Bunch of random thoughts

6 36
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

05|09|22 Monday

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers it's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. For now I have no solid topic that I can think of for there are lot of thoughts that's entering my mind. So I'll just gonna let my finger do the job. And take a little effort in my brain to add some spices.

Image from unsplash

Let's start with this morning, as I wake up earlier at around 7:00 in this morning, I saw my phone ringing. There's someone who's calling me and that's mahh badii, she's waking me up to check if I'm already awake or if I'm already doing my chores. I was shocked at first because you can count in the finger of one of my arms where she woke up at me first. She mostly getting up in the bed at around 10:00 am because of her hypersomnia. But this time she wake up first before me. I asked her why, and I found out that mahh badii together with her family are already in a queue for today's election. She told me that the line is really long and that I should start moving and doing my daily routine. I first chat with her for short period of time and then do my chores.

I first went to clean my face and gargle water. Then, while I am eating is that I'm scrolling in my social media. In TikTok to be specific just not to be bored, then I found one interesting topic. I saw familiar face. It's Yska a girlfriend of chaknu who is a famous mobile legends gamer. That even well-known in international. I saw Yska who is crying in her video and saying that chaknu used her and make her as his girlfriend for a content only. I was shocked, angry and disappointed in an instance. I don't know what's happening that's why I asked my friend who's active in mobile legends, and I found out that the video was real. Not judging anyone her but I'll just gonna describe them from my perspective. Yska is really a beautiful charming cute girl and that a lot of boys has crush on her. On the other hand, chaknu is not that good looking. He's just famous in playing mobile legends that's all. In their first month of being in a relationship I thought that Yska is just using chaknu for fame and that their relationship will gonna last. But time by time, I saw how genuine is Yska's feelings for chaknu. I then stop myself from being updated to their relationship until earlier from the hot news.

Image from unsplash

I was disappointed to the boy named chaknu for what he have done. Having a girl who will gonna love you genuinely is the best gift and experience we could have. Especially when we are not that good looking like I do. And what he give back to the girl is a trauma that the girl will gonna bring for a long period of time. How can you trust again if you're already heartbroken by someone you truly love and gave everything. Not just for a male out there but also to women. Just because we could do it, doesn't mean we will gonna do it. Playing other personal feeling and heart is the most inhuman thing a person could commit. It's a big No No to do it for whatever reason. That's one reason why I lost a lot of friends, they didn't listen to me and play others feelings. I distance myself from people like them because they are the most toxic person.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Going back to the election, I'm hearing my mother now, she's telling us to start fixing ourselves to prepare in gong to the precinct where we are going to vote. Vote wisely everyone, it's in the hand of the Pilipino if who we will going to choose to serve us. Don't let your voice and vote not be heard. Vote for your candidate.I'm hoping that after this election is that'll every hate from one another will vanish or be fixed. I'm kinda nervous actually, because this is the first time that I am going to vote. I prepared every necessities I need in my bag, alcohol, ID, my kodigo, a biscuit. I don't know if I forgot something.

Image from unsplash

Let's hope for a clean election that no one will be in hurt, or be in pain. Just remember, that no matter who the president will be is that, our future is still in our hands and that we don't need others help to become a better person of ourselves. Mahh badii is chatting me now saying that they're near to the voters precint. I think I'm going to start preparing myself again. Here it is for all of you guys, be safe to your destination. And vote wisely!.

11
$ 6.19
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 4
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

Me too, I thought their videos are for content purposes only and for the sake of getting famous in Tiktok. Pero mga Chaknu? Whyyyyy? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't understand. Why do you need alcohol to vote?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly di ko kilala iyang si yska at chaknu dahil di naman ako nag lalaro ng mobile legend. Kaya sorry loading ako diyan eh. Dito nalang ako sa election. Dito rin sa amin maagang-maaga pa ako nag punta sa precint kung saan ako boboto at oh my God ang haba na ng pila. Vote wisely nga naman para hindi masayang ang nag iisa nating boto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No idea abt the couple kaya napa search din ako. So aigooo, for content na naman pala. Bat kasi ganon ang iba ee no, di ba kayang genuine love and ibigay. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napasearch naman ako dun kay Yska issue...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feeling bad for Yska, as he used her to get fame. I pray for the clean elections in your country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago