NGL - "NOT GONNA LIE" Anonymous messages

3 32
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Random, NGL

If you are quite active on social media, you must have heard or seen someone do the NGL trend on their story on Instagram or Facebook. And you yourself might have participated to this trend.

Lets do a quick over look of this trend.

so basically there's this app called "NGL"

You can download this app through play store and other app download sites. After You download this app all you have to do is to sign up and copy the link they'll provide! When you copy your link, you can go ahead and add it to your story and on other social media platforms.

people will then click the link and can send you an anonymous message! you wont know who sent it. it'll be a complete mystery!

Its actually really fun to send and receive anonymous messages! you should give it a try as well~

Some of the Anonymous messages I've received

now lets answer some of the anonymous questions and messages I've received!

Message no. 1 β€” I thought you're around 17-18 y/o huhu

To answer This questions, No 😭 I'm not 17-18. I'm only 15 years old! I as much as possible i refuse to add numbers to my age LMAO. i know thats literally impossible but i like being young and would love to stay young for as long as i could!

Also, a lot of people actually thought if this, that i look 17-18 but idk i always feel like i still look like a literal child HAHAHHA.

Message no. 2 β€” ur such a cutie and very hard working human, u deserve all the success u have rn.

First of all, to the person who sent this, I'd like to thank you very much!

Recieving anonymous message telling these words can actually mean a lot to sum!

Hard work does pay off so just keep on going! Hwaiting!~

Message no. 3 β€” A movie/anime/drama that always makes you cry?

Oh hohoho this is a fun question! I'll start of by saying that very few movie or things can actually make my cry, idk my eyes just wont or doesn't like to push out water out from its sockets i guessβ€” kidding aside. It's actually true.

But i do have a few things that can make me ball my eyes out for sure, it'll be when a Dog dies in a film or such. That, i guarantee you i will 100% ball my eyes out. But if a person dies in a film i couldn't careless tbh AHHAHAHA

With that said, ofc the film "hatchiko" is a film that will surely always make me cry.

Message no. 4 β€” your favourite hobby?

Do we even have to ask this question? *Rolls eyes* JK HAAHAHHA

PAINTING AND ANYTHING ARTSY RELATED!

something i will never get bored doing, is painting and creating something out of nothing. A.k.a β€” filling a blank piece of paper with so much colors and life~

Next would probably read mangga and watch sum anime or k drama and such!


That'll be all the messages I'll reply for todays article. I posted these answers to my stories as well since the question cane from peeps over there.

If you like you can send me an anonymous message as well! Then I'll be answering them on my next articles!

NGL - ANONYMOUS MESSAGES

Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty

September 20, 2022

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Random, NGL

Comments

Oi natry ko na din itey, haha kaso na uninstall ko na na bored na ako walang naga message ee huehue hirap talaga kapag di palakaiBIGan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is fun! I want to try but there might be just a few people who wants to ask me something. Hahshhshs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is fun! It's alright no matter the amount of message you'll receive as long as the thrill of it is there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago