My doll turned 3

27 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

My niece turned 3 today, she is the most charming and delightful soul, who know how to delight everyone around her. I still remember, how I hold her for the very first time when she was crying, but was calm to come in my arms, as if she knew that she is in the hands of her sweetest aunt..Lol. I love her every single move, and she truly brought a bundle of joy along.

I was already planning to celebrate her birthday with coco melon theme, so I asked my sister and we ordered her decorations online. Almost a week ago, I received my order safely, and I was excited to decorate the room already..lol, so today finally the day arrived. In the morning after doing our households, we went to order the coco melon cake, and they asked us to pick it at 5pm.

Own photos

The guests were invited at 6pm, but I asked my cousins to arrive sooner, so they can help me in decorations. So they were at my place at 3pm, and we started to decorate her room. The hardest thing was to fill the balloons with air, as my mouth was already hurting, but we managed to complete the decorations at 5pm, while my brother also brought the cake along.

Own photo

I hurriedly unpacked the cake, and placed it on the table, as the guests were already arrived. So finally, the ceremony began, my niece was dazzling with happiness to see the decorations and cake. She cut her cake, and everyone was served with cake, pastries, chicken cubes, rice and fries.

Own photos

Everyone enjoyed the food, and appreciated my mom and us for the delicious dinner we prepared. I only helped my mom and sister, in preparing foods, and never prepared anything by myself, because at such big occasions I avoid cooking because I am not a good chef, so errors are possible...lol

Anyway, the ceremony ended at 7pm, and later we washed the plates and cleaned the mess around. Although we were tired, but my mom can't tolerate the mess in the home, so she asked us to clean it immediately, and just a while ago we are done with it, and now my sister is opening her daughter's gifts, while I am writing this article...Lol.

In short, it was a wonderful evening, which spent well, in the way we planned it. These days are super busy days for me, as tomorrow, is also going to be a busy day, as my sister wants to buy some clothes for my niece, so we are going to market Tomorrow. I am also planning to buy one for me, which can be suitable for spring.

Anyway that's all for today, I hope you all are doing great, and my best wishes to everyone for your goals and targets of this month.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

13
$ 2.40
$ 2.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
+ 7
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

I am so happy to feel your love for your niece. May she live long. I am also going to be aunty of a baby girl in next 15 to 20 days

$ 0.03
2 years ago

O that's great, I wish you all the best and thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww so adorable happy birthday to her

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for helping me ..i m new one .i really don't know tye more methods to use it. Again thanks for help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your niece a happy birthday.. more fun!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I scrolled down and up , left and right , look all pictures again and again but couldn't find princess. Where she hidden? Happy birthday 👏👏 to you khadija ! A loud warm wishes from 🇵🇰 . 🎂 May she live long a prosperous life!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol....we avoid to post her pictures. Thank you so much for lovely wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your little niece! It's awesome she has an aunt who loves her the way you do.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh she is lucky to have a lovely family around her

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy third to your doll (niece) hehe. You did well on the decor and the foods look yummy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear,I am glad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look at the decorations they're beautiful and colorful and look at the cake!! Can I have a slice of it? Kidding. But happy birthday to your niece I bet she's happy and that she enjoy her day. It's just that I feel creep out when you titled it like that.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeh you can definitely come to eat the cake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The happiness of the ones we so cared about give us even more happiness,. Right? Happy birthday to your niece

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Absolutely, we feel ultimate happiness to see our loved ones happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your niece 🥳 Anyway, I like the theme especially the unicorn cake.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your lovely words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the angel. Many wishes to her and her family. Divine blessings for her cute aunt too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much from both of us..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the food and decoration looks good and attractive , delicious cake looks beautiful happy birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ufff but that celebration looks like it was very good! I loved seeing the photos and your anecdote told through letters

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am glad you liked the decor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes a the arrangements are nice ..by the way good luck and good wishes for your child...good time to enjoy dear friend

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for dropping a lovely comment. I think you are marked spam, you should create a new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago