And I Saw Myself Staring at Me

51 82
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Mom had to go somewhere that's why its just me and Mom #2 again who was left on the house and also looking out for her store. It's okay with me but I'm just a little annoyed as I have to face different people again. And to an introvert hooman like me that's a big big challenge. I think I will never be cut out to be on this kind of job or work if ever. Tch. But I also dream of becoming a store owner but, I can do that while I'm on thr office or whatever ahhh, nevermind. I just hope heaven give me a lot of patience today. I will really need that for sure.

It's a start of another day doing this kind of thing. You have to stand up every second or every minute just to attend to those customer. And they will just buy one item and that will continue until the closing time. Imagine when you thought you can finally rest because no one is buying already, that's where another customer will come and arghh. I just cant stop myself on giving them a death glare to be honest. I know it's bad for business but I am a hot tempered woman so can't really help it.

--

It's 9 am already and we don't have viand yet that's why I asked Mom if she want a particular viand for that day so I can go to the market. I'm just having a second thought coz if I leave her alone, what if a bunch of customer come then no one will help her. But, we're having too much of canned foods in the past few days so canned goods is not included on the option that's why I really have to go to the market to buy something. Maybe fish or chicken meat again, aghhh.

Good thing Mom say yes and asked me to just buy some chicken meat. Just to make sure, I asked her first if she's okay alone here. I'll be gone for maybe 15 to 20 mins maybe if I found something immediately. She just assure me that she's okay and i feel like she really want me to get lost on her face that very moment. I just want to make sure Mom, don't be a btch, lol. Off course I didn't say that to her face hello. I can't, I'll still afraid of her lol.

Once I get the money on my hands I immediately went on my way and start my journey to my munchkin pie heart, just kidding lol. I have to move fast so that I can go back home in a jiffy. I doubt Mom can really take all of the customer all alone. So even if My crush get on my way I will just ignore him and do what I have to do so I can finally go back home. I think I finish buying all the things I need in just 13 minutes. Wew, I'm like thr flash in my panty and cape, lol.

I am walking fast as I want to really go home immediately but because I am too fast, an accident occur and that's the most embarrassing moment of my life in my entire existence. Being caught picking my nose is not that embarrassing, maybe just a litt yep but kissing a floor with a lot of people as a witness to my stupidity, that's the most and the ugliest thing that can ever happen to a person. I just want to disappear in that moment. I blame that sht rock on my way, tch.

I just stand up like nothing happened and continue walking. I'm still overthinking as what if my crushes saw me kissing the floor without fighting back. Argh! And because our house is just a few step away from me. I run faster anf when I get to the door of our house. I am like a dog sticking out my own tongue because of exhaustion from running away and from overthinking because of my stupidity that people witness back there.

Anyways, I'm about to get the key inside my pocket but I can't find it. Maybe I forgot it on my durabox or my other short. So I have no choice but to go back in front of our house to where the store are and get inside using it. I'm about to go walk to get in there when I heard the door opening. It's that cracking sound that you can hear in a horror movie film. I feel relieved coz I don't have to go back in front of the house so I said "Yes! Saved!"

And when I look to where are door at, I saw my own face and body with different outfit. Even our hair and chubby face is the same and seriously, it's really me. I know my face. But this one Infront of me is more human than me. I have dark circles while she doesn't. I even thought "Ah so that's what I look like if I don't have this loving dark circle of mine and my eyebags I look cute. Ehe." But I erase the thought again coz that's not the times to admire myself. I look at her and said "DARE?"

--

HAHAHA that's just my imagination. But what if no? What if you are teleported in different time and you go backward or maybe in the future and you saw your self, I mean you had a face to face with yourself? What would be your reaction? Will you faint and feel scared or will you find it fun? Lol. As for me, I don't know. Maybe I will really get scared or maybe more surprise. Coz hello, it's you but you are still in an unfamiliar place. You have no one to talk to. And you have no idea if what's really going on. Like you just fall down on the ground and had a lips to lips with the floor and suddenly you are on different time already. I think, that would be nyayyyy.

I'll be happy to know your answer guys so come on. What's your say about it?

--

Lead Image from Astroligion.com


April 20, 2022

--

38
$ 9.90
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 30
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nakakastress reliever sis ang mga sulat mong article. Maraming readers ang napapasaya mo like me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If i saw myself in the mirror looking different as I am, I would run ms. Ruffa. Sguro mamatay ako sa cardiac arrest. 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo ganyan for sure reaction ng iba, shock pa nga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walangya,kung kanina bra ngayon naman panty ewan ko ba

siguro kong makita ko future self ko ma sha shock at first pero pag na compose ko na sarili ko tatanungin ko siya kung napag aral niya ba mabuti anak niya or kung nag asawa na ba siya hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA, what if di pala nahkaanak si self mo dun Noona πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

future na yung tinitingnan ko tapos nasa present ako kaya may anak nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly gusto ko din maexperience yan Ruffa, yung magbibigay ka ng advice sa self mo na "wag ka na mag-alala about diyan, lilipas din yan" yung mga ganon ba na advice sa present time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi nga no, palakasin wi self by doing that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe your doppelganger can also join Read cash and start making money for herself and she will get dark circles soon too lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, what if no πŸ€£πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling ko ung simula totoo tapos itong finale guni guni mo na lang charot, imagination baga wahahahaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, tama ka sa imagination hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tawag ko jan ay guni guni bhieee hahaah lagin kong guni guni charot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahha kaya nga ako ate hindi talaga ako pwede sa tindahan kasi nang aaway ako minsan ng mga customer eh HAHAHAHAH yung tita ko may tindahan tas minsan pinapatambay niya ako don, lalo na pag may alis siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, nakakagigil ibang customer ano hahaha. Ako naman sasamaan ko lang ng tingin at mahirap ma bs haha baka umalma hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it's just your imagination.... please don't confuse me hahaha :) nice article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry about that πŸ˜†πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
1 year ago

:))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time travel or teleporting myself to change what I already had is something what I want always. You could have change the situation if you had the power. Like preventing yourself from having an embarrassing moment in a super costume!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only it exist no πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teleportation to a different time to watch myself should be interesting. I'd really like that experience, as <I have thought about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah? That would be a new experience if ever but can be too scary too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn you really shack me up. That's really so scary

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha what so scary about it πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...seriously touching the floor while we fell infront of people is the most embarrassing moment. Seeing myself infront of me would be shocking for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ikr, I'd rather be eaten by the floor than to face them lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I had gone back in time, I would have warned myself of potential mistakes. If I could go into the future, I'd be scolding myself for the mistakes he made, hehe. I don't think I can get along well with either option myself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, why why, you did a lot of mistake πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko horror na Sis hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha chorrr sa horror

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko pa nmn totoo...pero bat prang totoo yung first πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madams yung first kahapon lang din nangyari yaan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, alin ang totoo at imagination lang sa article na toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bwahaha yung nauna lang madams hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku naman Malaga yung lamps hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ambot nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang taba tlaga ng utak! Kaya gusto ko mga articles mo e. Stress reliever.

I will be curious as to how I would live my life with a face like that that I am not familiar with. I'm very accepting of my fate and do what I can with it. Pangit man o hindi, di na un importante.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha naturukan kaya mataba HAHAHA.

Oh curious nemen. Tapos dapat malaman if ano talaga nangyayari no kaya gagawa ng malawakang search operation πŸ€”πŸ§πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ou. Pero kung mas gwapo ang naging tsura ko, hayaan na lang haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga imagination sis Ruffa. Dami kong tawa nung na kiss yung floor. Napakalaking embarrassment yun sis Ruffa. 😁 Kahit ako magshoshock talaga pag makita ko yung self ko. Di ko alam ano magiging reaction ko sis ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahahahaha if okie sana maglaho nalang ano hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your imagination indeed wanders from place to another my friend, I'm astounded. Anyway, I also wonder about that. If teleportation exists I want to be one of the few people who will be able to try it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, me too if only it's possible no πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anoo atee alam mo yung parallel universe, na there's "different us" every second ganonn, tapos mag ooverlap yung 2 or more worlds into one kaya magkakaroon ng multiple "you" like; no. 1. Is famous. No. 2 is rich no. 3 already has a family so on and so forth

Im mostly certain na hindi to totoo or possible mangyari pero isa to sa what if's ko😭 HAHAHAHA "what if the other me is happier, prettier and many more" HAHAHAHA mga ganonπŸ˜­πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Narinig ko na yan may napanood na nga ata ako na ganito and may nabasa na rin. Sa watty. Like yong sya sa other world ay mahal nong best friend nya na secret love nya while sa totoong mundo nya may ibang babarng mahal si best friend nya at kinasal pa nga ee. Parang, what if nga ano hmmmm πŸ€”

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa title palang parang iba na Naman hahaha. iBang iba talaga imagination mo sister hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, ang limit ano hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha tawang tawa ako sa nakalips to lips yung floor. Pero if ever man na maexperience ko yung may makasalubong ko face to face yung ako din, aba magugulat naman ako for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Kakagulat na nakakatakot yon gor sure naku naku haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talagaaa ang imagination mooo naloloko ang reality ko hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang may part jan na totoo yung nauna HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago