06/02/2022: I Converted 0.69 BCH, For What?

20 44
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 81 OF 2022
TITLE: <06/02/2022: I Converted 0.69 BCH, For What?>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JUNE 02, 2022>

To hodl BCH ...

Aside from earning Bitcoin Cash every day in a month, that is what I am looking forward too. Too hodl my accumulated BCH, not just for several days but for a longer time. Who wouldn't, right? Especially if we are waiting for the major pump to happen, just like last 2021.

However, I can't do that. Well, not now but when I already received my scholarship allowance? I'll have a break for pinching BCH and converting it into fiat to be withdrawn later. For now, I'll just bear with the need to convert despite of the deep dip.


Last 05.31.2022, I shared my monthly-earned BCH thru this article, "How Was Mae's May Noise.cash And Read.cash Journey?" Whereas it was written in there that I accumulated over 0.96+ BCH, almost near to 1 BCH.

But this time, let me narrate here my first ever BCH-conversion this June 2022. The first one and I think will be the biggest BCH to PHP conversions that I ever had during my more than a year of journey here.

For over 5-months of being a content creator under crypto-blogging this year 2022, I already earned an estimated 3+ BCH.

Disregarding those numerous times I had pinched from my holds, maybe it's more than 5 BCH by now. How I hope so~ Apparently, I wasn't able to hold it. Why? It was all spent for our, my needs. As of 06.02.2022 (1:16PM), this is what's only left in my main e-wallet:

See? It was indeed a "converting is real." Since it was already June 02, it's time to convert again. Why? I have been doing several tasks on the third day of the month which most of you, guys here are already aware of. In order to accomplish those monthly goals, I must have the "budget" first. And in order for me to complete my allotted budget, tadaaa!

"I converted 0.69 BCH. Basing on the current price of BCH by 1:18PM of 06.02.2022, that 0.69 BCH was only equivalent to PhP 6,585.36 ($124.92)."

Yes, it was indeed a "heartbreaking moment" to pinch at this moment when BCH's value is at dip. But, I don't have any other options but to have a deep breathe, close my eyes, and convert. I can't afford to wait for several hours before I do so as BCH can only have two things: to pump or dump more.

Here's when I received it in my PHP wallet in coins.ph.

After I received my converted BCH funds, I send it to my bank account for easy withdrawal tomorrow. Of course, I checked the details thoroughly for numerous times before I tapped the "slide to pay" button. Don't want to repeat my "katangahan" last Tuesday, 05.31.2022. Haha!

After converting that amount of BCH, here's what I only have in my hodls:

I promise to my converted BCH, "babawiin kayo ni Mommy!" Just wait lang, okay? 😉

Hence, the question is "for what reason I had convert such a big amount from my hodls?" Here are my reasons:

  • Me-time with Jollibee.

Since I finally finished the second semester of A.Y. 2021-2022, I must treat myself with simple meals. And, that'll be with Jollibee wherein "bida ang saya." Also, the foods here are more cheaper in price than in other chains in our city. I deserves this for stressing myself for more than 4-months. Right? Right.

  • Monthly house rent.

I usually pay the rent around 5th to 9th day of each month. Yes, I do pay advanced so I'll just relax on the next days and only thinks of how to earn for the payment on the next month. That's PhP 1800.00 ($34.15) and that'll be a big relief to me once I finally paid it.

  • June's grocery supplies.

As usual, I do this task on the third day of the month. That became my routine already~ hopefully, I could spend a bit smaller than last April whereas I paid more than PhP 3000.00. In that way, I could have higher amount to be spend for my needs and wants.

  • Mama's 38th and Papa's 43rd birthday.

Mama and Papa will celebrate their birthdays by this Sunday and Saturday. Like last year, I am planning to throw a simple celebration for them. Aiming to at least cook a spaghetti and buy a small cake and bilao of pancit Malabon. Won't make it too much coz I need to be thrifty, tag-hirap tayo ngayon and ang baba pa ni BCH.

  • Shopee 6.6-7.7 MidYear Sale.

And, who am I to forget Shopee sale? This is the reason why I am hoping na sana 'di sobrang laki ng babayaran ko for the groceries. Want to buy some piece of new clothes for myself but with just low prices. Can't afford to buy a piece of clothe for a hundred pesos, 'di tayo mayaman. Haha, LOL!


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

11
$ 3.72
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Inuna ko muna basahin to bago yung isa na ngayon ngayon lang na pub haha. Ako den nag convert pero noong $204 pa yung price ni BCH. Nag convert ako to treat my self too kasi 1 year anniversary ko dito sa read.

Anyways, okay lang naman mag spend. Tutal naman e deserved din naman natin magpakarelarelax di lang dpat always fam ang iniisip. Huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy nice ❤️. Di ako makapag convert ngayom hahaha. Target ko kasi maka 1 BCH then yung mga next na kikitain ko siguro majority don mapupunta sa expenses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mababawi din yan ng mommy nyo BCHings. Haha lakas talaga ehh, 1 BCH na naman to for the month of june. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mapapakanta ka na lang ng "napakasakit, kuya ediieee'

Literal na pighati to tas makikita mo anlaki na niya next month huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me I converted my Bch to settle some expenses. It is painful to convert when the market is red like this because the value drops but we got to do what we got to do. Nice one friend you have and quite a journey on this platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an inspiration to all students out there, dear friend, agriculturist. May your tribe increase. I hope all students would be as hard working as you. I know a lot of students, who are taking school for granted, and end up failing, but you are so committed. Congratulations on all your achievements here in read.cash especially for accumulating more BCH, that you were able to convert 0.69 for your needs, and still hodling the remaining 1 BCH. Kudos to you my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omoooo! My heart was stomping for too much happiness knowing that someone from other countries do appreciates my, our capabilities. 💓

You're right. Not all student's are privileged, yet those who's life is way more better than us don't appreciate and put more efforts on their studies.

Yes, I'm keeping that 1 BCH as I know BCH would have its major pump again. Hopefully, hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Most of us convert BCH for some urgent expenses on the internet but sometimes if this requires we convert also to fiat currency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. Can't help to do so especially if the sources of money is limited.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman, kasali talaga ang me time at kakain sa Jollibee. Deserve mo din e treat yung sarili mo bhe dahil naging maganda ang performance mo sa academics...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dasurb that, Ate. Bago man lang sumabak sa summer class kahit kahapon lang ako natapos sa second sem, hahahah. 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bkt ikaw nagbabayad ng rentals? Panu kung wala na read at noise, sino na magbabayad? I know it's such a huge help to your parents, but at a young age, you should learn how to save more and spend less in order to achieve your goals easier..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeps, Ate. Wala eh, wala na kaming aasahan yata talaga kay Papa. Kaya naman din ni Mama pero since kaya ko naman, ako na lang kasi s'ya na sa lahat eh. Makabawas man lang ba~

Yes, Ate. May sini-save din ako na di nila alam~ but nababawasan din kapag tag-gipit. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, di talaga nawawala sa list ang 6.6 sale eh noh...

Good job beh, for sure proud sayo ang parents mo kasi tumutulong ka na sa gastos sa bahay..

Btw, wala pa din ba work si Papa mo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pambawas ng stress ko yan, Ate. 🤣

As usual pa din, Ate. Kako nga kay Ate Jane, wala na talaga yata kaming aasahan sa kaniya. Baka saka lang sya gumalaw kapag nagkasakit si Mama, ewan ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahay, san marealize nya yun beh.. Capable pa naan sya magwork at isa pa maliliit pa un iba mong kapatid, responsibility nya na pag aralin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really inspire me atee, at such a young age andami mo nang naitutulong sa family, you even pay for rent grabee, alsooo, yes deserve na deserve mo i treat yung sarili moo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to know and of course, that's additional inspiration din for me. Coz somehow, nakaka-inspire pala ako. Hihi~ 💙

Mabigat saka mahirap nga lang pero kakayaninnnn! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikaw talaga nagbabayad sa bahay be?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes, Ateee. Need ni Mama ng help eh, kung di lang talaga ano 'yung kapatid, edi sana sa savings ko na lang naipapasok yan. Hayst

$ 0.00
1 year ago