Self Care BINGO!

42 68

Another episode of prompt challenge and this time, I looked for an icebreaker bingo cards on Google. Actually, me and my partner did this when we were at the getting-to-now stage of our relationship and honestly, these icebreakers can really help you better know a certain person is!

You can also grab this bingo card or also look for some templates in the internet. So the game is just quiet simple, you just have to mark all the items that you just did. But since that the icebreaker challenge will be done through blogging, we just gotta describe the things that we mark.

So are you ready?

Let's do it then!!


Take a nap

I always take a nap whenever I feel that my mind needs to rest or my body totally needs as well. Actually, I am not a fan of taking a nap because I like to have a rest for at least 6 to 9 hrs.

Paint your nails

Years ago. I actually likes painting my nails. I do it all alone and I sometimes tend to paint it with some random designs. But when the matte and sticker nails became trend, I stopped painting my nails.

Accomplish set goals

I always set goals and note every steps of it. As of now I am ultimately go for the goal to lose weights and I am so happy to see myself losing some fats. In terms of my academic performance, I could say that I am also doing fine and be able to accomplished the tasks before the due dates.

Compliment a stranger

I like complimenting people especially strangers or random kids that I would approach whenever I am outside. It's just that, I wanted to show kindness to some individual and since I am so good at approaching people, complimenting them is my love language.

Light a candle

I light a candle last Christmas when I had a chance to went on a church then pray. That time, i am praying to God for all the blessings I have and because I got some time to reflect for a while, I decided to bought some candle and light it up. As I remember, I light the color green, read and yellow candle. Anyways, if you wanted to pray and reflect using the candles, maybe this one can help you.

Source

Eat a healthy meal

When I started to lose weight, I became eager to eat healthy foods especially in reducing fats and calorie intake. Thankfully up to this day, I am still eating healthy foods.

Listen to music

Who would not love music? Since I am a certified singer, I always love to hear different genre of music.

Go out with Friends

Well, I could say that I am an ambivert but still I love to hang out with some friends. But since some of them are busy working, I just hang up always with my partner.

Organize your room

I am certified a neat person so if you are just able to go inside at our house, you can see here my clean room and work area. I hate being dirty to be honest.

Get plenty of sleep

Thankfully I am still able to get plenty of sleep even though I sleep around 2am in the morning and will wake myself at 9am the next day.

Try something new

I am adventurous and open minded to a lot of things. I also like to try new things even it is so scary. I remember there was a time that I tried to eat an exotic food and made my tummy worsen.

Go for a walk

I love walking and its my favorite kind of exercise. After I bought my newest smartwatch, I am always excited to count my steps.

Be kind to Someone

Di naman ako masamang tao no? I am always kind to everyone. Minsan lang ako mag maldita.

Call your favorite person

I always do it. Of course alam nyo na yun kung sino. My husbandooo of course!

Plan a fun day

Actually I don't like planning eh but if that would make me productive, I always plan things clearly just like what to cook for the weekend, what activities will be having and such..

Watch a favorite Movie

I watched Titanic multiple times and I don't really regret it. Every scene is soo interesting. Forever love to Leonardo!!

And that's it! I hope you knew something about me, again. hehe. Wanna join the another prompt? Lezzgoee!!


Again, thank you for stopping by my article for today! If you still haven't read my previous articles, here are these:

And if ever that you like fiction and something Horror stories, maybe you would like to read these:

PUBLISHED: APRIL 23, 2022 TIME: 9:40 AM PST ARTICLE:Β #94

21
$ 5.66
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 8
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bet ko tong self care bingo sis nakakaaliw hehe. A cute way to remind ourselves every day to take care of ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ganun na nga muntik na ko mag bingo lahat eh wahahah edi ang saya ko pala charr.. .gawa na this be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing prompt! I never knew there is a community where I could get prompt articles. Thanks for this πŸ’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are so welcome to join this prompt challenge dear. don't forget to tag me so I can read it asap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi gusto ko to ha, pa save dun ako sasagut eheee.

Yang Paint your nails gawain ko yan noon ee. Natigil lang kasi noon tambay na tambay talaga ako at walang ginagawa but now ehe. Busy na dito kaya di na din makapag nail polish ba UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyy waitititit ko yang pag join mu haa hihihihh yey madami na naman ako mababasa tungkol sa ganito.

dati nahilig din ako mag cutics ehhh. ngaun na cornyhan na ko wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko yung bingo na laruhaan ahhahaa. Masave nga kasi wala na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhaah icebreaker sya pwede ka sumali hihih feel freeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may article na ako bukas,hehehe.. Bukas ko na sasaguting to, thanks beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

go ate wait ko yang mga sagot nyo yey!!! madami din ate template sa google omg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, check ko later beh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tbh these are definitely productive stuffs to do but I'm too lazy to execute those things. What about you? Are you really can accomplish all stuffs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with the use of proper time management I could say that i am so able to execute all of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then i would say you're really a productive person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In some ways hehe but there are random times that I am just procastinating things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It obvious to procrastinating but execute all stuffs are really so hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami na namang mga writers ang maliligtas ngayong araw. Haha. Rest and sleep talaga priority ko ate. Dapat 7-8 hours tulog ko, that's a goal din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bihira lang ako maka 7 to 8 hors huhuh swerte nakapag naka 6 hrs eh.. pero sigi save mo na tong challenge hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay saved!! Hahaha mamaya ka sken

Muntik mo na ma-blackout sis ah. Hahahhaah! Bbingo ka na 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy madami sa google ah hanapa ka din nung maganda para ma justify mo sila lahat whahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daaamii Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A nice way to know the personality through the prompt answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, let's get that hot body! Char! I am on my 4th day of papawis, sarap sa katawan. I gain 2 kilos pag uwi ni hubby puro kain,kya kelangan pagbalik nya lagas na yun.hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat na ate sa fitness journey. Madami sa tiktok pwede gayahin πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku di ako mahilig magtiktok, yt lang sapat na hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas naaliw kasi ako ate sa tiktok ang sarap kasi nakaka motivate lalo mag exercise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whew! Wala talaga akong pagmamahal sa sarili ko haha 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyyy bat naman wala dapat meron no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Mukhang mapapasali din ako sa prompt na to ha. Lalo pa't empty na naman utak ko ngayon. Pero sana later may pumasok sa kokoti ko. Save ko nalang to for future purposes. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey!!! See your article soon!! πŸ’œβ€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy. Parang nakakuha nanaman ako ng gagayahin ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa na article πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di ako makabingo nito sis.hahaha Dami kasing wala. Parang masyado na atang boring ng life ko.chozzπŸ˜… Sali ako nito sis. Pampasalba ng araw.q◕‿◕q

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis madami po template sa google pwede ka pa din sumali po 🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. Same tayo. Mahilig talaga ako magbigay ng compliment sa ibang tao kasi Yung compliment kasi nakakapagbigay ng motivations sa mga tao. Ayaw na ayaw ko yung mang down ng ibang tao. Langga na curious ako sino yung Leonardo sa Titanic. 😁 Di ko na maalala. Tagal ko ng hindi nakapanood ng Titanic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate si leo po si Jack sa titanic hehehe nood ka po ulit ate kakakilig un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah Leonardo pala pangalan niya totoo. Di ko talaga alam Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg kasalanan yan ate ahahahah pogi pogi ni leo ate eh wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo Langga. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm fan doing light a candle especially when I went some place like church. I love doing such things so that God will guide my way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss same as me. Buti samin laging may paganito eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago