7 Articles And $52.86 In A Week: A Good Restart In Writing.

25 83
Avatar for Mr.Valentine
2 years ago

Writing and publishing articles in different publishing platforms is really fun when you are learning from different authors and at the same time earning in those platforms from being a publisher. I've been writing articles in Publish0x for over a year but I only gained good amounts from participating in competitions such as meme contests and writing contests. I am also publishing my contents in Hive but as someone that still have a low HP and voting power, I don't expect much earnings but always glad for the few dollars I can receive with my contents.

This is not a blogging platform but being a pioneer in noise.cash is really an advantage. Interacting with other users, making a noise(post) and receiving some BCH satoshis is a big difference compared other social medias where you get nothing in return but just wasting your data.

Of all the platforms I've been using, read.cash is undoubtedly the best and tops it all. I've been publishing contents for 1 year and 6 months in the platform but unfortunately with different accounts. My late account were having problems that I hardly concluded that cannot be fixed anymore. I tried emailing the support and waited for weeks but get nothing in response. I made a hard decision to abandon it and decided to restart my writing journey with this account, and I am still very fortunate that I was off to a good start and my first week of writing went well. This content is a compilation of my articles in the first week of writing again and briefly explaining it and the amount it receives.

1. Bitcoin Cash To New ATH?

The first article I published was titled with Bitcoin Cash To Past 2021's High: Can We Now See BCH Over $2,000?

This article tells how bullish I am with Bitcoin Cash BCH for this year especially that it's gaining attention as a legal tender in one island in the Caribbean. This also tackled my personal view and technical analysis for Bitcoin Cash and shows how it can get past $2,000 for this year.

I made an effort to publish a good content as my first article and fortunately it gained hundreds of views from different authors in the platform. It also received a total of $29.97 worth of Bitcoin Cash BCH from the rewarder and other users.

2. NFT Problems.

The second article I immediately published is what I personally liked to share especially to everyone who loves NFT games. It was titled Big Problem Of NFT Gaming That Everyone Must Know.

This talks about the very big problem of NFT games which is inflation. I also explained how this problem is just temporary and overtime this problem will be solved and we will have a sustainable NFT Gaming experience. Loved to see it gained $4.34 and it was worth publishing it.

3. BCH To Get Past BTC.

My article Bitcoin Cash Will Eventually Get Past Bitcoin And Its All-time High. is my personal idea how Bitcoin Cash BCH will dethrone Bitcoin BTC, the better it is to be a legal tender and why Bitcoin Cash BCH will eventually break its past all-time high and how I called it a gem for the future. And i gained $5.34 on this one.

4. How Traders Lost Money?

My How You As A Trader Will Lost Money In Trading: The 3 Reasons. is an article out from experience. I published this for everyone to learn and avoid this mistakes and also to avoid losing money in trading cryptocurrencies. And it got $3.86 from readers.

5. OJT Application.

My 5th article was not about cryptocurrencies but rather a blog about my day in school being a 4th year student and an OJT applicant. There was nothing important on this article from everyone who reads this as this is just merely a blog. Somehow it gained $4.04 of BCH.

6. Kucoin $1 Million For Content Creators.

I love participating in competitions and this one is a huge opportunity from Kucoin for content creators. The program is only simple, all you need is to make a content that is related to Kucoin and submit it to them. They will just announced the winners and if you are lucky, you can get $500 up $1,250 worth of Bitcoin that will go directly to your Kucoin account.

7. Free P2E Yulgang Global.

I love NFT games especially when you can earn from it for free. I saw this new game called Yulgang Global and it's an MMORPG game where you can earn tokens for free. No money investment, just your time and perseverance. It's a new game so I still expect some flaws from it but the fact that the game is fun and rewarding is what matters. And $4.40 of BCH was gained from this article.

Conclusion.

It will never easy to restart a new journey and leave the things that's important to you. Sometimes you need to sacrifice something in order for you to keep on moving forward. Right now I am growing my account, everyone I see under my article will be greatly appreciated and an interaction will be a return.

11
$ 2.78
$ 2.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Mr.Valentine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mr.Valentine
2 years ago

Comments

You touched on very good topics in all your articles. congratulations. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I know you can do it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to go well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, $50+ sa isang Linggo, congrats. Sanaol anlaki ng first publish article...Keep writing lang, soon mas malaki pa diyan ang maearn mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Hehe sana nga po katulad ng sa inyo. Tsaka tsamba lang siguro yung una 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, alam ko mas malaki pa ma earn mo soon kasi active ka dito... Nung first week ko pa lang dito, ang ma earn ko ay $8 kaya napa wow talaga ako sa first week earnings mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw depende lang po talaga siguro yun, sabi nga nila random lang magbigay si random rewarder haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo random lang talaga yan siya magbigay. Sa experience ko, minsan May time na bumisita siya palagi, May time naman na sa isang araw, dalawang beses lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyytt ang lakas naman, congratulations 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsamba lang siguro hahaha ibang articles tinumal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba iba talaga na haha di na ma predict

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Kaylangan din e, kaya kinukulit ko kaya haha pasensya na 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats poo!! 50+ in just a week is amazing! Keep on going poo, will always read the articles you publish! Fighting!🤍✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! Same here ma'am. You can also do it ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Lakas maka.sana all sa $29 + na article mo Mr. Valentine. Tas ang dami mo'ng viewers. Iba talaga pag magaling magsulat. I'm so happy for you. :)) Kakamiss lang yung time na nakaka-recieve ako nang kahit almost $20. Hayys, kailan kaya ulit mangyayari yun?

Congratulations sa achievements mo so far. Galing! 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Possible naman maka achieve ulit ng ganong amount. Ganyan din dati sa dating account ko. Hehe basta madami lang interactions sa article mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait ko nalang din yun. Hindi lang kasi talaga ako magaling sa interactions. Hehe.. Minsan, tinatamad din ako mag.type.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako kahit tinatamad pinipilit ko yun. Malaking impact kasi yang interactions sa article natin. Gusto ko nga lagi pa magbasa at comment sa mga article kaso sobrang hina signal sa boarding house ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ganun pala yun...Sana lang gusto nila or niyo makipag-usap sakin.. Charoot.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo naman, lagi naman ako nakacheck sa article mo ehahaha interact lang sa iba, yun lang sekreto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, sabi mo. Makikinig na ako sayo..Parang expert ka na dito eh. For sure marami pa ako'ng natutunan sayo ba. Ang haba nung username mo, pwede bang bro nalang tawag ko sayo?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sige ba 😂 search mo Kryptlook at Ryryry143, tingnan mo mga articles. Akin yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ikaw pala yun.. Ge ge check ko later bro.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nka 50+ in a week 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil lang din yun sa first article m naka 30. Kung wala yun baka nganga parin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago