Gonna try to write something up

12 28
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers!. After 2 months of leaving this platform, I'm gonna try to write something up. yes it is me, you lazy writer lazysnail!.

Why I am doing this right now? Actually, it is for now serious or big reason. I have been thinking for a weeks of two to write something up. But it is always my procrastination and my laziness that stopping me to do it. But today, I have nothing to do. My life as a first year college student has just ended. That's why I have a lot of free time today. I'm just scrolling in my phone earlier, in tiktok apps and Facebook to be specific. And this idea of writing comes to my mind. And yeah I don't know but I'm writing right now. This article that I am writing right now are full of thoughts, anything that will come up my mind. The reason is that I don't have any solid topic today hehez.

Well, even though I stopped writing and commenting for almost two months is that I kept on visiting this platform. Especially those friends of mine. I'm reading their journeys and adventures and how they enjoy their days. But one thing I noticed is that, this platform is slowly getting weaker. I don't know the exact word for it but it looks like it's dying. It is not as the same as before when I started to become a free writer in the month of July last year. That time, everything is fully alive, everyone is commenting everyone, and everyone is reading everyone's works. As I remember is that, a single article before can have a 40 and more interactive comments that time but today, more of the article here have lesser and sometimes none. I can't do anything to it. For we can not force other people to read other works. We can't force other to write everyday for we have different life priorities.

Another thing that I noticed is that each article have now lower rates. Why it is so? It's been two months since I'm gone, but then a drastic change has happened in the economy of this platform. I remember a month before I stop writing in this platform is that. Many people are writing an article a prompt to be exact about them on what they will gonna do when the platform read cash die. They really do predicted that this will gonna happen. And in just short period of time after their prompts, the platform changes. That's life, nothing is permanent In this world, everything is changing and we can't do a lot about this things the only thing we can do is to make an adjustment to every change that is happening.

Author Lazysnail is alive!

This is another reason why I really wanted to write before. The reason is that, I have a lot of friends here and I don't wanted them to think that I'm dead, lol. Imagine, someone just disappear without any signs. Just leave without saying a thing. Those who was left behind might think something bad. That's why I wanna say that I author lazysnail, YOUR ONLY LAZY WRITER LAZY IS ALIVE AND IS HEALTHY.

Author's message.

Dangggg I missed a lot of happening in this platform the same as I miss writing freely just like this before. I have a lot of things that happened in my life, numerous of adventure that I had take different place that I discovered and different environment that I had experience and that means I have a lot of story to tell. The only problem is me finding my motivation to write again.

TO MY OLD FRIENDS IN HERE, TO MY ATE'SS How are you na po? I hope everyone is doing good I read before that one of my ates in this platform is now engaged and is about to be married na. My other ate is just like me, who's focusing on life and not active as before ma din.

7
$ 2.34
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

It could be that period of years we are out of ideas and not having any new ideas because brain couldn't invent something new during all the year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sa atin bakersnail! Hahaha , yesterday lang din ako nakapag published ulit ee. And agree, marami ng nagbago dito compared before huhu. Miss youuuu btw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, welcome back sa atin ateng BC!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back here in read.cash . We can't do anything about the drastic changes on read.cash but to wait with hope and patience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiiiii, na busy ka ng malala ehe. Welcum back naba itey UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not sure if welcome back naa, baka stopping by lang po ate hahahaha but I'll try

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy kaya pala di na kita Nakita sa. Notif ko.. kumusta kana baby boy 😁 oks Lang me hehe ito stay alive and kickin'

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hii ateee, okayy pa po akoo hehe, busy lang po sa life ditoo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope maging active kana ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even with what is happening, we continued and we stayed. It's not about the rewards anymore.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sad to see that read.cash is dying, but let's hope this will not continue. Also welcome back. We're in the same situation as well 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well we can't help it 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago