Lutang Moments that I find too Hilarious

29 52
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

I am typing this still laughing because I can still remember what I did and I can't help but to smack my head because of it lol ¯\(°_o)/¯. I can't forget it because I am not enjoying the consequence of what I did that time ( ꈍᴗꈍ) because of my Lutang Moments, lol. There are really times that I am doing things without putting all of my attention into it and that result is the unexpected disaster that can be avoided if only...... My whole focus are on it, lol. Right? For sure you can relate to this too lol. You know, like doing things while your attention is on your phone, lol.

We all have this Lutang Moment in our life that even if we are currently doing something but our focus was on our smartphone and later on it will result a disaster, something bad that we might regret later if we continue doing. It's okay if the result is only minor but what if you are preoccupied over something while you are cooking. You will never notice you're house is already on fire coz of it. I already experience that too before. While cooking rice and while cooking our viand, I almost forgot that I am cooking and when I remember it smells already. Like something that is burning.

When Mom discover it I receive an earful and I just accepted it because I know that it is my fault. What if I didn't notice it at all and totally slipped in my mind. The consequence maybe big and that Is what we don't want to happen. That is why when I am cooking I am just beside the stove but still using my phone off course. But what's important is I am still focus on cooking specially if I just have to look out for it. I learned my lesson before and I don't want the same thing to happen ever again. You know when I am too drown on my phone I can really be forgetful, lol.

Anyways, let me now share this Lutang Moment that happened to me the other day. I am busy on discord that time listening to a music than when I notice that it's already cooking time, I decided to cook both our rice and our cat rice. But while doing that I am on my phone and too focus in there. I don't know what really happened that time because I am doing it while my attention is on my phone. I just got amaze to discord that I am exploring it too that is why. So, I already open the stove and cook the rice for the human. Then I ready rice for our cat. I already get their rice and put it to their own tub.

And this is where everything become blurry. I turn off the stove once both are already cooked. I plan to feed our cat early so I am going to prepare their rice. I need to let it cool so that they won't have a hard timr eating it. But when I open the cover of their own Caldero, I noticed something odd. And so I set aside my phone first and when I look at it again , confirmed! I used the same rice for human that supposed to be their own rice. I can just say "oh shit! What have I done!" I know that time that I fvcked up. And I am just waiting for Mom to notice it. I am also readying myself if ever.

But their reaction is very far to what I am imagining. And because that time the rice for our cat was just delivered that same day they didn't doubt or anything. Their only reaction is they are surprise that the rice that I cooked for our cat is so good and it's clean and white as in you will mistake it for one od the best brand of rice because it doesn't smell too. But they don't have any idea that is is actually a good rice because it ks our rice and not for our cat. I don't want to be scolded so I just let them believe that it is from the new rice for cat that was delivered that day. I just uttered that time "Saved!"

But I didn't know that it will result of something like this. I noticed yesterday that our rice is different from what we used to . The texture is far from what we currently have. So I asked Mom and she told me that she mix that rice into our rice. There's nothing wrong to it really but the texture of the rice ss just not good. But well, I can make that as my reason not to eat a lot of rice so I will just leave it like that. We do that too before on NFA Rice but seriously, aside from ang bilis nya mapanis, the problem is - the texture that it's too, alam mo yun basta maiba. But Im thankful thst we still have something to eat so nothing to worry.

And this is partly my fault so I'm to blame here I know, lol.


So, be careful when you are about to do something important. Don't be like me that is always lutang and all. Ah, theres a other one that happened this morning. I don't know what I'm thinking but I am washing the dishes that time and then I accidentally put the pack of dishwashing liquid in our Water Drum. Good Thing I noticed it immediately so I was saved. Lol. Aigoo, everyday ata I can be lutang because of my phone and because of my imagination lol. Can you relate to that?

©️Lead Image from Unsplash


July 23, 2022

--

22
$ 3.16
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

nyahahaha buti di napansin nang mga mudrakels mo yung mali mo hahahaha...ayan kasi kakaselpon mo yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahaa we all have this lutang moment ruffa. Ako nga dati nagsain ako tapos walang lamang tubig eh. 😹😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haahhah naku sis ba't kasi naging lutang. Naku! baka may iniisip ka, hmffff siya ba? ahahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha ayun tuloy hinalo yung dalawang magkaibang bigas ..but anyway nakakarelate talaga ako dahil may mga lutang moment din talaga ako dito sa bahay. Like the last time, umagang umaga nagluluto ako ng ulam namin while nag iisip ng topic at sa hindi inaasang pagkakataon, yung minamarinate kung adobo nalagyan ko ng crispy fry powder 😂😂 my gad! hindi ko din alam bat nadampot ko un, basta nagising nalang ako na binubudbod ko na siya sa adobo ko😂🤣😂🤣😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nako naman. Kaka cellphone mo yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast ate di ung kanin ng cat yung kinain nyo jusko mas malala eon HAAHAHAH. Baka mas napagalitwn ka kung namix mo kanin ng human saka cat tas kayo pankakain. Maya nadaw kasi I ng discord HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha pero nangyari dib yan in the end ee. And its my fauly 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay di nga? Ay teka kinain nyo ung sa part na nagtataka kayo bat iba mixture nung bigas nyo??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha buti ligtas ate at buti kinain din ng mga cats mo yung rice. May mga lutang moment talaga tayo minsan XD

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha pano di kakainin ee masarap kanin na napunta sa kanila huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAH lutang moments ate? Jusko andami kung lutang moments lalo na sa pagsusulat dito sa read cash HAHAHA.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha we all have that talaga no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ko rin lutang moments. Yung mamumura tlga ang self sa katangahan haha.m

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Legit madamsss minsan nasampal ko pa sarii ko sa katengehen ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti na Lang Hindi yong phone mo Ang nasaing sa kaldero 😅hehe,Ako naman naiwan ko Ang phone ko sa tapat Ng kalan,at nong kunuha ko ay napakainit na ,Buti di nasunog or sumabog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha, hala mas malala yaang sayo. Grabi bat pinatanong mo dooonnnn haha buti at di sumabog yari sana nakuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang busy natin kaya lutang na haha dami rin ako lutang moments na ganyan. Akala ko nailuto mo ung rice ng pang cat sa inyo hahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, yung rice namin ang nailuto for them. Tas nagandahan ang mommy kasi kala nila white talaga ayun nilahok sa bigas namin 🙂😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha relate na relate ako jan sis, addict ako sa cellphone ehh kakanuod ng mg vedios kaya nasa harap lang talaga ako ng saingan pag nagluluto baka makalimutan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha maigi na sa harapan tayo para pag nabaling tingin natin sa niluluto maaalala na tin na may inaluto us hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really funny, but you should have told your mom the truth, or is the cat's rice also good for consumption.if it is, then pretend like nothing really happened.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know right. Its really my fault. If I know I told them afterwards my mistakes 🙂🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heheh mahirap talaga kapag lutang moments.. medyo iba naman kasi talaga ang lasa ng NFA rice

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang. Maiba talaga madams pero nag titipid kasi aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. That means, wag ka na muna mag phone. Charr. Bantayan kasi ate yung niluluto para hindi masunog. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha diko mabitawan ee. Mahalaha ang bawat oras. Charot haha. Wag kat busy lang manood huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ganyan din ako sis ruffa minsan. Yung kalutangan talaga ang nanaig. 😁 Di ko alam yun na pala nagawa ma realize mo nalang sa huli na lutang ka na naman.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha dibaaaa, naku damin ko ding ganyan tas mamalay nalang tayo mali na pala ginagawa. Matatawa nalang mandin sa sarili haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Haha tatawanan nalang natin yung sarili natin. 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago