08/19/2022: "I Converted 1 BCH!"

17 66
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 118 OF 2022
TITLE: <08/19/2022: "I Converted 1 BCH!">
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <AUGUST 25, 2022>

Anthony Jay "Tony" Robbins, one of the America's most sought author (also an a coach, speaker and philanthropist), once said ...

"Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible!"

Photo not mine. CTTO to "A-Z Quotes."

Are you also fond of setting goals? If so, I bet that you're living a life full of dreams. Co, I do!

I won't let a day passed without me, listing up what I shall accomplish. Moreover, "goals" made my day productive & meaningful. Without it? Seems like that day will be spent to senseless & unproductive manner.

Also, goals brings us higher level of determination, motivation, and dedication.


Setting goals is like my clothes, I can't push through a day without it. Was doing this on a daily basis from simple "to-do list" to academic responsibilities and such. In crypto-world, I have it too like:

  • Earn at least $1 a day in noise.cash;

  • Unlock 1 BCH every month.

And just this June 26, a major crypto-goal was established which is the: "1 BCH Goal For My Siblings' Tablet."

To share an update, I had published another article entitled as: "An Update: "I'm About To Unlock 3 BCH!" on August 16th, Tuesday.

Started my August crypto-blogging journey with 2.409+ BCH in my current portfolio.

And from publishing articles in read.cash for 15 days (August 01-15) ....

"I had accumulated 0.124+ BCH!"

As it reflected and added up on my BCH hodlings, here's how the portfolio looks like:

My original plans is I will go to Cabanatuan City to do these errands:

  • Canvas/buy sibs' tablet or phone;

  • Request for new copy of PSA birth certificate;

  • "Me time" at SM Cabanatuan.

In order to make it all happen, I MUST have the budget first. And since I am just a mere student, my only source of earnings is thru crypto-blogging. And ...

What's with my 1 BCH goal?

"I wasn't able to reach 3 BCH by August 19th. Therefore, I just pinched 1 BCH ob my current BCH hodlings and will just replaced it back to 2 BCH."

And, so I did! As of 08.19.2022 (8:19AM), BCH's value dropped to only PhP 7182.42 ($127.87) after it rose up to PhP 8000.00+ on the day before I converted. Imagine the loss, huhu.

And after a few deep sighs and weighing up my decisions, I tapped the "Convert" section then typed the amount to be converted then "Slide to convert."

After a few seconds, got to converted 1 BCH for PhP 7054.5. And, here's how my portfolio looks like after:

"From 2.915+ BCH to 1.915+ BCH, real quick!" 💸

As I finished converting this amount, I had sent it to my bank account for easier and hassle-free withdrawal.

To know where this BCH-PHP amount goes? Stay tuned for the Part 2. Happy reading! ♡


For more chitchats, feel free to reach me out through:

Or communicate with me via:


LOVE LOTSSS!

20
$ 7.17
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Ahhhh ako ay nanghihinayang, kung bakit di pa kasi tumaas ulit si BCH. Huhuhu parang sinayang lang tuloy natin yung pinaghirapan for the past months to accumulate those BCH. 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas mababa na po bch ngayon buti medyo napaaga po kayo ng pagconvert. And kayang kaya nyo po bawiin yan ng ilang araw lang 2 bch na po ulit yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooooo sayang napaaga ata or late pag convert mo be tumaas pa sya nung nakaraan lang ng 7.5 ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's more of means meeting the end pero imagine if we have that amount of holding last year hano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hard earned money that goes for special purposes e worth na worth iwithdraw bhe. More earnings and goodluck to your studies , for sure matutuwa sila sa bagong tab or cp na bibilhin mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kahit kailan di pa ako nakareach ng 1BCH yung whole talaga na nasa wallet kasi lagi nalang akong ngwiwithdraw.Yung pinaka malaking nahold ko na BCH dati nasa $100 lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako iilan nalang BCH na natira, because I had to buy stuffs. Like my cabinet, then magastos talaga ang August for me. Anyway, I will start hodling soon again. For sure maha-happy ang kapatid mo sis. :) Ako balak ko bilihan ng phone yung pamangkin kong isa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although the price of bch is very low, but if you were in need of money, its alright to withdrawn your 1bch. Currently I am holding 1.5 BCh, but waiting for the rise so I can get some profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coinsph parin gamit mo? Laki cguro bawas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung goals ko never ko ng naabot bhe pero try and try pa din ako, hehehe. Ang laki pala ng na earn mo both platforms no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat talaga ng gagawin need ng money kahit gumala lang 😂, Im sure mababawi mo rin po iyang 1 BCH na iyan kaunting kembot lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love it this success, we want this thing and more... and more

Maybe 1 BCH today, perhaps 5-10 BCH every day, similar wishes. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here! I am a goal setter too mare, can't live without it. Your sibs must be so happy with their new gadget. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah ang laki na, yung sakin di pa nangalahati nalulusaw na. Yung goals ko di naabot, ang sakit sa dibdib but wlang ibang magawa. Laki nadin kasi ng utang ko kaya mas pinili kong mag convert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww need na talaga mag convert. Ubos na yong nakuha mo before as assistance chenes ba yorn? Ang bilis nalang talaga maubos ng kwarta no ಥ_ಥ. Yong 1k parang 100 nalang hanepyaan.. yong 500 ko dati naabot ko pa ng 15 days pero now. Panaginip nalang yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan. Mas mainam na gamitin minsan ang Crypto. Tignan mo kaming steady sa hodl, edi lagapak. Hehe. Tho I still believe that it will rise up again one day. But my point is, never hesitate to convert some if it's something you badly need. After all, you worked hard for it. You deserve it, and it is for a good cause.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure sissy, sa makabuluhang bagay mo yan gagamitin naman. Nakaka.inspired ka sis. Yung tipong gugustuhin ko na din talaga mag.grind nang mag.grind. Hehe. Well, congrats sa 1 BCH na na.convert mo. Tas no worries kasi may natira pa naman sa earnings mo and for sure, madadagdagan yan the following days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago