Cold Weather, Procrastination and some Sleeping Habit I Have

54 70
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I had good night sleep last night because the weather is just so good and pasok to my likings. It's cold and seriously, when I gone to bed last night I was smiling widely because it's cold and I know I can sleep soundly again with this. Well, I can sleep naman no matter what the weather is. That's what I like to myself. And mind you even if J decided to sleep late I can still sleep instantly as long as I have nothing on my mind. I mean, I sleep with a clear mind, no thinking and all but just a simple though that I can finally sleep again. Thinking too much can result a sleepless night so I avoid that.

I woke up at 5 a.m, get my phone and visit Binance - just like the usual. I was hiding on my blanket while doing that as it is really cold that time. Even when I get up from bed and fo outside to sweep the floor in front of Mom's store. I am very tempted too, to wear my hoody but then I thought - nahh, that's another thing to add on my laundry so nevermind. And the cold didn't bothered me anyway so I'm all good. I actually want to get use more on the cold weather so that if ever I found an AFAM who will bring me to America, I won't get a cold because I'm already used into a cold weather, lelelel.

Advance ako mag isip, mga amigas lelel. But anyways, because of this kind of weather too that I am too lazy to do anything today. Gone the productivity, ands UP for Procrastination. Who can relate to me right now? I don't know what's with the cold weather that I just want to do nothing everytime that it happen. For sure a lot can relate to this, lol. And also the temptation of watching the newly downloaded anime series on my phone is what's getting my attention. Imagine a good cold weather plus Anime Marathon, ahhhh nothing beats this kind of procrastination, hahaha.

I am not proud of it but I cannot avoid it too. It was already programmes in my body and avoiding it is inevitable. With this kind of weather eating junkfoods or eating hot and spicy noodles is what's best to do while watching Anime. Lying on my bed while pakuyakuyakoy ang paa, lol ang saya lang promise. But I still did something pa rin naman today, I already read some article here. Although it is not that much compare to the number of Article that I read in the past few days. I'll make bawi nalang siguro later. But right now I am also cramming because I'm still not done with the other platform, aigoo.

But anyways, let's go back to my sleeping habit. I mean, am I the only one here who can sleep instantly once my body touch my bed? Or are you too? Here's a few thing I do before I go to sleep no matter what the time is.

No more thinking once I decided to go to my bed.

As I've said above, I really avoid too much thinking because that can affect to my sleep. I still remember what happens month ago when I am thinking too much of what to write on read.cash and hive. It really keeps me awake for a long hour and my mind is to active that it is really hard for me to sleep. When I am in this state counting sheep in my head is never effective. Listening to music to calm my nerves and my mind is also not affected. It can only stop once I stop thinking. But how I can do that if my mind is filled of thought and all? Even if I force myself I really can't do that. And the next day I will really have a massive headache. So I avoid this most of the time. And it's effective because I can sleep anytime and anywhere as long as my head is clear.

Sleep on Time

As much as possible I sleep on my my set time where I can get a sleep of 5 to 7 hrs. My sleep time is 9 to 9:30 and or 11 PM if I have something to do. I can also sleep very late but it rarely happen. I am not aure if this will help but no matter what that situation I'm in, wether in pinch or what I always make sure to smile widely before going to sleep. Yes, just like a psychopath, hahaha kidding aside. You know that, I sleep with only a happy heart and what ever problems I am currently experiencing I will set aside those and still sleep peacefully. I don't really know id it has an effect but I still do it anyway. I also do sign of the cross and utter some gratefulness or my thanks and that it. Despite my evilness there's still a good side of me, charrrr lol.

So yeah, this is just my secret haha. I mean anyone do this too I think. But to me it is very effective. You know, ever since I was just a kid, Mom always told me how important sleep is. To be honest they sleep earlier than me. Like 8 to 8:30 and I believe that sleeping early has a great effect on our body. I know some can't really get enough sleep because of the kind of work they have but I do hope that you are giving important to sleep. Like if you have time then use that to even take a short nap.


September 22, 2022

--

21
$ 3.33
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

sanaol pakuyakoy kuyayok lang ruffhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha naga grind ako malala muuunay ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hala dito ko pala naireply hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo sa cold weather... I just love it, that I just want to spend my day on the bed with the kumot. Haha. And yeah, it's also instant lazy day for me. But one thing I can't do is sleeping 7 hours per night, lalo na ngayong I'm a full time Mom. Puyatan is real haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hehe lamig nga ngayong gabi ee sarap matulog, mamya ma sleep na ako.

Yon lang, kapag mother talaga aguy daming iintindihin ano. Pero sulit naman kasi kasama si baby, hehw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, dito din malamig. Pero yung baby ko pinapawisan pa din huhu. Ako nga todo kumot na.

Sana all kasama si baby haha. Kaw kasama mo din ba baby mo? 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

as an overthinker, I don't relate to you no QuQ AHHAHAHA i just cant keep those pesky thoughts in my mind ateee. being able to sleep once you hit the bed is truly a dream T^T

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww, it's hard to avoid it kung ganon. Sabagay, nong may pinag dadaanan ako mahirap talaga sya ee. Bat kasi nauso pa ang salitang overthinking no, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa tuwing matutulog na ako, I make sure it is 30 mins. ago since the time I used gadgets so that hindi messed up yung utak ko and to calm myself din. I don't get nightmares anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo yan tama din yan nririnig ko yan somewhere saka dapat wag busog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sene ol nkakatulog ng maayos lelelel....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehe, yieheee may nakikita akong nagbabalik. Kamusta kana oi, long time no hear. Are you back for good naba here?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jaja.. mabutibuti nman khit papano😁... Depende jaja...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha good to know that, back kana kasi for goodddd haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ANg sarap talagang humilata ang magpahinga kapag malamig po nu ate. Kaya lang po parang yung katawan at utak ko hinihila akong magtrabaho palagi hays. Ingat lagi ate Ruffa :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe yun lang lalo na sanay katawan mo na busy lagi. Ikaw din lalo sa pag byahe byahe ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I think You have the most luxurious healthy lifestyle.

Introvert. Sleep on time. No overthinking. Ignore others' shit. A lot of productivity. Best sense of humor. Fairest Crypto Analyst. And, a lot more...

I am just amazed⁦(⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)

I will gonna try to act on your cues, As you said avoid overthinking before sleep. I mostly did it but now no more as I got your point it's only a waste of time + I agree it gives a massive headache for the next day.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Hahahaha, hey thank you ❤️☺️.

And yes avoid overthinking as it will not do you any goos. Just lay on the bed peacefully, ear your mind and close you eyes and sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap lang matulog ngayon since ang lamig talaga. Kaso hindi makatagal ng tulog dahil need rin mag grind at pumasok sa klase awts.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha awts pain, yon na nga ee balik grind din agad at sayang opportunity diba aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello madam! Masarap nga humilata kapag ganyan ang weather, kaso sa katulad kong mommy na nees gumalaw galaw namiss ko rin yung ganyan maghapon nakahiga nakalimutan ng maligo. Haha. Anyway! Sana mahanap mo na ang iyong AFAM! baka siya na ang Mr. Perfect for Ruffa. Ayiiiiie!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, legit yang nalilimutan na maligo jajajaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatamad nga e. Malamig na nga ulan pa ng ulan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tas ngayin mainit naman hanep yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish kagaya mo ako madam na kapag napadikit ang likod sa higaan eh burlog agad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hirap ka din mag sleep? Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May time madam gaya kagabi😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aside from food, sleep is life , as you grow older marerealize mo n ang sarap mtulog ng mahaba ung tipong d mo kelangang bumangon agad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Totoo yan, yong ang tigas ng ulo natin na di tayo nakinig sa inay na matulog sa tanghali ngayon sising sis yong iba kahit ang unti nalang talaga ng naitutulog nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kya pla pinptulog tau s tnghali nung mga bata p tayo kc pgtnda nten konti n lng pla itutulog nten 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magagamit mo din yung song "I just wanna hold you forevermore". Pag dumating na yung Afam mo sis ruffa.hahaha maganda rin yung routine mo ha walis2x lang sa umaga,keep it up dear 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha sana soon na, charrr tas mic nya gamit habang sinasabayan ang kanta, ay bad HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Due yo overthinking i also can't sleep at night and i don't know why but it's not in my control

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww, maybe a soothing music can help?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dozing time is around 10pm-11kapag lumagpas dun tyak sakit ng ulo kinabukasan kasi kahit anong oras ako matulog same pa din gising na 5-5:30am .Bangenge kapag puyat, hirap kumilos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy nasanay na din katawan mo sa 5 to 530 haha same with me kahit anong oras tulog ko same pa rin sa time ng gising. Masakit talaga sa ulo kapag puyat tas parang mainit din ulo hahaha ganyan ako ee lelelel

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all Ganyan oras natulog madam. Maaga kadin siguro nagigising no

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehehw maaga madam mga 5 oe 530 na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weird weather ditooo uulan iinit di mapredict haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguy ganyan samin nong nakaraan, daig pa nireregla na babae nk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi talaga ako maka tulog ng maaga ,mostly nasa 10-11pm na talaga ,minsan din abutan ng 1am hindi pa dalawin ng antok😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aguyy, yong ang haba ng time na naka tunganga tas guato matulog pero di maka tulog, aguy talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also sleep early. It has been one of my habits these days. When I finish doing all my daily activities, I sleep. Please make sure that you always have a good sleep. It helps the body to rest, relax and charge again for the next day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good to know, sleep is very important so lets sleep early.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cold weather nga din dito sis ruffa tas yung dinner ko noodles. Perfect sa malamig na panahon. Gusto ko yun yung cold weather tas anime marathon. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe perfect yan sis, try mo na UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Hehe nanonood ako ngayon ng anime. Sobrang aga. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before ako nagsakit ate, pangit sleeping routine ko. Around 2-3 AM na ako nakakatulog. Buti ngayon mga around 9-10PM inaantok na ako.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabi talaga to, sakit da ulo nyaan. Maigi at nakakabawi kana ng tulog sana mag tuloy tuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Simula nung nanganak ako, rare na talaga ang makatulog ako ng maaga. Unless kung Sobrang pagod talaga ako . Yung tipong pagkalapat palang ng likod sa higaan ay tulog agad, hahahha madalas kasi I sleep very early, not late because 1 AM is the earliest time of the day, so Yeah I sleep early 😂😂😂. Teka ang gulo ata🙄. Hahahhaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, grabi maaga pa sa inyo ang 1 huehuw sabagay anong oras ba tumatahimik ang kalsada jan sa inyo dito minsan 6 or 7 palang wala na talaga ee. Province kasi kaya ganoon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku kapag may okasyon asahan mong mananahimik ang compound ng alas tres ng madaling araw. Hahahha mga walang konsiderasyon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi naman hahaha kaya talaga pangarap ko sa liblib na lugar manirahan ee hahaha di bagay sakin ang City Life haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago