It's a Good Day with a lil bit of a Bad News

31 57

So! Hmmm, Mommy D's sister is better now. In fact she's here in Bansud to buy something. Viand for her and for her pet and some groceries too I think. Actually, Mommy D slept here last night after she get home in the morning yesterday. I'm just glad that she's okay now and I can finally do things without thinking that I need to be in the Store together with Mommy F. Y'all know how I hate facing a lot of people and that happens when I have to be in the store to accompany my Moms. I can do all thr house chores just don't force me to face a lot of people.

As for thr schedule of Mama's return in Mindoro, she still need to take care of something there regarding PAG IBIG chenes of my sister. Not sure if she'll be able to manage it, aigooo. And so she said she will go home on Sunday. I just hope legit yarn, lol. Because I'm sick and tired already for the added task in my schedule hahaha. I know it is just an easy task but aigoooo, whatever. And I'm praying that maayos na din yong need ayusin dun. If di lang talaga ang problema ang kwarta for sure Mama will just drop the thought of taking care of it coz it's another gastos din naman just to handle it.

Old AFAM is the key para mag kamal ako limpak limpak na salapi. Anyone who knows na nagtatapon lang nf kwarta dyan? Lol. I can apply as whatever they want me to do, cheretttt lelelelel. I can be a maid, a nurse, an astronaut or even a madam/boss with a dominant character. HAHAHAHA, role playing pala gusto lol. But kidding aside, owning a lot of money is my priority now. It can solve any problems except off course when it comes to love. Di nabibili ang pag-ibig. Well, I don't have a problema and I dont really need it so, money money money lang muna yeahh.

I'm chatting with Mother a while ago. And maigi pa mga pet nya nakakamusta niya while me hahaha. I don't really have a problem with that to be honest, because I'm like that din naman. She asked about the chicks of her chicken. I just just replied to her that they doing good here. They will go home if ever they are hungry and I am not even sure if where they are hiding. Coz really, they will just appear sa isang tabi and will ask for food. There is this one chicks thst if he's hungry he will really peck my legs, haha. It's cute actually and they are kind of sweet din namsn lol.

There he is. He has a sister snd yesterday I was able to hold her like this tho I didn't take a picture of it. I feel like I'm gotten closer to each of them, lol. A simple life like this with them tapos with lots of money sana no. Ahhh, this is the lifee! Hihi. I want to experience screaming that yeah UwU. And the day is about to end na again. A new day na naman tomorrow. I actually like that it is fast because I can expect Mom's return one of this day. I really want to get out na in this na haha. Even if I am enjoying it so much, still I missed my free time where I can do what I want without thinking of what time I'll cook lunch for pet's foods.

Anyhow, I want to ask Mama for some pasalubong but I know she has no money and for sure my siblings too.

And oops, I just received a news....

Mama will go to Batangas and I can't help but to feel frustrated again because I just learned from Mommy (auntie) that she will really stay in Batangas for days pa coz they plan to take care of the PAGIBIG chenes in Monday pa diba? And paalis palang si Mama bukas going to batangas. And God knows how many days that will take coz Saturday and Sunday has no office works or what. Its okay if marami syang iniwan na kwarta here. To sustain her pets need but... Mommy (auntie) is getting mad nga saying she won't lend a money na to Mama for her pets. And to be honest, that pag ibig chenes is still not sure if may makukuha ba sya or what.

Ahh, I don't know anymore.!

I don't know what to say na so arghhh!

Maybe I'll just use my own money nalanh and ask for 20% interest to my Mama HAHAHAHA. Just kidding. Tehee.

--

Ohooooo, Thanks @Pichi28 frenny for the sponsorship renewal and, ( ◜‿◝ ) also @PVMihalache . (✯ᴗ✯)

October 07, 2022

--

20
$ 7.74
$ 7.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Old AFAM is the key para mag kamal ako limpak limpak na salapi. Anyone who knows na nagtatapon lang nf kwarta dyan? Lol. I can apply as whatever they want me to do, cheretttt lelelelel. I can be a maid, a nurse, an astronaut or even a madam/boss with a dominant character.

WAAHAHA dito ako natawa e HAHA! Ask natin yung iba kung may kakilala ba sila nyahaha! wag mo kami kalimutan Ruff Ruff pag nahanap mo nayung susunudin mo sa airport ha HAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha pagdasal mo ko jiji para maambunan ko kayooo hahahs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyyy sama ka sa batangas 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wala na nakauwi na ang mama HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pera talaga problem natin hahahs, matandang mayaman daw sabi ng iba na madali ring mamatay yung key HAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHA oii, pero oo yun nga sana wer to fayndddd? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na mentioned mo sa taas yung about pag-ibig na di nabibili ruffs." I think pwedi nang pag-ipunan ngayun ang pag-ibig hahaha gusto mo bumili ng lovelife mag ipon pang ng maraming pera may mga girls and even boys na ngayun ay mas pinipili na maging praktikal daw😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha plan ko na yan melchieeee. Malay mo may mabili ako bwahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha bat bilhin mopa ehh malay mo kapitbahay molang pala yung truelab mo ruffs😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puro oldies kapitbahay namin melchie saka wala akong ka poreber, poreber alone ako ganon lanh. Tehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha malay mo sa byudo na matandang mayaman ang ka poreber mo ruffs😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pwede na ba si no-neck-ed as your afam? char! di ko alam kung bakit habang binabasa ko may boses na nagsasalita kasabay HAHHAHA

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha pwd na yatn, charrr ahaha. Ganyan din boses ko sa isip ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Afam Afam sagot sa kahirapan? Hehehhe Mukhang nagging close na kayo ng chicken na yan,have patience na muna para sa manok at sa mama. 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha oo, sana haha charr. Kaya nga ee. Pero nakakapagod sila alagaan, charrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pappa pa pag ibig... Haha. Uy wala ka bantay... Takas na!!! Ang kulit naman nun manok. Manok yan tama? Maamo sayo no? Sakin tinatakot ko mga manok ni lola eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, maaamo sya minsan tas madalas hindi hahaha. Minsan pa lalapit lang kapag hihingi ng foodams ahahahaha. Manok frenny hahahs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I-fried chicken na yaaaaaaannnn! Or tinolaaaaa!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabi frenny, huwag huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din yung goal ko magkaron ng limpak² na salapi hahaha. AFAM lang yata yung pag-asa 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha when kaya no, sana soon na. If di agad agad hanap na ng afam na oldies ahahaha sugardadeyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat talaga ng kilos kailangan ng pera. Hopefully maging maayos ang lahat ng nilalakad ng mommy mo para makauwi na siya agad. Anyway ang kulit din talaga ng mga manok anoh? Pag nagutom saka lang maaalalang umuwi, at manunuka pa 😂😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga mandin, aigooi. Sana nga ee. Saka sana may mapala din sya para naman di nasayang yong magagastos sa pag process. Sinabi mo pa ahaha pero cutie nsmsn hahaha oks lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap siguro marami pets kase madami din papakainin hahaha, ako din gusto ko din moneymoney money kaso sobrang pulubi ko right now huhuhu. Ewan ko ba bat ako naubusan ng pera hayszzz.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super, magastos aguy may sarili silang bigas at ulam mandin.

Tagal mo ngang nawala ee na busy ka ng bonggabels

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha natatawa ako habang nagbabasa parang may kausap ka lang sa hangin nitong sulat mo 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha yanna nga ginagawa ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanap na ng AFAM madammmssss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha mamya gahanap ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilisan mo madam🤣🤣🏃

$ 0.00
1 year ago