The Unpredictable Weather and Some Questions

49 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Our Saturday morning is a gloomy one. But actually I though we will have a Sunny day again today because when I look at thr sky this morning it is too clear that no one will ever thought that it will rain. It is too gloomy and too dark and thr bad news is Mama did her laundry coz she thought iinit today, lol. But look...

I'm not sure though if Mr. Sunny will show up later but we hope so. Seriously, this unpredictable weather is just crazy.

Look I took this at 5:59 AM but after almost 3 hours it change again. Really? Lol. Anyways because of the weather my mood change too. I am writing a story but then I drop it again so it is unfinish and I am still trying to finish it since Thursday. I will just save it again today and will continue it when I feel like writing it again hihihi.

--

Okay back to the real thing, this is not my topic today. I am so bored that I want to write something funny. But even that is very mailap to me. A topic with a funny words that I can deliver to my article that you can read so that you can get a good laugh too while we're in this problematic world. But because I can't think of any, I decided that I will just answer these questions that I got HERE.

When you poop at home, do you drop your pants around your ankles or take them all the way off?

I just drop my pants just around my knees because my poop is like a tornado that will take you by surprise. No time to be ready. When I feel it, I will run to the c.r, drop my pants and gwahhhh, ughh, uhhh, woshoooo, hayhhhhhh. And this is what I'm already used. I just remember when I was a kid, I also do that. Because if I didn't do that I can't put my feet in the trono while pushing all the way the waste inside my body to the yeuduwkehe. By the way I am currently in the c.r while typing this. I just feel like sharing it to y'all. Gomen (◍•ᴗ•◍)

Have you ever tried to scream in your head?

Duhhh, a lot of times. Example is when I'm mad or something annoyed on the movie that I'm watching but I can't scream because screaming is too girly. Tell you want guys, I don't know how to scream using girls voice, you know yong umiirit? Ano ba sa english yan. I can't do that so I only do it inside my head. Another is when my crush notice me and I'm so kilig and I can't scream because it's not my thing so I will just do it in my head, lol. It's fun yeah.

If you were a fart, would you rather be the ‘loud and proud’ type or the ‘silent but deadly’ type?

Huh! Loud and Proud off course. I always want to show off so doing it loud and proud is what's best. And I don't want anyone to die with my fart. Although I can't be loud and proud in real life then I will just do it in my fart. Loud and proud yeah ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ.

If you were a chair, who would you like to sit on you?

Can I just be me and my crush will be the chair please ಥ_ಥ hahaha. Kidding aside, I'll go with anyone? My chair is very open to everyone especially those elders. Kunyare mabait akong nilalang, charrr lol. But those who really need a chair is the only one who's allowed to sit on me. While my crush can sit on my face.

if you were invisible for ten minutes starting right now, what would you do?

I will run to the nearest bank here in our place and get their ATM Machine.

If you were to die tomorrow, why not today?

Not today please because I still need to eat someone.

How many skeletons are in your closet?

A lot! And no one can ever know about it. I hide them well and it also has a self destruct thingy so when I die it also die.

What do think 10-year-old you would tell you now?

"Way to go Parot. You are doing very good in there. Continue being a poop."


There you have it. It's a fun day so we should laugh hard and enjoy the day. I don't want to squeeze my head right to write something. Let's do it easy and in fun way. Rawrrrr

Happy Saturday!!


August 20, 2022

--

30
$ 2.46
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 15
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Those questions are funny anyway. As funny as the may be, behind it, there are some hard truth to ponder over.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, you're funny sis! LOLOLOL! Can't hold my laughter lalo don sa poop, hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha tawa lang sis at limutin muna ang problema hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Skeletons sa closet haha para si Sunako

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tas rawrrr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahahaha I really can't take all your answers seriously. Why too funny ruffa?? Anyway if ever I'll be going to be invisible in ten minutes hindi ako aabot sa ATM machine so baka sa grocery store nalang ako pumunta para magnakaw. Hahahahha literal na nakaw talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHAGA charrrr. Ay bet, tas nagiging invisible din sana pati ung basket no para naman di rin tayo mahuli hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute basahin hahaha, parang diary or slumbook yata tawag dati..dun sa portion na mag fart ka loud or silent ?may naalala ko hahaha very normal.sa knya ang loud🤣..hindi namn nakakamatay hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha basta loud di yan deadly gaano mminsan wala pang amoy haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every morning are very enjoyable 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The day started sunny here and I thought it would be sunny all day but as usual it rained this afternoon.

When you poop at home, do you drop your pants around your ankles or take them all the way off?

I just take them off.

Have you ever tried to scream in your head?

A lot of times.

If you were a fart, would you rather be the ‘loud and proud’ type or the ‘silent but deadly’ type?

Loud and proud lol!

If you were a chair, who would you like to sit on you?

My partner.

If you were invisible for ten minutes starting right now, what would you do?

I've been invisible for a long time.

If you were to die tomorrow, why not today?

Because I have to say my goodbyes first.

How many skeletons are in your closet?

Who wants to know? :D

What do think 10-year-old you would tell you now?

Good job!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sari sari na talaga panahon ngayon aguyy

Introvert be like "We are invisible 💪" hahaha charrr same same. And meeee I want to knowww charr hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice shot with the clouds, Panda Panda! Hmmm, where do I like to sit? Hahaha. uhmmm....ehhh...next question! Hahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe salamattttt hahaha. Why naman next agad. Ayaw mo ba sa kanya nalang. BAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait mo ko ate Ruffaaa sama mo ako sa atm machine HAAHAHA, pero grabe yung kakainin. Sino yon???? Pero seryoso, yung weather ngayonn po kakaiba. Nag laba kami Kasi maaraw di kami nag dryer pero after few hours umulan the pag pinaw ng sinampay unaraw ulit hauahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hwahahaha sasama kaa. Arat na ready your mask ha para di mahuli jahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha I am laughing to hear your answers. Run to the bank, being invisible to get their ATM is the best idea...lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha you want to come with me? Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't like to die today like me 😂. I really put my panties off during my sleep time. I shall never scream even my ass is panicked 😂.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, no way. Not noww haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natawa ako dun sa sagot ko dun ate sa "If you we're die tomorrow, why not today?" Nakangiti ako habang binabasa ko yunh buong article mo ate hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha wag muna sana at may kakainin akoooo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waahhh! Natatawa ako sa sound ng poop mo hahha! Kaloka may ganun pala?! wooshooo!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hwahahaha charrr pero kapag malambot meronnn ahahahaha chare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, what kind of_____you want to eat??? Parang may kapilyuhang nalalaman sa utak ahh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihihi, sya! Sya gusto ko kainin Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! Bhe you are something talaga! Ano yung umiirit? hahaha! dami kong tawa mga bente uno at kalahati. Bored ka pa ng lagay na yan ha?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha yong sa babae irit nalimutan ko ibang term huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito pabago bago din weather ate, uulan tapos biglang iinit hahah. Ang kukulit mung tanong ate pero mas makulit mga sagot mo hahaha especially the first one haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang lala na no aigoooo.

Jahahaha tawa lang kayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very interesting article I like your honest replies (in some funny way sometimes). The most I like is the answer to question If you were a chair... ? it is is open to everyone, especially elders....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't like gloomy weather. I feel like I'm about to get bad news. that's why i don't like how about this hahahahaahha people laugh involuntarily. hurricane poop hahahahahuh I think it's quiet and deadly ahahhaah I don't understand the chair question. I never understood how to sit on your face.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ehhh as for me I like it, only if it's windy at the same time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In windless gloomy situations I become so sad. I do not know the reason

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mr sunny ☀️ knows where Ruffa lives hqhq, it is sunny here but also raining at the same time 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Crazy weather right hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, this gloomy Saturday made my day happy cause I rested well. No school. No projects. Huhu. Ang sarap ng tulog ko kanina. Charr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha bawiin ang puyat habang may time kapa maka sleep denden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang hiya ka, Ruffa. Sakit tiyan ko kakatawa sa first question. 😂 Makasagot nga din nito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwajahahah, sagot kana din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggang knees lang din ang pants or bottoms ko. Not comfortable to totally take them off hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha dun na tayo sa ganon nasanay no haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's raining here at tamad na tamad ako. Pero yung sa uupo nabuhayan ako. 🤣 Bakit naman uupo lang? Todo na yun? 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahahaha syempre may kasunod ap madammmm enebeee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe kakatuwa ka talaga sis ruffa. Don't worry sis. Si crush talaga uupo. 😁 Haha kakatuwa yung sa fart. 😅 Oo sis paiba iba yung weather. Dito init tas biglang uulan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, dito 4 times nag iba ang weather. From good to gloomy to rainy to good weather ulit haha tas now mejo paambon ambon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Paulit ulit lang. Maya init na tas ulan na naman. Ganyan siguro pag August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago