Shopee 15 payday Sale Budol Finds.

7 33
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

So it's pretty obvious already with my title xD so i have done a series where i make an article about the things i bought on a specific day. we call it, Sale day!

Other articles;

4.4 shopee sale purchases

15 payday sale purchases

Sale day happens on these days; double digits dates. such as (5,5 sale. 6,6 sale and so on)and 15/30 payday sale. Where these online shopping flatform will offer sales and free shipping vouchers. And we all love a good discount voucher dont we?~

Today let's run though the things ive purchased from the sale! Read until the end coz you might also find something you'd like!

Big Hair Claw Clips

So the first one that i bought is these hair clamps. Ever since i started to use these hair claps a few months ago i didn't want to tie my hair with elastic or scrunchies again.

Tying my hair up ever since has always cause may head to hurt and makes it so itch. And for some idea, i have a pretty long hair. 2-3 inch more and it'll reach the bottom of my back. So tying my hair has always been a must if i dont want it all over the place ;~;

Then a few months back, i tried these hair clamps, and I'll tell you, these things works like wonders😩🤌🏻 it stopped my head aches because its not pulling my hair when clipped. And i also like how it looks! It has been my every day hair styles since uwu

Bought 2 of these, one for me one for my mom. Each only cost 50¢ or 25 pesos. So that comes to the total of 1 usd for 2!

Shipping pouches.

I know you guys already know that i have a small business online. Before, our courier services provides the shipping pouches for use, with their brand on the pouch. Such as j&t, gogo express, etc. But lately they told us that they will no longer provide the pouches for us (they give it out for free) due to the fact that they cant handle the cost or something like that. A bit saddening but thats that.

So i went to shopee to buy these shipping pouches, they come in a pack of 100 pcs.

It costed me around 110 pesos or 2.20 Usd. So that equals to roughly 2¢ or 1 pesos per pouch.

Eskinol Face cleanser

Before I don't really do skin care and all that shinanigens. I just use the facial soap we have and rinse my face then call that a day. Lol. But lately I've been invested with actually doing some skin care. So i started buying skin care products such as facial cleanser, mask, cream ect.

So i ran out of my eskinol facials cleanser so i went a head an bought one. I choose the pimple fighting one as the pimples on my forehead doesn't want to stop popping out xD this kinda help and minimize that.

Bought this for 70 pesos for 100+ml. Or around 1.40$.

Hair dye

I've been seeing this on tiktok, where they buy this red hair dye and apply it to their black hair. It wont look red or anything but when the sun light shines upon it, it will have a red glow. So i wanted to try that out.

I've always wanted to dye my hair, but I'm too afraid to bleach it or anything as i dont want to damage my hair or anything. So i went ahead and tried this instead. As for the actual results, Its really not that noticeable. You can only notice it if you stand on the sunlight, just then will the red color on your hair be noticeable. Overall it's a good try. UwU

Bought this for 100₱, for the bottle of dye and oxidiser. or 2 usd total.

Paint containers

So, i bought these mini paint containers to be a potential new product for my shop, I've been thinking of making a gouache painting kit. I've done painting kits before, a Watercolor one. But stopped when i ran out of stock, so now i want to bring it back, but a bit different.

I'm thinking of including these on the kit;

  • My handmade watercolor sketchbook

  • 2 piece of quality brush

  • 12 colors x 3ml of gouache paint

  • Some freebies

Im still not fully sure about this but, there's not much to lose if i try right? Thats the life of business, you need to keep trying new stuff. I'm excited to actually craft this kit soon. UwU

This costed 60 pesos for 6 pieces or 1,20$

Make up products

First one i bought for make up is this eyeshadow makeup palette. I already have 1 palette but i wanted other colors so i went a head and bought this palette.

It's so pretty~

Up next is this eyeliner. I loveeeee doing eyeliner, like really love. whenever i apply eyeliner, it literally boost your confidence up to 100% xD yea— thats how powerful eye liner is for me UwU

eyeliner is definitely one of my necessities 💅🏻

These two only costed me 2 usd or 100+ pesos, there's tons of really affordable but good quality stuff on shopee mwheheh.

Causal Top

Last but not the least, this casual top! I've been buying my everyday shirts from shopee, not only that i can browse and choose from hundreds of designs, it is soooo affordable. Like this shirt literally cost 1 usd!

So i bought this plain striped shirt for only 1 usd or 50 pesos mwhehe.

The total of all the Things i bought is;

  • Hair clip - 50 pesos / 1 usd

  • Shipping pouch - 110 pesos / 2.20 usd

  • Face cleanser - 70 pesos / 1,40 usd

  • Hair dye - 100 pesos / 2 usd

  • Paint containers - 60 pesos / 1.20 usd

  • Make up - 100 pesos / 2 usd

  • Casual top - 50 pesos / 1 usd

Total of 510 pesos / 10.20 usd


Thats the end of my mini haul. I really enjoy doing these kinds of content, hope you liked them as well!

How about you, what did you Bought this 15 payday salee? Share some in the comments down below!

Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 8.37
$ 8.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago

Comments

I've been eyeing those big hair claw clips. kasi yung bigay saakin, gumive-up sa buhok ko. hehehe. And I like the shirt!May ganyan din akong iniaddutucartu na. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung shirt top at yung ipit. Balak ko na talaga bumili ng clam eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought a clip also sis kasi sobrang init sa Pinas jusko po haha! Sobrang mura lang din ko nakuha hehe. I bought it for 19 pesos hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legit atee iba inet sa pinas lalo na ngayon, parang taon taon lalo umiinet tuwing summer jusq 🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw ang damiiii ehee. Kapag dumating na tingin nong pag natinaan kana ha. And yong eyeliner omg. Pinaka favorite ko na pang paganda. Di bale na walang lipstick basta may ganito. Pero high school and college days lang ngayon wala na ee hahahaha pero ang gandaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dibaaa ateee, eye liner lang sapat na 🤌🏻 parang nagiging ibang tao ka pag naka eyeliner, iba talaga powers ng eye liner ate no 😭🤍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa totoo lang talaga. Tas parang cat eye ang labas pwdng paliitin ang mata ano Uwu. Isishare mo talaga samin ang result nyan ha, naku naku

$ 0.00
1 year ago