Random Questions: Answering It All #1

14 63
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Ok, I'll be honest with you all, I love following trends in silent. From Tiktok Dance to Games. But, this one became a thing in read.cash, answering random questions! Yep. I know what to do since I ran out of ideas and still collecting some ideas to continue my current article drafts. I make this cuz I want to make use of my time online, so here I am.

This questions are from https://www.brightful.me/blog/random-questions-to-ask-start-a-conversation/#om, generated questions because I have no other choice 🤷‍♂️.

This article is inspired by @Aiah_05@dziefem and many more who made this kind of articles.

Let's start!

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

What Was Your Favorite Toy Growing Up?

I really, really kept this in the cabinet, but its Jollibee's stuff toy, Madagascar action figures, and a 10 year old remote controlled car.

Yeah, I'm a kid with taste of toys.

I had a train toy, from GERMANY, given from the sponsor of the kindergarten I'm in. Its so cute, but that toy was been given to my young cousins so that they could play.

But what I still had and I even played with it, a big fluffy teddy bear, from my grandpa, who is a Dean in a university.

What Was Your Fondest Memory Of High School?

That one Christmas Party I will never forget! My best friend picked my name in a random picking for exchanging gifts, and during the Christmas Party, we started to exchange gifts and after its his turn, he gave me his gift! I was that I wanted to shout how adorable to get a gift from your friend.

And once I opened the gift. It was the gift I'm looking for, a CERAMIC CUP WITH A CHRISTMAS DESIGN! A shirt that surprisingly fits to me, and school supplies. It was the best gift ever!

And that day onward, I used the cup to drink and to know that this cup is the best thing I ever received.

What’s The Most Beautiful Place You’ve Ever Seen?

  • Lugsangan Peak: Second Most Tallest Mountain in Cebu after OsmeĂąa Peak. It was very worth it to climb before, because its free to climb, unlike today, but it has the best view ever!

  • Kawasan Falls, the only falls tourists loves to go! I really love the first falls, but let's see if I can go back and see its view after the storm.

If You Had Three Wishes, What Would You Wish For?

  • Good Health

  • World Peace

  • Able to graduate from College. I will take Criminology when I graduated from Senior High.

If Your Food Is Bad At A Restaurant, Would You Say Something?

I would, even it hurts me or the reputation of the restaurant. Honest people will be given a second chance right? Also I will say sorry to the customers who ate the food and cook for another, this time, more delicious.

What Are Your Dreams And Ambitions?

My ambition, is to become a police officer. Now my parents actually confused why this when I had this "unhealthy looking" body, but nothing is impossible, so why I would back out of this dream job?

Not because of the cool looking uniforms, but I wanted to protect my parents and the community and serve justice to people.

To be honest, I had difficulties with choosing my dreams. Being a Computer Programmer or being a Policeman. But I ask God for a sign, and it was answered.

For my dreams, build my dream house for my family, save money for future, and travel across the world, but the first one to travel is USA, 'cuz why not? Also, I wanted to have my own family, a happy, loving family with a wife I won't cheat on.

What’s The Funniest Thing You’ve Seen On The News?

This happened yesterday "February 4, 2022" when a newscaster in GTV's "Dapat Alam Mo!", tried to show her skills in roller skating, without any idea how to do it. But after she tried it on and skated towards the cameeaman, she fell off. All of us in the house where laughing after what we had witnessed.

But since it's for the show, there's no one's fault. But bruh...

Ending

Thanks for reading, also I'll continue to make another article about this, but I'll try to answer a question/s to you or my friends. If not, then I'll search some questions online.

Anyways, thanks to @Thania05 for becoming my second sponsor! Thanks for supporting me.

Also, I might not able to make new articles tomorrow till next upload since I don't have any money to buy for data and the current one I had expires today, which is sucks. Another things is that, I almost ran out of article topics... So I'll try my best to come up with a new and couple of ideas and topics to shares.

Anyways, bye!

5
$ 6.94
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
+ 3
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

Oh so you're a senior high student? Good luck in your criminology course one day, they said it's very worth it career.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still at 9th grade, but I'm hoping to get that course!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😄..when I just a kid,I bought lots of little toys and left them in a box.But I never saw them anymore for 20 years..

$ 0.00
User's avatar W.W
2 years ago

Awh that's sad. It always gonna be the box to blame HAHAHA just joking. Losing childhood toys are really sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though I have different aims to accomplish yet the uniform of police always catches my gland and attractive towards it. Truely, nothing is impossible to accomplish, if you want to achieve it, if you work for it them you wil surely fulfill it. Wishing you the best .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting questions! I wish you the best on your dreams and if you really want it, you will surely get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thaks for the mention, nakakasave talaga ng topic c Random questions hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee HAHAHAHA, wala na akong ibang topics eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pokemon card as my toy, to be infact I have around 500 cards of them. And a bunch of toys. But then the typhoon comes and wash them all away...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch. That collection though. Pain. It's super rare for me to see that someone still have Pokemon cards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My unforgettable toy during my childhood,is the sleeping doll,it's a big one and a thick hair,and a nice dress.I just don't remember where did it came from but I never forget that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowie. I'm gonna be honest here. When I was little, I play with Barbie dolls, with my cousins. Thankfully I lost interest with it when I got older.

$ 0.00
2 years ago