My Goal: I Am Eyeing For This Piece Of Land

11 62
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 86 OF 2022
TITLE: <My Goal: I Am Eyeing For This Piece Of Land>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JUNE 11, 2022>

In life, what do you ultimately want to acquire?

Do you want to purchased and own a lot? Build your dream house? How about to establish a business? A career? A name in the industry and society?

Whatever it may be, let's go and aim for it. ✨


Personally, I am targeting all of what I've mentioned above. Purchase a lot, unlock my dream house, put up a business and nurture it to make it more bigger. More so, to establish my own name without the fame that my Mom's surname was associated with. How? As a Licensed Agriculturist and maybe, as content creator.

In this blog, I will be sharing this certain goal that I wanna achieve someday.

Who knows? Maybe, I can accomplish it when BCH had its major pump again. But the only question is, "when would it be?"

I've been very vocal on my goal regarding "business." I have various choices hence, I lacked with actions. Why? My financial status these months were so tight as I need to spend my monthly earnings for my "budget" and "expenses."

As a BS Agriculture student and soon-to-be Licensed Agriculturist (claiming it beforehand despite of the many "what ifs"), dreaming to have an agriculture-related business seems to be natural. Me? I prefer to establish a farm. Not just the typical one but with a twist, though I won't reveal it here yet.

During the second semester of A.Y. 2020-2021, I presented this business plan to my Agricultural Business professor and guess what? He applaud to my ideas as it's so realistic daw kasi. He also said that when I have the chance to execute my plans, I should do it immediately as the demand for that kind of business was undeniably high. And, it could contribute to our country's agro-ecoturism.

In order for me to start the process of establishing an "Open Farm Business", I must have a land first. Of course, that's a MUST in cultivation of crops. Sadly, I don't have it yet.

I don't have any other problems with the farm labor, inputs, and other "what to do and consider" coz I have the ideas and knowledge. In regards to land preparation, sowing of seeds and transplanting, fertilizer application, pest management, and all? I can already manage it even with just my own but of course, I still need some companions as this kind of business can not be done with only one person.

Back to the main agenda.

There's a lot of vacant lots in our community. Yes, it's in a good state to build a house. Although, I am not that sure if all of it are productive enough to produce good quality crops.

Among the vacant lots available in our area, I have these two lots that I've been eyeing for since I stepped up to college. Both are just near to our previous house and now that we moved in to other rental house, the one was just located behind our current house.

Here it is:

This lot was not in use for more than two decades. How did I know? Because even before I was born, no one was using that lot. As per to my mother and grandparents.

Storytelling

There's this rumor that a chapel was buried on the ground due to a terrifying earthquake. And that, the spirits of those who are buried alive are still roaming around that place.

But, the reason why there's an excavated part on that lot was it is a fishpond before. Panakot lang yata ng matatanda para walang mag-trespassing. Haha!

The owner of it had already passed away last year and his family are all successful and are now residing both in Manila and in other country. In short, no one was in there. For sure, it will be "for sale" soon.

What's my plans?

Since it's just located a few steps from our house, it's easy to access. In addition, I think its productive naman as I've been observing it for months. Those thrown seeds are now growing in there, kulang nga lang sa alaga.

I ain't sure about the price of land in our place but I'm aiming to purchase 25-75 square meters of land. However, I can't still do it right at this point coz I am financially broke and unstable.

Since I am free to hold my BCH earnings for approximately 2-month, I can save some funds for the lot. And, if ever that BCH's value will soar up to the galaxy again? I'll immediately acquire a land. Hopefully, the children of the deceased owner will allow me to.

If ever that I achieved it, there's a big possibility that it'll be either an "asset" or "liability." Since I can't afford a house yet, I'll use it for business first.

Hopefully, I could have it soonest. If an opportunity had knocked on my door, I'll immediately grab it. But, only if I already have enough funds to acquire even just a piece from that land. 🙌🏻


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

12
$ 5.04
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 2
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Quite an ambitious goal pero Go dyan support dahil sobrang gandang goal nyan. How much is per square meter? 75 sqm seems to be a good start-up. Sana talaga tumaas pa ang value ni BCH para mabili mo na yan in the future. All the best dito sa plans mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck! Such a good decision in choosing land as an investment. Looking forward to your future article abt it kapag natupad mo na po ito^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Land for me is the best investment kasi usually hindi naman siya bumababa sa price. I am wishing you to claim that land. Fighting lang po!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yasss already claiming this for you ate! For sure you can do this!

Having your own land is definitely a good thing, dahil you wont have to worrie about monthly payment and will be more cheaper in the long run.

Fighting atee!✨ Sana talaga tumaas na value bch soon~

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, that is really a good plan and goal. Sana makaipon ka nang malaki at sabay na tumaas si BCH para masaya. Ako rin gusto ko rin bumili mang lupa. Magandang negosyo yan ee kasi habang natagal nalaki ang value ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Claim mo na Yan be. Alam ko matutupad yan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Magandang investment ang lupa sis kasi habang tumatagal pamahal ito ng pamahal depende sa area nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda nga mag purchase na ngayon kasi pamahal na ng pamahal ang lupa. Sana ibenta nga yan sa time na may enough funds ka na ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping you will get that too soon. Sana ikaw makaunang makabili if ever, baka may gusto ding bumili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on that. Ako naman balak kong bilhin yung kinatatayuan ng bahay namin sa Tita ko :) Para maging sarili na rin naming lupa. Hopefully, magkabudget na ako for that. For now, house renovation muna focus ko eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since compound kami dati, ayokong bilin kinatatayuan ng family house nila Mama. Magulo masyado saka pag nasilip sa munisipyo, kukunin nila since wala naman na yung may-ari at walang legal na pinamanahan. Sayang lang kung ayun bibilhin~

Claim na natin agad, bb. For now, hustle muna nang hustle. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago