4.4 Shopee Sale Purchases

16 67
Avatar for Rose.artsss
2 years ago
4.4 Shopee sale purchases

For sure, you have already heard about this online shopping platform called, Shopee. Especially if you're Filipino. Every double-digit date, Shopee will always have a sale.

And they'll offer vouchers such as, free shipping, cash back, discounts, etc. so that people will be more encourage purchasing the items in their carts.

So today I will talk about the things that I have bought from the Shopee 4.4 Sale!

I don't really buy a lot of things, only the things that I think I actually need. So I always prioritize my needs. For example, I will buy materials for my business, other needs, and stuff like that. Then I will buy a few things off my wants list.

It's important to buy your needs but don't forget to buy your wants as well to reward your self, oki?

1.) STICKERS

Stickers

So the first one I bought is Stickers. You probably already know that I have my small business. And one of my favorite thing to do is add freebies! Admit it, we all love getting freebies. That's why I always add some sticker freebies to every order I get. For me, it just feels more thoughtful.

If I was at the receiving end, that little touch of freebie would make me happy<3

I bought 2 designs, 6 packs of cats set, and 6 packs of spring set. Each pack cost roughly around 0.30 cents. (15 pesos) adds up to the total of around 3 USD (150 pesos)

2.) KEYBOARD

Keyboard

The second thing I purchased is this keyboard! I bought this keyboard, so I can write my articles faster and easier, I just connect it to my phone then boom! I can now use keyboard on my phone.

Last week I've been browsing Shopee for a keyboard, at first I thought of buying a wireless one, but I've seen the reviews, and it's too small for me, it also cost more than a normal size one. So instead I bought a normal keyboard and just use a connector to connect it to my phone. So I settled for this cute candy pink keyboard, it's really cute and aesthetic, Which is why I love it so much.

Bought this one for only 4 USD (200 pesos) yup, for only 4 USD I was able to buy such a cute and good quality keyboard!

3.) PACKING TAPE DISPENSER

The third one I purchased is this packing tape dispenser. Like I've said, I own a small business, and packing orders is a huge part of being a seller. Always make sure that the orders we ship out are well-packed, so they wouldn't get damage during shipping. I bought this tape dispenser, this would make my life a tiny bit easier whenever I pack my orders.

Bought this one for only 1 USD (50 pesos)

4.) ELASTIC STRING FOR JEWELRY

Elastic String for Jewelry

The 4th one is this Elastic string for jewelry, mom asked me to buy one, so she can repair her crystal bracelets, and stuffs like that. So I bought this coffee color string, I think it's around 10 meters.

It only retails for about 0.80 cents (40 pesos)

5.) PISO DEALS

Piso Deals

Shopee also has this promotion where they sell 1 peso (0.02 cents) items. Yes you read that right! For literally 0.02 cents, you can buy stuff! They mostly offer stuffs like this, sometimes phone cases, Clothing, etc. and sometimes some really valuable items. Tho, the stocks are very limited. So you really need to forestall. (or makipag unahan, not sure sa English nito) to avail one of their piso deals.

These are the things I manage to get, A hand cream, it has a decent amount, around 30ml or so. It's really nice, it makes my hand soft and moisturized, and it smells good.

The second thing I got is this Black head pore strip. You can use it to get rid of your black heads.

Another good purchase for the price of only 1 pesos (0.02 cents)

6.) Additional

I didn't buy this at Shopee 4.4 Sale but, I bought this few days ago it, so I thought of including it here as well.

So I bought this Handmade ceramic palette from a friend of mine, she makes these lovely environmental friendly palettes. Compare to all the plastic palettes out there, hers are made out of ceramic that wouldn't harm our mother nature.

But can we talk about how beautiful and pretty these are!? Mushroom shape palette is just Genius. Can you resist buying such an adorable thing!? Her works are worth every penny!

You can visit her Shopee account here : SHOPEE : WILLOW'S CRAFT PH


TOTAL :

As for the total amount I've spent this sale, it only comes up to the total of 8.84 USD (450 pesos) all of these things for just less than 10 USD!

Note: all the things I bought is free shipping due to the sale vouchers

Closing Thoughts

I'm happy that I can use my own hard earn money to buy the things that I want. Resulting to me not asking my parents for money to buy the things that I want. It's a rewarding feeling that you can relay to your self in these aspects.

Also start saving and never spent more than you earn! I know it's really tempting to just click the "check out" button, but always think twice! This can prevent you from impulse buying, which we all know we try to avoid xD. With that, I'm leaving this quote:

ALWAYS THINK BEFORE YOU CLICK "CHECK OUT"! XD


Where To Find Me?

You can find my other stuff on social media by clicking this image below.

12
$ 4.83
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Rose.artsss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rose.artsss
2 years ago

Comments

Balak ko na rin bumili ng bagong keyboard. Same sa binili mo yung gusto ko hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you should definitely buy it na po! The quality is really good for it's price tapos supper pretty and aesthetic!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that a bluetooth keyboard?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nopee, normal keyboard shaa, then bibili ka lang nung connector para pwede mo sha i kabit sa cellphone moo.

For me kasi ang liliit nung mga blue tooth keyboard tapos mabilis daw masira so i settled for this one nalangg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami kong order sa shopee skl umabot ng isang libo mahigit napapadalas gastos ko lately pero sinasabi ko na lang na deserve ko to haha. Naglaman ako ng 2k sa shopee ko buti na lang may tira pang 600 plus pede na pang 4.15 ulit though hindi naman ako masyadong magastos slight lang.

Anyway, trip ko ate yung keyboard parehas tayo na cinoconnect lang sa phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss deserve natin mag order sa shopee after all of our hard work!😩✊🏻

Sakto nga yann in less than a week payday sale na ulit so tamang pa budol lang ulit kay mareng shopee~ AHAHHAH

super aesthetic po nung keyboard omo one of my fav purchases<3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung keyboard. Gusto ko din makabili ng ganyan para di ako mahirapan mag type kaso walang free delivery dito sa amin. Kaya pass muna ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napabili din ako nung 4.4 and now I'm broke 😭😭

Ang cute nung cat stickerssss. And the keyboard. I might try to buy one, too. Salamat sa budol hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga mang budol si shopee ate 😭

Superrr adorable talaga nung stickers ate(≧▽≦) also the keyboard is such a good purchase ate! Pa bodol na you sa next 15 pay day sale~ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang di pako nabudol jan. Hahaha di rin ako mahilig mag shoppee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mag papabudol for todays bidyooo~ charot lang po HAHAHA butii di kayo nag pabudol kag shopee para di mapa gastos ng wala sa oras emz HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di rin naman ako mahilig mag online shopping haha sakit gumastos haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee po yann, lalo na pag hard earned mo yung money tapos mauubos agad dahil magaling mang budol si shopee😩 AHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, Happy Budol day! Hahaha. Nabudol ka din pala. Pero ang saya din kasi magpa.budol ano. Lalo mura, tas need mo talaga. Di na natin need lumabas para maka buy, UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo atee madami Tayong na budol ni shopee nung 4.4 sale HAHAHAH

Super trueee nyann ate, lalo na sakin na never papayagan mag mall/go outside na mejo malayo mag isa to buy stuffs ಥ‿ಥ HAHAHAH kaya tamang shopee nalang talaga si self xD HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, sabagay di kapa naman dapat talaga dapat payagan you are so bata pa. Kaya thanks talaga shopepe hahahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago