding lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago