Adding more instead of crying! SmartIndex to the Moon!

37 68
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I am really sad with what's happening to some of my token under smartBCH. First is CLY, then BPAD another is CATS and it's one after another. I'm just sad coz I'm losing already but when I check all of my token in tuxpaper. I'm still not losing actually. I still have my 2BCH investment invested but on different token. In fact I still have some gain. But, those profit that I got before on different token that I invest on. They are about to disappear, lol. It's just matter of time maybe.

But I'm still optimistic about all of it. In my eyes all of them are bleeding, I'm even thinking that it's hopeless already. Just can't help it you know, but my heart still believe that there's still hope. I just hope those token that I am hodling still pump again soon. I will have a diamond hand for now coz I don't have a choice, lol. But really, I'll see the end of this. No, no, as I've said I'll be optimistic here. Let's look forward to it shall we?

Nothing is gonna end here. This is just the start and I'm looking forward to more projects under smartBCH. I can't invest to all of them but I'll try my best to join. But we also need to be vigilant now. Scammer is everywhere. Anything can happen and it's really risky. It's not only your investment will slowly dump. But also it can disappear in an instant. Just like what happened before on bitchswap, if you heard that before.

And that's not the first and the last actually. Because recently there's another one who just sprout out of nowhere presenting this and that. A lot thought it's a good project but they didn't saw what happened next. I read about that from Pvm's Article - This is a ghost town - BCHtowns postmortem analysis. They run with more than hundred of BCH I think. Wew, that's a lot already. You'll be an instant Millionaire with that amount if you convert it with peso. My goodness. That's really a huge amount.

That's a fvking 1.8 Million OMG! That's why people are so into scamming people inside crypto world no. They can be rich in no time. But how about their conscience. Ah maybe they don't know that word, tch. Anyways back to the real thing. I am sad with what's happening on my investment yes, but when I saw some opportunity yesterday, I grab it again coz why not. Haha. If we stoo there then how will be able to move forward right? Lol. I'm just giving a reason but I'm one hell of a stubborn woman so I go with it, hihi.

Presenting to you the evidence of my stubbornness, lol. Sad because the last time I bought SIDX, I only got 29 point something of token for 0.1 BCH. But now lookie lookie. Just look of how much it dumps, lol. Good thing it's recovering now. I even think twice before I made my entry coz when it comes to this, making a decision is very hard nyayy. And good thing I come to conclusion that investing in it is not bad coz I think it's a good token. But on the second note, this is also the line that I used on CLY and BPAD lol.

And look where it leads me. Lol. But whatever, I already put my trust into it so let's get this eh. How about you? Did you see this opportunity yesterday? Or nah? If we see some opportunity then grab it. But wait, DYOR first please. OMG. This is what I lack you see. I'm too lazy to make my own research haha. And please don't copy me. Make sure to always Do Some Research before you dive in. It still risky wether we DYOR or nah but at least right, you DYOR. So do that first pweaseeee! So You will blame no one but yourself.

But anyways, as of typing this or 3:51 PM here's the value of my 40.95 SIDX now. I invest 0.1 BCH and now it is pumping slowly and I already gain 0.012365 BCH or 200+ in peso. Not that huge but I'm optimistic that it will pump more soon. Hihi. Let see if it will change again in the coming days. Hmmm.


April 18, 2022

--

29
$ 6.01
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 23
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ika nga sis try n try. Sure na kapag may tiyaga may nilaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahilig ka naman mag risk so panindigan mo yan kasi walang maninindigan sayo HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray ๐Ÿฅบ fresh pa ang sugat Noona wag kang ganyan. Aray ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿค•๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nyahahahaah deserve bahhhh

nyahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will probably keep pumping going forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The entire cryptoverse has been behaving weird this year, prices seem to go up and down too much and I think the best we can do is to just keep hodling ๐Ÿ˜ you should starting learning how to dyor before you buy any token, it seems you always jump into any new token in the market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesh I notice that too, hope the day will come that it will pump again and stay like that for eternity, hsha I know it's impossible for it is so volatile but still. It's just a wishful thinking ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magpatuloy me momentum. Low cap pa kaya possible pa mas lalong tumaas haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana namam tumaas nga hanep yan, swertihin naman sana ee no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold nalang baka makatsamba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today it's down, some day it's gonna be up and up and up. Don't worry sis, you are good at this!! You got this!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah the market is really good on giving me a heart attack, lol ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi nga mga taken ngayon sa smartbch lahat bagsak ๐Ÿ˜ญ Yung investment ko sa Fatcat nga palusaw na eh AHAHAH pero diamond hands pa rin tayo sana lang talaga magpump ng bongga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may fatcat ka rin pala hahanep un, tagal non sa taas before di pa me nag sell huehuee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po dyan sa mga token na yan sana mag pump na yang mga yan para makakuha ka ng profits sa mga investment mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat batang bibwit, sana sana naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on that Sis, truee daming scam ngayon yet if may mga opportunities grab nadin natin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha grab the jewels na wag na pakawalan ganern haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear ma'am.Soon it will be pump again Inshallah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope too soon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng tokens ko except JOY ay down ๐Ÿคฃ..bka si.joy maapektuhan din ng bear market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahanep, ssns namam galaw galaw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your optimism and I am sure you will make a lot of profit this timeโ€ฆ sbch is long term even though those tokens are down bad they will pick up soonโ€ฆ I wish you well on your further investments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, hehe I think you're doing good in smartBCH no? You're into nft now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate.. I just try to navigate to see what good comes off it.. I think youโ€™ve heard of most of them, Pandas and lads are on the solid sides now.. youโ€™re welcome ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo that's cool. I actually have Panda but need 1 more of kt to play ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga makabawi ka sa lahat ng mga investments mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sana sana ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I salute you my friend for having the courage to take risk in crypto world. You're right you should be optimistic to this kind of business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we should be optimistic always coz pag hindi naku, ambot haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've bought enough for now, will wait for 0.5 or 0.7 to buy more

Sidx is one of best project and it will perform good in coming time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping. If ever if dumps more I think I will add more too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, pag yang mga investment mo sa sbch eh nagpump lahat, don't forget me ha, don't cha๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sure madams aba, bigyan kita agad wampipti ba. Charowtttt ahahaha sana ano tumaas nga lahat huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha kaya nga madam eh, si bch wala ang paramdam kung aabot ba ng 1k or ano.. Malapit na mag May๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago