Happy Mother's Day ! :)

8 40

#22 Artnicx_Kaye Article

To all Mothers out there Happy Mother's Day !, this is your special and wonderful day :)

And also, Happy Mother's Day to my supportive, beautiful and loving Mom :)

A picture of me and my mom after my graduation when I was 13 years old

Our mothers deserve love and care, for their sacrifices and protection they always do and give to us.

People say, "Mother's knows best ", and based on my experience that's true. My mom knows best for me and my siblings, We became her number 1 priority in her life. She always takes care of us, she makes sure that we are learning well at school, sometimes she spoils us too much, she always gives us what we want, she is also protective and she always know when there is a danger coming, That is why we love her very much.

She is also a writer here on read cash, @Deby_writes and I hope she sees and read this article :)

I love that my mom and my family also supports me in making art and pursuing my passion. She is the one who inspired and motivated me to continue making artworks.

This is also your time to give hugs and kisses to your mother and say I love you. I hope you always do that to your mom even if it is not Mother's Day. Make them always feel that everyday is a special day.

Happy Mother's Day again not just to our mothers but to all women in our lives, who helped and took care of us !, Always show your love and care to your Mother :)

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Artnicx_Kaye
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy Mother's Day to your mom and to everyone's ate!<33

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you likewise :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy mother's day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mother's Day to your mom and to all the wonderful moms in heaven and Earth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you likewise :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Mothers day to your mother, :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youu likewise :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago