E-Books purchased on 2.2

28 33
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Bookworm, Purchased

February 03, 2022

I mostly brag about my fangirling side most of the time. On how I love KAI and EXO . Well, nothing change though I still love them ..lol!!

Kidding aside, I know mostly some of you or some of my close friends here know that I'm a bookworm by heart. I also love collecting books.

This time since I can't carry them around al the time especially when I already finished a certain series and I badly want to read the next one but it's at home sleeping on it's rack. So sometimes I switch to using E-book for it's also convenient for me who mostly travels at work and on site.

check on my amazing sponsors and their works....
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to my babies @Codename_Chikakiku and @Expelliarmus30 for renewing their sponsorships.. love you babies...

During the Shopee 2.2 sale last day I opted to purchase E-books copy and I am satisfied with it.

I opted to not spent that much on material things for I already bought some merchies. Now I opted to satisfy my bookworm side by buying some soft copies of the books that I like.

I've been wanting to have a hard copies of Marie Lu's Champion trilogy but I can't seem to get a hold of the whole set so I opted to read them first on a soft copy.

If you have read this article of mine Personal Month Goal. You'll know that I purchased my own set of the Immortal Series as I was influenced by my co-worker whose a bookworm also. I already read the part 4 of it and I am only down to another two series but since I saw the whole set of soft copy so I purchased it for future purposed.

And since I loved Cassandra Claire's works that I also purchased the other sets which is The Infernal Devices series that only consists of three series unlike on the Immortal series that has six volumes.

Also still hadn't move on, as always from the HP era, so I also purchased the special series of Hogwarts collection written by the one and only JK Rowling.

There are also other sets just like the Heroes of Olympus set that I'll read on what it circles about. And also the Millenium series that I am also excited to read on what it's about.

If you have watched the movie "I am number Four" so you might have heard about it's writer and all it's series. That was part of the Lorien Legacies Book set and it ha seven volumes just like the Harry Potter's.

As you can see the amount are really cheap for it's only an Ebook and you'll receive it within 24hours after placing it.

And so I received it yesterday and today, just that instant.The sellers are also accommodating when talking to me on the app's chats.

And so they arrived in my Epub reader. yay

They're so pretty and I can't wait to read them all on my spare time or even when I'm so stressed at work, or when my anxiety over powers me.

These are all the E-book I purchased on 2.2. And I only spend total of $2(Php100) with it for they only accept gcash and other online transactions.

So for those who want some soft copied with these awesome authors you can give me a beep on TG. totally free hehhe

You can use and app like E-pub reader, that app can handle reports and it also has a pdf reader.

Those are the only thing I purchased on 2.2. not much spending and start saving. goodnight .

And to all of you whose still here until the end. Thank you very much, know that'm always thankful to you..

Be blessed and be a blessing.
@mommykim

11
$ 2.63
$ 2.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago
Topics: Bookworm, Purchased

Comments

Ah eto po pala yung mga sinabi nyo pong purchased nyo ngayong 2.2, mga soft copies po pala ng nga book na gusto nyo. Ang gaganda nga po nila, lalo na po yung kay J.K.Rowling. Ang dami nyo pong babasahin nyan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

super dami talaga...kini keep ko muna sa ngayon kasi busy pa ko sa work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagabudol ka pala ulit madam, pero for sure happy ka kaya worth it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

maliit lang nabudol sakin madama di umabot nang 100 hahahah di gaya dati na ang laki nang gastos ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay keri naman pala, hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako lang po ba, o parang mura na yung books ngayon? Baka KAsi di na mabili, pero grabe po, di ko n ata kaya mag basa ng book ng sobrang haba. Baka d ko na kayanin ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

E-book lang yan bub kaya mura...pero pag physical copy eh sobrang mahal lalo na yung Marie Lu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaaah grabe ka beeeb. Lahi rajdu ning adik og basa oiii. Ako, mas preder nako rung physical book. Para makapahuway sab akoa mata.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

di pa nako ma afford ang physical copy beb oi ,...unya nag daghan kog datung hhihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kadaghan sa ebook nimo sis... Pwede maka hingi ug soft copies sis, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

pwede ra sis i message ko sa telegram

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you sis, unsa imo username sa TG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@jhennykim92

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are a bookworm mommykim. Before I used to read books but now nawala na siya.haha Last book na nabasa ko ay yung kay Nicholas Sparks pa when I was in college.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

asan dun yung letter to John hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din po akong magbasa ng ebooks, pero minsan darating sa point na hindi ko na naiintindihan ang binabasa ko lalo na kapag english haha, nosebleed na ang labas. 😅😅 kaya galing nyo po

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha ako pag di ko na naiintindihan tinitigil ko ang pagbabasa tapos balik ulit pag kaya na ma consume nang binabasa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You ordered lots of books and it means you love reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do when I have free time I always consumed myself into reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko nanaman si Stieg Larsson. Namiss ko tuloy un mga libro nya na binili ko. Isa yun sa mga books na binili ko na bago. Parang gusto ko ulit bumili hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

first time ko lang babasahin mga gawa niya pre... nag hanap nga ako sa shopee nang mga set niya ang mahal eh hahah kahit second hand pa yan mahal pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stieg Larsson Girl with Dragon trilogy was so so so addictive Kim!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm gonna be reading that first uncle because of your suggestion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sana ay ganyan din ako mommykim. A bookworm kind of person. Hehehe nagbabasa ako pero laging tinatamad. Hehe patuloy lang po mommy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha dati ganyan din ako beb pero nung na hook ako sa isang book nag tuloy2 na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Mommykim. Ikaw na talaga mommy. Ang book reader namin. Mahilig ka talaga magbasa mommykim. Ang gaganda. Yung close friend ko same kayo mommy ang hilig din niya sa mga ganyan. Nagbibigay happiness sa kanya kaya dami siyang alam na mga hindi common na mga words.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

books lang talaga nagpapawala nang boredom ko beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mommy. Sana katulad sayo mommy.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago