What will I Do If I Were Receive a Gift of 1000 BCH?

18 65
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Thursday. May 5, 2022

Yesterday when I read sis @emily2u's article A Gift of 1000 BCH, it seemed like a challenge to me, how or where will I use it when I receive such a big gift. Honestly, if you think about it I know it's pretty hard to happen, to receive a gift of such a large amount. But well just in case you receive something like this, for sure it still seems difficult to decide where or how to use it.

In the amount of our money, 1000 BCH is worth 15.7 Million pesos. It's a huge amount of money after all. It's hard to imagine how I could have such a large amount. You can do so much and you can help a lot with this amount. Now if I were to receive a gift with such a large amount of money, what would I do with it or where would I use it?

Credit to Google
  • I will prioritize my priorities first which is my family.

Of course, my priority is my family first. With this amount ,I can buy land and build a house for my children. This is my number one dream. To have our own house. That's why we are here now in Baguio because my Aunt said that I can build a house here on their land when I already have a budget. But just in caseI have given a gift with such a large amount, of course I will buy my own land where I will build our own house. Even a small or simple house is okay for me, as long as we have what we can call our own home. And maybe I can also buy a Car that we can use as a service. Not so expensive Car as long as we can use it anywhere we want to go.

Credit to Google
  • I will do business

With the amount of 15.7M pesos, I will probably still have a lot left even if I buy land and build a house, so maybe I will also use some of it for business. I can have the business I used to dream of. To have my own Boutique. Since Online Selling is my line of business, I want to have my own shop where I can put everything I used to sell. Maybe the Boutique that I dream of isn't even worth 1M pesos, lol. So there is still a lot left.

Credit to Google
  • I will invest in Crypto

Since there will probably be many more to spare. I will also invest in Cryptocurrency. On BCH of course and maybe with other Crypto I think I can have a good income. Maybe let's say that even 1M, 2M ,or 3M can be divided into Crypto that I'm investing in.

Credit to Google
  • I will use some to Travel around our Country or even Abroad

Maybe somehow I will treat myself and my family wherever they want to go. Either just around our country or even in other countries. I will take them anywhere or swim anywhere they want. I will make sure that I make them experience things that I have never experienced in my life.

(geeeez it seems like it's hard to think of where else to spend the rest of the 15.7M, hahahaha)

Credit to Google
  • I will use others to donate to other Charities

It's also really one of my dreams when I'm lucky enough to have a lot of money, to be able to donate to Charity, especially Charities for children who have been abandoned by their parents or children with serious illnesses. I can see in these children my eldest that God took from me early. I know and I feel the hardship that you have nowhere to go or ask for help when you need help for your child. So that's really one of my dreams, to help children in need.

Credit to Google
  • I will put the rest in the bank

And if there's still something left then I will put it in the bank for my children's future. All of us parents, what we only dream for our children is to have savings for their future. So if we really have this much money to receive, we will definitely save it for them.

Yiiizzz, finally I also figured out where to use my imaginary 1000 BCH gift, hahahaha. I know that such a large amount is very vague, so I can accept, even just a 1BCH gift, lols. Anyway, there's nothing wrong in dreaming, who knows, luck will suddenly come to us, and whatever that amount is, we should be grateful. How about you guys? What would you do if you received such a huge gift?

11
$ 15.66
$ 15.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of nheng1118
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nheng1118
1 year ago

Comments

My first priority is also my family and than my study. Hey can you help me please. I think this account is in spam list so if i make new one can i also a spam please tell me if i make new account or not

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope your account isn't spam πŸ™‚ your comment is not hidden πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhhh okay i think it's spam because rusty don't visit to my article. But i don't know about it that comment will hide when we are spam Thank you for your reply

$ 0.01
1 year ago

you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

all your dream will come true sis❀️..time will come..lahat ng pagsusumikap mo magbubunga ng madami

$ 0.01
1 year ago

..thank you sis 😊 in Jesus Name πŸ˜‡ sulat ka na din ng Article mo kahit introductory lang Muna hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May all your dreams come true, sis. We can do it!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yay thank you so much for renewing my sponsorship sis 😍😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure. I haven't checked my Sponsorship page for ages!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohooo, a good plan, a good dreams. Now we just need 1000 BCH to make it happen. When kaya ano? Or kahit tumaas lang hanggang $3990 si BCH sapat na sapat na siguro yan no

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis, kelan kaya sya tataas ng ganyan 😊 pero teka need ko Muna mag ipon BCH bago sya tumaas hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha samantalahin na natin aba. Ipon ipon haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to dream once in a while, lol. I like how you already prepared how you will spend the money incase it magically comes, after all you might be surprised you will just get it somehow. Let's keep dreaming and hoping

$ 0.01
1 year ago

..yeah, who knows..nothing's impossible πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sounds like a great plan sis! Receiving 1000BCH would be such a blessing 🀩 I’ll write about it tomorrow too, sounds like a cool challenge to me πŸ’™

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go sis hahaha, can't wait to read where you want to spend your money, lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done well to explain how you will spend your money and it's so nice. For me, the first on my mind would be to set aside part for my Master degree, a business I want to do, my dream house and then to invest while others would be spent on myself and families.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We almost have the same plan sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago