Poverty and Passion,My Own Experience

6 36
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

#17 Artnicx_Kaye Article

Many people gave up ,on their passion because of poverty

Can you continue your passion even if you are poor?

Sometimes people think , you can't be successful, you can't follow your dreams because you are poor. People think that if you are rich you can do anything, and if you are poor you do nothing.

Poverty is the number one problem in our family. We are not so poor but we have problems when it talks about money.

But that can't stop me in pursuing my passion.

I grew up doing my passion, drawing and making artworks with only cheap and simple materials. But I am satisfied and contented with that, as long as I am able to draw.

My Dad, Mom ,my family keep supporting me to follow my dreams ;).

Sometimes artists gave up on their passion because of lack of art materials. We can still find ways to keep doing ,what we love. One day we can have and buy things we want , just keep striving and trust yourself. Be patient and generous.

Today I am happy that one by one, I am buying art materials that I want. I keep collecting also. My mom also buys things for me if she have extra money, and I am okay with that ;)

Even if you are poor, your talent is still in you , You can't buy what you want today but you can buy it soon , trust me :))

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayaan258
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Artnicx_Kaye
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Truly said. If you have passion you can pursue your dreams. It may take a while or things may seem rough and tough in the start but consistency takes you really far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truee :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article reminds me of my unfulfilled dream. I wanted to be an artist but I couldn't because of some circumstances. But I'm really happy to see you fulfill your dream. Keep it up :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youu, you can fulfill your dreams soon, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yassss! As for me, we're somewhere in the middle class but still makes tipid a lot. Both of my parents dont work anymore (they used to work abroad way before) thats why we live on a budget.

And like you atee i didn't had much materials at the start. I started with students grade wc and wc paper my mother gifted to me for my b-day, practiced really hard and accepted commissions— then thats where i get my funds to buy myself new materials! Your right ate, your talent will always be with you🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love love , keep fighting ! :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago