@Lazysnail activity

1 year ago: published the article
A glimpse of me, Lazysnail
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
My life as a SPES employee
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That's a bad thing.
1 year ago: published the article
Pain, you must know why.
1 year ago: published the article
A date with a friend
1 year ago: published the article
My cousin's death anniversary
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Learned in Entering University"
The way I observed, those who are in wrong friends leads to lower grades or even failure
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Learned in Entering University"
I wish I had your brain ateee time management lang meron ako galit pa huhu
1 year ago: published the article
Things I Learned in Entering University
1 year ago: commented on the article "Random Question "
Tara na ateee, HAHAHAHAHAHA mga limang bangkok pwede Na po ata
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's almost my birthday!
1 year ago: published the article
Random Question
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make the vacation more valuable and productive!"
True po ate graceee, out of thousands of applicant nasama kami sa nakapasok po. Thankful talaga ako for this opportunity po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make the vacation more valuable and productive!"
Sobrang busy po atee, di po pala biro yung engineering hhahaha, pero kinakaya Naman po, sorry nawala po ako ng matagal ateee jeee
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make the vacation more valuable and productive!"
Yung sahod lang po inaantay ko, chariss. It is actually my first time being I'm a serious job like this po. And I'm excited naa hehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Make the vacation more valuable and productive!"
It's not actually annoying, it's more like going outside of my comfort zone by trying new things
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am a fool but that's okay"
That's true actually, we must know if we are still on track to success
1 year ago: published the article
Make the vacation more valuable and productive!
1 year ago: published the article
I am a fool but that's okay
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Food for the soul: Be Prepared"
1 year ago: commented on the article "As the life goes on, opportunities will be shown."
Indeed atee, just always look at the positive side and believe that we can overcome it
1 year ago: published the article
As the life goes on, opportunities will be shown.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gonna try to write something up"
Not sure if welcome back naa, baka stopping by lang po ate hahahaha but I'll try
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gonna try to write something up"
Hahaha, welcome back sa atin ateng BC!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gonna try to write something up"
Well we can't help it 🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Gonna try to write something up"
Hii ateee, okayy pa po akoo hehe, busy lang po sa life ditoo
1 year ago: published the article
Gonna try to write something up
1 year ago: published the article
Life priorities
1 year ago: published the article
Interesting anime that I'm currently watching
1 year ago: published the article
Some random realization in my life
1 year ago: published the article
Say sorry even when you're not wrong.
1 year ago: published the article
The siblings: perks and despair
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenting mistake that leads to childhood trauma"
Indeed, that might be the reason, but still a responsibility must be done in a proper way
1 year ago: published the article
Parenting mistake that leads to childhood trauma
2 years ago: published the article
Bunch of random thoughts
2 years ago: published the article
I'm having back pain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leaders great aspects
2 years ago: published the article
Incoming elections what's more?
2 years ago: published the article
The road was long but here I am.
2 years ago: published the article
What's with your leader?
2 years ago: published the article
My easter Sunday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
Full of random thoughts
2 years ago: published the article
What you are good at?
2 years ago: published the article
Heal the world, make it a better place
2 years ago: published the article
The Earth's revenge: we are Doomed
2 years ago: published the article
HASHTAG Let the Earth Breath
2 years ago: published the article
You're an Open Book
2 years ago: published the article
Why you're still in pain?
2 years ago: published the article
I'm not lazy but a genius
2 years ago: published the article
There's a storm coming
2 years ago: published the article
Writers!, We are God of our world
2 years ago: published the article
Don't be shy to ask for help
2 years ago: published the article
Would you rather? Writing Prompt
2 years ago: published the article
Technologies makes us connected, but...
2 years ago: published the article
Things I'm worried about
2 years ago: published the article
Don't let other disrupt your peace
2 years ago: published the article
Never I have ever: School edition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My goals after a month
2 years ago: published the article
Hooray to the love expert lazysnail!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 7 Rules of life to become a better person"
Thank you po hehez
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My very first article, I'm Your Yizza!
2 years ago: published the article
The 7 Rules of life to become a better person
2 years ago: commented on the article "The trickiest in classroom"
Mismo ateee, walang kapawis pawis naka kuha ng perfect score Hahahahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "The trickiest in classroom"
Wag poo upakan hahahaha masama yon. Pero nautakan talaga kami ehh saludo sa kagulangan niya po haahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "The trickiest in classroom"
Well we all need some tricks to survive, but what actually he does is unmeasurable HAHAHAHAHA
2 years ago: published the article
The trickiest in classroom
2 years ago: published the article
That's not just a joke!!
2 years ago: published the article
Visiting a grave after a long break
2 years ago: published the article
I'm sorry for this nonsense
2 years ago: published the article
No one will win in war
2 years ago: published the article
I'm back from the long sleep
2 years ago: published the article
Fri-YAYs with mahh badii
2 years ago: published the article
Stop this poor habit
2 years ago: published the article
Did you know that? (Soft drinks edition)
2 years ago: commented on the article "THIS OR THAT? Let's continue the Q&A!"
Madami po nang yareeee, and I think it will be better if I keep it private. Masayaa valentine's ko pramis
2 years ago: commented on the article "THIS OR THAT? Let's continue the Q&A!"
Sheeshhhh, I want kisses too but I love hugs more
2 years ago: commented on the article "THIS OR THAT? Let's continue the Q&A!"
One reason din pooo, ang haba Pag nag ttype ehhh mas convenient and call
2 years ago: published the article
THIS OR THAT? Let's continue the Q&A!
2 years ago: published the article
Help me decide on this thing.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you have your valentine's?"
Hihi gonna think of a proper ending pa ate Jeee. Wait for it. Love at first sight is real
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you have your valentine's?"
Many writers falls in the same mistake, they were trick by my name lazysnail.
2 years ago: published the article
Do you have your valentine's?
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or that, what's your type?"
Thank you!! And stay happy for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or that, what's your type?"
That picture was a long time ago madamm
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or that, what's your type?"
Same here with me but I prefer movies more. I bet you sing well
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or that, what's your type?"
That's what I'm talking about, that's the perfect combination
2 years ago: published the article
This or that, what's your type?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's on your mind snail?"
2 years ago: published the article
What's on your mind snail?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life After 18 (I wish I am prepare)"
Yess po ate ruffa. Madaming challenges ang hinaharap natin and that's when we realized na tumatanda na tayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life After 18 (I wish I am prepare)"
There's no task that we can't accomplish, we all just need to be prepare and ready
2 years ago: published the article
Life After 18 (I wish I am prepare)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Rules Are Only For Common People?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Continue the Friday! A day with chikakiku!"
Sama ka na samin ate Jeee. Dito kami sa taguig Arca poo
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Continue the Friday! A day with chikakiku!"
I've read about that one thank you sire
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Continue the Friday! A day with chikakiku!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finally! I Sweat So Much After Two Months"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! I Sweat So Much After Two Months"
Opooo, mabait po KAsi talaga si chikakiku kaya ganun. Sayang malayo ka ate ruffa🥲
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! I Sweat So Much After Two Months"
Meronn po?? Thank you po hanapin ko nga po and I'll think of trying it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! I Sweat So Much After Two Months"
Yeahh, I literally got no idea I fell asleep while writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! I Sweat So Much After Two Months"
Thank you!! And now I'm wanting to do it more
2 years ago: published the article
Finally! I Sweat So Much After Two Months
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which is better?"
Yeahhhh, there are some technologies that's really uneccesary
2 years ago: commented on the article "What happen to my Thursday? "
Sarcastic po ba yung tataba? Huhu wala pp akkong gana KUmain and matulog aynako
2 years ago: published the article
What happen to my Thursday?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ate, Pag binura ko po article ko? Di na madedetect yon?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which is better?"
Yess poo, kahit saann may technologies
2 years ago: published the article
Which is better?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Battling my mind for a week"
I'm actually planning to be on the beach before this month end but my schedule is really full
2 years ago: commented on the article "Battling my mind for a week"
I'll try to follow your tips ma'am. Thank you for it. I do appreciated every bit of what you have said
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
I thought I could got you, many readers here take the bait. I hope all of us become rich!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
I actually do love to help a lot of people I only need money huhuhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
Salamat po!!, Pag naaulalan ka ng biyaya magpaambon ka sa iba! Ganun po dapat especially Pag nanalo ka from luck
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
I really thought I did too, but then reality hit me
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
That's just me daydreaming sire. Hahhahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
Kaya nga po ehh, ako nahiya tama na sa 10 million mina baka bukas ako na pinakamayaman po
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
I wish all of us here in read community become millionaire!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
Hahahahahahah, di po totoo yan gawa gawa lang po ng illuminati yab
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
Hahahahaha bawi ko po sayoo yannn, dun sa 14m mo na di mo din makita!. Sana totoo mga pinag sasabi po natin
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
Kala ko din totoo na po hung sinusulat ko eh hahahahaha. Pati ako nasasayahan
2 years ago: commented on the article "I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery"
Tara na po, hahahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
I won 10 million pesos in an online lottery
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things that I want to buy with my read.cash earnin..."
Same thoughts, I wanted to buy new phone, but I'm thinking If it's worth it to buy it because I still have my phone working good for me
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
You must! It's available on netflix and that's kinda good and exciting to watch
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
, set priorities po, tama pong desisyon yan! Enjoy watching po
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
Sayang po, may mga series dyan na worth watching but it's your choice kung papanuodin mo po!
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
Hahaha, Ikaw na po bahala mag discover what will happen. Enjoy watching po
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
Tapos matatapos na agad yung season 2 huhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
No to spoiler po tayoo! Hahahaha watch it with excitement mas maganda
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
Yung 24 minutes anime orange 5 minutes nga lang po eh, sobrang ganda kasi
2 years ago: commented on the article "List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching"
Na spoil ako ng our beloved summer po!! May nakitaa akong fb Friend ko nag story ng ending non. And yupp blinock kk na po sya hahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
List of 5 Recent series I have watched /watching
2 years ago: commented on the article "I prefer to be Alone Sometimes"
Pass apaka busy din ng sched ko. Mga next next day, badminton tayooo
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Battling my mind for a week"