Imagination Running Wild Again, this time I'm a Goner

58 99
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I am busy on my phone as usual. I'm just lying on my bed still read cashing here in read.cash. Moms is on the comfort room taking a bath. Mommy is busy on her store. She has her smartphone with her, she's actually talking to her sister who live on the nest barangay. That two are really close. They are really different when it comes to kindness but, there's one thing they have in common. They are both maldita. They can be a b!tch if they want to. But anyways, enough with that.

I am busy on my phone when I heard a loud bang outside. And then it come one after another the sound of a gun shooting is getting louder that's I am surely sure that it is from a gun. And because I am 80% chismosa, I headed to my Mom's room because it has a window there. I am also a gossiper but a closet one, lol. I am even laughing my ass her but what I saw outside when I look at our window is sooo not for a kid. I saw a man holding a gun and shooting anyone that he can see.

Even those people who just got curious to the sound of a gun, maybe they also just want to know what's happening outside that's why . And there I saw how he shoot them on the head. I even saw a man in a motorcycle and not even minding him but when it get past to him. He just bang, suddenly trigger the gun and right there, in the head he shoot him. The victim had now a hole on his forehead. Terrified and leaving him with a widened eyes. I saw the man's blood splatter everywhere.

Because of that I also got scared and just go to where my Mom is. I am sure as hell the Mommy is already been gunned too as I saw the shooter pointing his gun to where our store are located. I just go to where my Mom is and message Mama not to open her window and hide to her house. I just hope she read it. I am busy explaining to Mommy what's going on when I heard a footsteps to our store. Seems like someone is walking and heading to where we are.

I looks everywhere for something that can be use as a weapon but I can't see find any. And then i look to our kitchen and there I saw our pepper. It was newly bought and I thought of putting it in a bowl. I mix it with water and when I saw the man just so close to the door to where we are. I throw the pepper I mixed with water and kick him on his groin. And because I feel like a super strong woman that time. I throw myself to him like the one that you can see in wrestling where they will use their full strength to blow a critical hit to the opponent.

But unlucky me as the deity of Luck is not with me that time, it's an epic fail. Maybe because of I'm afraid or too anxious that's why instead of throwing myself to him, I ended up on the ground. But it's okay, nothing's happened. I'm all okay except having the broken bone on my shoulder. Good thing the shooter is already unconscious. I just sat up and look for a long and hard rope. I saw our sampayan and get the knife and cut and use it to tie the man. Now he can't move anymore and all I have to do now is to call for a police.

Mom is crying because of what's happening but I just let her. I made her drink a medicine for a blood pressure and called the police. Minutes later a Patrol car stopped in front of our store. I feel so relieved after seeing it. But it is only for a short time because when the police get inside our house. They just cut the rope that I used to tied the shooter and let him free. That's also the shooter come to his senses. After untying the man he even had a hand gesture to the police like what two friends do.

While me on the other hand was shot right into my head. Bang Bang Bang!

--

So, this is just another example of my morbid imagination. I thought of this while making myself fall asleep. Not sure but it suddenly comes into my mind. And even if I am too sleepy already, I keep on typing and after 15 minutes it's done. It's just an imagination but seriously, I think something's wrong with my head for imagining like this 😅.

--

@Eylz2021 madamssss, sankyuuuuu 🥳. Hihi, for thr sponsorship renewal 🤗.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


April 05, 2022

--

41
$ 12.45
$ 11.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
+ 29
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Naiimagine ko dhai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

shalan... grabe intense na yung actingan..tapos may gesture sila ng ganun with the police...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ewan lang madams ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano bang kinakain mo mare para makain ko rin para maging ganyan utak ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kain at ulam lang mare ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaayys sanaol talaga may imagination na kagaya mo ate ruru. Ikw na talaga ateeeee. The besttttt. Love this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngiiii, kahit crazy yung imagination hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ba yung di magaling magsulat? Manghang mangha nga ako sayo dahil everyday you can publish different articles eh with stories pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh di talaga, imagination ko lang na di mapakali yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just nailed the story perfectly. One can think that it’s actually happening. Master of story teller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Luci 🥴🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you tell the story feels like it was actually true and i was getting worried 😭 AHAHHAHAHA grabe ka ate Ruffa🥲 xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabi utak ko no, utak killer 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You narrated this incredibly but to be truthful I thought it’s a real life story including your mum and all lol 😆 you receive my credit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But it's just my crazy imagination my gosh 😅🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy ! HAHAHAHA kala ko totoo, sige isip pa more sis. Get appointment to the doctor please hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kape pa hahaha lakas imagination 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di naman ako naga kape haha candy lang na kape haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko talaga real na kasi parang sanlugar niyo nangyari,pero sabi ko rin na imagination so hindi totoo pero along the first scene sabi ko ano baniyo totoo o hindi haha then nasa dulo na nga ang sagot. Kakaloka ang utak mo sis pahiram nga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha morbid na nga ee kasi nadadamay iba aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woy Sis ano na naman bang creativity ito haha parang action movie din ah haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha creativity na ewan hahaha ambot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh GOD! I thought It's a real story. But at last part I can understand that it was just imagination . You imagination level is so high my friend haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's just all an imagination 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Geez! 😬 I thought it was real and seeing how super you were to have done what you did. Hehehe! This imagination is scary. Lol but you tried. I love how you wrote it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I don't like my imagination sometimes seriously 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WTH,''

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit eh BANG BANG BANG🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ML nalang kulang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Havey talaga mga imagination mo mare, panalo😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakatakot na nga mareng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I thought it was real because you use your family members real name. Medyo nakakatakot lang din maimagine hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot talaga kaso dilo naman mapigilan imagination ko kusa sila lumilitaw.🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy, sira..okay lang naman mag gawa story but don't let your family be the character. You know it's horrific, and words has powers..so don't with your love ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuuuu kung alam mo lang, di lang talaga ito ang imagination na naiisip ko. I mean para akong napupunta sa ibang mundo tas ayan mga ganyan naiisip ko. Mostly ako talaga lagi ang bida ee di lang maiwasan na pati fam nadadamay. Awan ko ba bat ganyan yaang utak ko na yan ,,,🤦🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito lang yung patayan na tawang tawa ako ate hahaha. Ang kulit talaga ng imagination mo teh! Bang bang bang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your very scary ate, maybe some people will see you looking away and thinking about a man but deep in your imagination there already killing and brutality happening. Though it's such creative thinking and I'm also like that, I love imagining things specially thinking possibilities that will put me to death hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo ganyan nga, kakainis nga minsan kasi pati family ko nasasama sa imagination ko. Pag after ko mandin matapos ung imagination matatampuyong ko nalang talaga ang sarili ko hanep lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're a dead meat on that part ganda😂. Nice narration ambilis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha a short imagination from my crazy mind 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a quick crazy mind😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madugo pero panalo frenny!! Hahahaha bayolente lang eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha madugo frenny wagasan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mooore! mooore! ahhhaha.... kulit ng isip eh.. very violent pa man din lately din pinapanood ko sa Netflix. ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ba puro morbid sa isip mo? Katakot madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba madams. Bigla nalang susulpot yang ganyang imagination sa utak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga family pa involved, eh.. di kasi nalabas yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag utak mo gumana e hehe. Malikot ang pagiisip :D

Akala ko related eto sa shooting sa US nung isang araw yata un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, ang wagas ng isip ko. Marami pang scene na ganito ee wagasan 🤧.

Ay anong nangyari dun, diko knows yan. Paramg diko nadaanan sa fb yarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is indeed a morbid fear as you've said of it but your rate of business can be seen even in how much time you do spend with your phone on a daily basis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's just too fearsome too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumana na naman yung utak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha naisip ko yan nong patulof na ako nong tanghali ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, kung di lang talaga sa title, iisipin ko na totoong nangyare to, kaloka ka, hahaha.. Pero di malabong mngyare na may mga ganyang tao na bigla na lang mamamaril..

Naalala ko dito sa amin, may nag amok na matandang lalaki, may hawak sya n itak, tapos may isang bahay na open yun gate, pinasok nya yun at nagkataon na yun anak lang ang andun, tinaga sya madam, buti na lang di napuruhan kasi may mga aso syang alaga. Dinepensahan sya ng mga aso nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan na nga ni title ko, pinalitan ko yung nauna hahaha. Awan baga sa imagination ko ee hanep.

Totoo yan madams, may nababalitaan pa nga noon sa t.v DiGa. Aigooi. Buti at oks lang yung bata. If wala yung aso nakuu naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, grabe mga tao talaga. Kmi dati eh di talaga nagsasara ng gate madam, as in open lang yan. Pero after nun may nangyaring ganun, lage na nakalock gate namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago