Need to Save Money Again

21 59

Hello folks it's me natoy, just kidding. As you all know a few days ago I went to dental clinic to have consultation regarding my teeth and the doctor removed my decayed tooth. It cost me a thousand and I have still pending amount need to pay since this Saturday I'll be back on the clinic to have dentures. Anyways, yesterday a fried of mine visit me here on our house since he's asking help for his activity in Autocad. He sends me the of and file, I tried to open it and copy the drawings but sad to say I already forgot the commands and how to draw since it's been 2 months since I last click Autocad. They have such difficult task to do, they need to draw in 3D model and need to become realistic.

I already forgot the commands on how to raise the objects. I even forgot how fillet works since I need to curve the line between two points. At 12:30 he came on our house and we start planning what we gonna do, at first I tried to draw it in 2D model but I learn that once you change it into realistic then it still remains on 2D that's why I use the command Presspull to raise the object into specific height. In the end we didn't do the activity since it's hard without any videos to follow that's why I recommend on him to ask one of his classmate to send a video while doing the activity so that we have reference to follow, Autocad is such a complicated things and without a video, it really hard to follow the drawing since it had specific sizes and proper commands is a must.

1k games na si me

Yesterday we also also play joystick.club specifically joybot cross, we have fun playing but not in part that we are near on objective score but suddenly we will fell to the wrong person, what I mean is falling to abyss which we will start the game again. I manage to score needed to acquire maximum reward. As we all know that Joystick.club now is base on USD which means the reward system before 2.5 to 10 JOY is no longer existing which a little bit sad since the reward system right now is unfair. Let's just say you are near on needed score and you died, the system will only give you the lowest reward which is quite annoying since the player also exert effort, not unlike before that even if you didn't reach the required score, still you can earn a nice JOY reward.

I've backed on track in playing and writing here on read.cash due to the reason that I need to save money again. Due to my operation my money got drained and I need to save again, hopefully my savings is enough to cover all the expenses but sad tocsay my original goal got ruined since my original plan is to have pasta which will cost me more than 3k and I have enough money to save for buying a new phone but unexpected thing happened and I need to spend 14k for my teeth removal and denture but I think it's still good since it's my want to fix my teeth so that I can smile on people again.

Honestly, it's really hard to communicate with people face to face if you have a broken teeth, sometimes I look away so that that won't see that I have broken teeth specially if I'm talking to ladies, it decrease my self-confidence and I think once my teeth was repaired I can finally smile again. As of now I'm starting saving money however when I look at the market, I feel sad cause the value of tokens decreased but it won't stop me from grinding. As of now it's still good to play in Joystick.club despite of their bugs and errors since the reward they are giving is still profitable. I have one day to save more for my operation tomorrow.

I didn't cash out the money since I'm hoping it to increase but sad news is the market is slowly dipping, maybe I'll wait until 5 hours and wait for pump, if the value continually decrease then I'm gonna pull out the money and exchange it into fiat. Pray for me guys hahaha just kidding, it's just a dental operation and I'm sure I'm gonna successfully overcome it, well I overcome to endure the 4 shot of anesthesia on my gums why not two shots right?

19
$ 5.57
$ 5.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm one of the aspiring people who really want to save money. If ever I'll spend money I see to it that my expenditures are significant. I need to buy the necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooo daming need bayaran...kahit ako man pero laban japan lang talaga tayo bub

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May hugot pa nga ee hahaha what if nga sa maling tao ka nahulog at di lang sa laro, chariringfff hahaha. Anyways, sana tumaas ng malala si Bitcoincash para masaya ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala Ang mahal na pala Ngayon, dati 1k lang nagastos Namin ng partner ko, need ko na din pala mag save para makapagawa na Siya ulit ng bago. Anyway kaya mo yan, fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One goal at a time. After sa teeth mo, focus ka na din sa bago mong goal which is to have a new phone. Go lang ng go.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal talaga maging gwapo ano? hehe. Dbale naman sayo yan. Ipon na lang ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Natoy...hahaha. Having a broken teeth lose our self confidence, its good that your teeth is okay now, grind lang kikitain mo ulit yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to try safe investments like diamonds or gold.. Good luck to you dear, I was waiting for market value increase but not sure what even is happening to crypto right now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep saving, ang pera makikita din yan hehe.. wear a beautiful smile always para swak sa binayad ko.diba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit pa rin ba hanggang ngayon chikakiku? Kaya yan chikakiku, ikaw pa. Makakaipon ka ulit. Mabilis lang yan para sayo chikakiku. Makakabili ka din ng new phone soon chikakiku. Basta continue lang never stop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One step at a time, pa pogi muna. Mahal na talaga ang mga dentures now. I am also planning to have new dentures pero wala pang budget for now. I am happy na ikaw meron ka nang nailaan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap din kasi makipag usap lalo na kung hind ka confident sa teeth mo tasmay sira pa. Anyways, kaya yan ipon lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo ng investment dito sa read at noise. Congrats sir and for sure, makakamit mo ulit yang desire mo. Go for it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako need magsave lol.. Grabe mga malakas sa joy ndami naeearn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan ,hindi yan masakit😁 Ako din need kong mag ipon ng mag ipon pata sa bahay🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki pala ng nagastos mo,it's worth to pay that amount,co'z your teeth was already fixed,and had a beautiful smile. You can saved again,as long as you keep grinding.Im planning to buy a cellphone too,but my wallet is also draining.Im thankful with this platform which helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah thats why I'll keep being active here and also play at Joystick.club so that my savings will return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the gold. I'm sure mare reach mo rin yung target mo at makakabili ka ng phone. For now, focus on your teeth muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga po eh isa isahin ko muna mga goals ko wala pa budget eh pero kaya yan, thanks po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ka bibili ng bagong phone kuya? Ako din bibili ako and my target amount is 20k (buti nalang election and may mga cash assistance medyo di ako mahihirapan na mag-ipon)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mini tablet po kase gamit ko, eh ang hirap dalhin kapag nagala ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago