Life's A Dance

48 83
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I want to say I'm addicted to him but nah, I am just kidding. But if I'll be honest, fine I'm addicted to him really. I want all of him but I can't have him. I long for him but I can't have his attention. I want to be his only girl but @mommykim says I'm an Aunty so nevermind. Now I just want to be a big poop. A juicy poop that was newly and freshly picked from the bowl inside your comfort room. You might be wondering "What this woman is saying." I know, I know I can feel you there I understand your sentiments coz even me can't understand what I'm saying here, por vida! But you know life is unpredictable sometimes so am I.

I think I'm experiencing ahh a very serious ahmmm problems. It could be because I am bored to death or maybe because my brain has been dried up again after unlimited squeezing of it just to think of a topic. And I end up again with a nonsense one and the worst is I might talk again about poop, fart, boogers or even a snot. Just think of a snotty nose with a juicy and green snot, ehe. I want something fresh like a freshly baked cockroaches but nah, my head is not on the mood to think right again today. Like seriously man, this is always my problem but you're used to me already being like this right so hihihi.

Anyways, have you heard the news? It's all over in noise.cash so I'm sure you already heard about. No no no, maybe you didn't just heard it because you, yes you, you witness it too with your own eyes and you can't help yourself when you saw it to do some happy dance. Coz that's what I felt the other day so maybe you feel the same way too. I just suddenly remember, our feelings are not the same, like I like him but he doesn't like me. I just thought of it, don't mind me. It's just a memories that coming back to me now. Anyway highway take two! As I've said maybe you also saw it with your own eyes because you have eyes too.

Alrighty, I spill the bean now. So here's the tea - did you saw it? Did you saw that after a longgggggggggg month, finally Bitcoincash started to move again and the market is actually in GREEN and no more red tide? Alright so you've seen it. So did you also do the happy dance? I want to wish to pump it more but I also want to wish that, please let us save more BCH muna then you're free to fly na. But we can't really control the market lol. So all I'm thinking now is that, I really hope it just pump now so that I can start what I promised before which is to save USDT or stablecoin so that when this happened again like we experience a massive dip again then I will have a stablecoin that I can use to gather more Bitcoincash.

I'm sure anyone also has this plan now. Ehe, I'm sure I'm not the only one who thought of it. And by the way, it's not just the coins that is mooning now but also those token under smartBCH yayyy. But there are still some that is in dip, we can't really do anything about jt but well. I actually am at loss in my dSMART token imagine 0.4 BCH is no joke. It's hard accumulating that amount coz I will need 20 articles or more just to earn that but I just lost it in one single token, huehue. I've no choice but to still hodl it. I'm not sure if there's still hope in that token but I will still give my hope in it. Aigoo, you can really experience a lot in crypto verse no? Like stress, overthinking and more.

--

@foryoubtc09 thank you for the renewal of sponsorship 🥳🥳🥰.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


February 09, 2022

--

21
$ 7.84
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

parang ang saya mo masyado eh pero ang lala mo talaga na pati kulangot isasama mo pa ugh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kasi may kadate siya sa 14 kaya happy na hahaha. Sana hindi siya iwan para patuloy umakyat hahahaha jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, loka ka pero naka nga ano hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang galing gumiling ng market mare kaso puro "pababa" nga lang, ansakit sa heart . Sobrang sakit naman ng 0.4 mare laban parin. Nasa recover pa si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa mare, pero sana kang mabawi ko yang 0.4 na yan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mababawi yan mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a dance, kaso di ako marunong sumayaw 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayaw para sa happy life hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope that this green snot, I mean market will continue and sustain it for a long time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha snot pa nga. Sana sana talaga 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! excited then ako sis sa pag pupump ng BCH, sana mag continue na. Hirap ng laging mag regla yung market nakakawalang gana😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha, di na nawala ang regla ay ano. Tas maga berder na dapat sabay bigla na namang rereglahin ay ambot talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss. Happy dance sa utak kase naman pangit tingnan kung sa personal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha sa utak lang syempre at mahirap na HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panahon naman din makita kong umangat si account ko. Kawawa naman at duguang duguan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kaso pump and dump nangyayari madam hahaha ayaw tumuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all you aren't an aunty hehehe your are apple of our eyes on this beautiful read platform, next is you, in the start of this article eeeuh, what was you taking about hahah...... Third you will recover your loss soon not from. That tokem,, but many opportunities are available, don't be heavy hearted.. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha why thank you so vey much. And I really hope Will recover it soon OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me I learnt the hard way but I am going to be vigilant this time around to make the right move when next we see such a long dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too, I'll try my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate ru, sinwap ko lahat ng tokens ko sa BCH haahha. Para lang mag start new and fresh sa portfolio ko sa sbch hahaha. This timexi momonitor ko na talaga ate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yoshio, basta buy kapag mababa UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen it and been checking 24/7 hehe addict din siguro ako or just hopeful. Sana todo natu 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha todohin na sana ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko nga uyy wait lang BCH haha ipon muna ko wag ka muna lumipad papuntang moon hahah unti unti namaan pero sana wag din mag dip ng very hard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha bumababa na nga Chachan ew mukhang balak ka din na pahabulin haha yiehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero wag naman sobrang pula hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana bumaba muna bago magtuloy2 to 400 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan din hiling ko madams hayae muna sana tayong maka ipon ano hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sana nga mag pump pa pataas para di ko at makapag convert nakakasisi talaga na di ako nag convert nung panahon na nasa 1000+ dollars ang BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii sameeee, tiwala kasi ako noon na tataas pa ee. Pero now mejo natuto na basta oag tumaas iipon ako ng USDT din para if mag dip pa buy agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah masyado akong natuwa na halos araw araw tumaas up to the point na nasa 1400+ to 1500+ tapos until unting bumaba ng up to 800 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gez, we were not yet ready haha. But it's also a good sign. I never get worried when they reach 13k in peso for I know that we were in a strong community and SmartBCH had a huge future in terms after the world saw how was the project was about. But really it was more enjoyable grinding satoshi before haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sameee sana makarami muna ng ipon ng BCH ano hahaha. Me too me too, basta nasa tamang coins tayo, di dapat kabahan 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess atee Jeee at last nataas na yung BCH at last grabee nakakaiyak huhu. Pero mas nakakaiyak yung poop and booger yung maiisip mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAH, walang ibang laman anh isip kundi tae at kulangot HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy ako ngayon sis Ruffa dahil sa market kasi need ko pa naman mag convert. May paggagamitan lang na mahalaga. Sana mag pump pa sis.🙏

I'm sorry to hear that sis, 0.4 sobrang laki na yun sis. No worries sis Ruffa mababawi mo rin yan. Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, naka sell kaba kahapon? Nag 355 sya ee. Mejo mababa na now ee.

Sana nga sis. I'm hoping sana makabawi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sis Ruffa kasi akala ko tataas pa.

Yes sis ikaw pa. Ang galing mo kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kung anong chika ng mga Marites sa noise cash. Hindi kasi ako updated hindi na ako nag iingay. Value lang pala ng bch, pero true madam, mapapahappy dance ka talaga kapag nakikita mong tumaas ang value ni bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, yan ganyang reaction hinahanap ki HAHAHA. Ung akala nila kung ano pero chor chor lang pala hahaha.

Un na nga, kaso mejo bumaba aguyy talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Abangers nga din ako sa pagtaas. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ipon na tayo ng malala habang mababa pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang talaga makaipon. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it moves up and up. Frustrated now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha a pump and dump journey haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire how u handle things in some situations like losing bch, if it was me, I won't sleep for days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, I have to accept it for now no choice 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago