My goals after a month

6 21
Avatar for Your_Yizza2
2 years ago

Hello everyone! Konnichiwa it is my 2nd article as a writer here in this platform readcash. And it's also my 3rd day as a user here. I just wake up and finish my breakfast. Our teacher I'm MAPEH told us that we wouldn't have a classes today because she have no signal, so we just need to study on our own. But because I have a free time I choose to write my 2nd article right now.

Let's talk first about my milestone as a 3rd day user in this platform.

Thank you to my subscribers! For my almost third day in here but the platform say it's my 1st day only. I manage to double my subscribers. I now have 6 subscribers though the only one I knew who subscribe me is ate RenRen. I can't identify the other 5 but still I'm happy to have this subscribers

I'm done with my first article and now I'm making my second, the very first article of mine is all about me introducing some of my traits and I just gave some information of mine. With this I'm happy to have 10 likes from anonymous people including mine, I get 13 viewers too and interact with some user who gave me some advice how to become a MVP or Most Valuable Person as BlackDoll say.

In my very first article I have a lot of interaction and some of them upvoted my article. I'm so thankful to all of you! Especially to Random rewarder which most of writers are saying to me, he's the one who's giving bigger tips to every user. And to my shock yesterday and today that I woke up is that I actually got my tips from him, that's a total of .70 dollars or 35 pesos in our country's currency.

I thought I need to wait for how many weeks before I'll be notice by him because there's a thousand of writers in here I think. But in a day I was already notified.

For my goals before this month end

First: I will aim to have a lot of subscribers, maybe a 100 people is good. I don't think I could manage to have that one but that's my goal for today's month. I wanted to have a lot of subscribers so that I can have a lot of viewers and that I could interact with everyone of you. I actually wanted to get 50 subscribers before this month end but I higher my goal and make it to 100. I'm planning to 200 but maybe that's impossible for a newbie like me.

Second: I'm gonna make myself used to this platform, as everyone is giving me advice to become good at it. I kept on reading them all and even stalking this random rewarder that they're calling people called him "Rusty" right? Well when I stall his account he has a bunch of tips of things to do to become most Valuable Person and things not to do to prevent my account to become scam. As I said I am confident in myself though I'm the youngest here as everyone said here. People around me says the way I think is ahead of my age like 18 years old. I'm gonna get a lot of advice so before this month end I'll be closed to expert in this platform.

Third: I wanna right a lot, I actually wanted to write a lot of articles but someone says and even random rewarder say that 1 article is enough for a day. And making 3-4 article a day is suspicious and that it will gonna low my value. So I think I'm going to write one article a day only, gonna make my portfolio for a week on next Wednesday and every Wednesday.

Fourth: I wanted to interact more, I have classes to attend everyday and my parents are not around because they're at work so it is me alone who's studying for myself. That's why I'm focusing very well to my study. But still In order to become valuable person they said that I need to interact, read a lot of other article and interact with them so that I will have a lot of subscribers and friends in here.

Sponsors of Your_Yizza2
empty
empty
empty

Fifth: I wanted to expand my knowledge, my mother keep on telling me that to become knowledgeable, I need to read and listen to everyone because I only have one mind and there's a billion of people out there so I could gain knowledge with a billion of people. Reading most of the articles here are advices and wisdom and I love to be in here.

4
$ 0.38
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Avatar for Your_Yizza2
2 years ago

Comments

May you reach your goals Yizza and don't rush, else you will be stressed out hehe. Enjoy the journey and the process :) Having a lot of subscribers doesn't guarantee that all of them will see your post but yes, it can be good :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be yourself and write things from your heart, people will automatically subscribe to you. You don't need 100/200 or more subscribers you just need people who loves your writing for real. By the way your mother says right knowledge is important. Happy journey and all the best for your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe I can sense that you already set your goal here and I am looking forward with your success here. Anyway, welcome here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome, I'm planning to stay and learn in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess you will love this platform as time goes by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These goals are quiet achievable, I was a newbie like you last August and if I could do it, you can do it as well.. the number 1 mantra is to stay active and interact more, that's the only way to gain subscribers, when they keep seeing your name in their posts, they will remember you.. if you do that at least for a month, everyone will come to know about you and later that, you just have to go with the flow :)). Good luck to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago