A New Challenge this Time! Let's Go!

29 63
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Challenge, Self

How's your Monday ?

I know mostly of us our Monday is really busy day but mine is not. I wake up late yesterday because last Sunday we went to Solaire for my partner's birthday celebration then we arrived home at 11 pm already then I fixed my bed. I prepared my sleep wear then took a bath even it was really cold I chose to took a bath since I came from the outside. It's really dangerous for the virus. We must stay safe.

After I took a bath, I have my sleepwear and went to bed. I was really tired. I think it's because of walking around at the Solaire. After few minutes, I didn't noticed that I slept already. I was really sleepy that time that's why I couldn't bear it anymore and I slept already without any self-notice.

That's the reason I wake up late, after I ate my breakfast and busy scrolling at my phone and read some articles here in read.cash. I read the article from one of my friend @Kushyzee . A new challenge. I enjoyed reading and I decided to join also for it.

Let's start......

• Taller or Shorter

Image Source: Unsplash

"I want the guy who is taller than me. I don't like if I'm taller than him even in the couples or partners, I love looking at them if the man taller than the woman. I remember when there was someone who courted me then when I saw it that I was taller than him, I told him the truth immediately. I didn't want to lie that's why I told him what was my reason and it was the height. I know it hurts him but it was the good option. I don't want to give him a hopes."

• Talkative or Quiet

"I think it's depend of a person also. There are some guys who are talkative but the words they are always throw are good for everyone so for me if that's the scenario it's okay for me of being a talkative but if the words are mostly not good for everybody so I prefer of a quiet person since I'm a quiet also. I'm introvert one."

"Talkative also gives me a happiness especially those guys who have a sense of humor. He always makes you happy. He also makes you laugh. He always makes you out of boredom. You will enjoying to him."

• Short or Long Hair

"I think still it's depend of a person because it's depend of what the hair suit to him. There are some guys that long hair fit to them but there are some is short hair but mostly I prefer is having a short hair."

• Bad or Cute

"No need to ask, it's for cute. Never be in bad since I am a sensitive person. I easily get scared. I easily get panic. I easily frighten. I easily cry. Together with a bad one, makes me worry all the time so it's never."

• Sports or Music

Image Source: Unsplash

"A question no need to think, it's for music! In my whole life, sports didn't love me. 😁 I don't have any skills of sports. I'm really scared with the balls like in volleyball. Oh my volleyball! It gives me a headache and fears. A self-nervous too. I couldn't bear it. My heart will beating so fast when it come to this. It makes me worry all the time while music gives me a comfort. It makes me motivate. It will give me some happiness. It will energize me. Music is my bestfriend! Music is one of the best medicine for ourselves!"

• Older or Younger

"Since I am the woman, I want to be a younger from my partner. I don't like I'm older than him. Being a younger to him, it makes me comfortable and happy. Now, my partner older than me. I'm happy for it because he's the one who bring me and teach me mostly some things in life because he's really matured compare to me."

• Looks or Personality

"It's not important what could be the looks. The important to me it is the personality of a person. Looks is just a bonus only. If we go for personality we don't have much to worry what are the paths we walk for compare than looks since if we go for it we didn't know and we are going to be worry because we didn't know them yet who truly they are."

• Early bird or Night Owl

Image Source: Unsplash

"Mostly you know it. I am a night owl. 😁 I mostly slept late. The reason too I have a hard time to sleep. I mostly sleep, it's 2 am already. 10 pm to 1 am still I didn't sleepy that time. I don't know what's the reason for it. It's started when I work here already in the city but when I was still in our province I mostly sleep at 9 pm, it was really early. Since I am a night owl what I did was busy at my laptop and phone only."

How about you? Come on, let's do this! This is gonna be fun! 😊

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some enjoyment with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

24
$ 7.57
$ 6.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago
Topics: Day, Update, Challenge, Self

Comments

I think I am in for this tomorrow. I will do this as I don´t have any topic in mind to write on. So, I am definitely going for this. Thanks for the inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy..andami na namang prompts.. gusto ko to sis.. i'll join

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Plus points talaga mostly sating girls yung matangkad eh no? Wala lang, we feel secured kasi ihhh. Saka ang lakas talaga ng phones magpapuyat eh Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really interesting choices you got there. It just shows more of your personality :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay, naa sad koy ma content ani, will try this. Pero adto jud ko sa mas taas nko,, kay super ka putot jud ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This challenge save my day sis hehe. Ako din night owl always XD. I also love taller than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Murag mapasabak ko's challenge dah. Hehe.. Samut na kay wa ko'y article nahu.hunaan nga article for tomorrow Mamsh.. Tuod imong descriptions Mamsh, mura ra sad ug imong gi.describe imong lovey dovey ba.. Ayieehhh.. Kahibaw ko gikilig ka samtang nag answer ani.. Hahah.. Gitikon bi. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapoy siguro ng tabian maamsh no kapuyan ta maminaw pero kung naay sense ang ija storya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman marengs si BF mo ata yung naiisip mo while answering questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis, I'm also a night owl, it only started when I become a mom. When i still don't have a child, I can't stand sleeping later than ten p.m, it brings me headache, but this time I can sleep at around 1 a.m😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis try mo mag take ng melatonin. It works for me pag hindi makatulog hehe. Ayoko yung ikot ako ng ikot sa bed hehe. Mas faster and longer yung sleep mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy I missed answering questions like this atee Jeee. For my opinion it's better for the men to be taller than his partner partner. But no one says that the vice versa is wrong. The way I'm reading you answer atee some of it makes me realized is that you love a person from inside and not from outside and that's a great news. We are the same on that one, looks are just a bonus when we found a person that will love us to the fullest and has greta personality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taller or shorter? Wala naman akong choice, Ramona hahaha. Lahat ng ex ko taller than me kasi maliit ako haha. Try ko rin gawin to. Save ko muna hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try to write something about it soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try to do this game soon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko ang awkward kapag mas taller pa yung girl kaysa guy haha,hindi nga sya comfortable tapos feeling ko hindi ako magiging confident kapag kasabay ko shang maglakad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Ramona, your answer to the questions was very fun and interesting. I completely agree with you. I also like men to be taller than their wives. And also the inside and personality of people is much more important than their appearance and looks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sissy. I don't like men who are shorter than me. Hihi. It just feels so awkward 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts, I like short hair type of guys too, they look neat and clean but I have friend who has a long hair for a boy and it suits to him like he is hot. Thank you for this idea madamm, I'm still gathering information about this site because I'm new to this and now I know we can make like this. Btw. Nice meeting you, I'm Your Yizza at your service

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'll day it was good you were honest to the guy that was courting you and told him the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also like someone who's cute. Gonna try this challenge to my friends haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for an interesting article sis! It's been long since I commented on your article because of some personal reason. By the way, my partner is also older than me and music play a big part of my life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always fun to read this type of writing. Good go read you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan nkisali ka din sa ganitong topic sis pero maganda mga sagot mo. Gusto sd nko mas older pa ako partner then di nko kaya sis mgbilar ui. Grvh ka ky niabot jud kag 2am. Labad na ako ulo ana sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko din sis yung mas matangkad at mas matanda kaysa akin na lalaki. Di ako komportable pag ako yung mas matanda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay nice questions ateeee nice din answers mo good tayu jan hehehw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly J, yan yung gsto natin na mas matangkad pa sana amg lalaki kysa sa ating mga babae heheh. Pangit dn nmn tingnan kasi, mas okay na ung lalaki ang mas tangkad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting Ang topic nato friend let me just try this in my next article. Indeed, if you're a girl the best option to choose about age is that, a girl is younger that boy. Also, the boy must also taller than the girl. To conclude the boy has alot of domainion than girls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The funny thing with love is that sometimes we can't choose who we fall in love with. You might end up with a partner that's younger than you and you will still be cool with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago