Life priorities

4 26
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

I'm not active as I used to be...

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers it's me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. I lazysnail is just like a mushroom right now who is a goner for a time and just gonna pop up instantly and begone again after 1-2 days.

It's not my fault that I'm like this, thought I'm the one responsible for everything that's happening to me. I actually thought that things like this will never gonna happen to me in my writer's life. But expectation is mostly different from the reality. I used to open this account for like a thousand of times every day but lately is that I'm opening this platform one to two times a day or sometimes none at all.

Being a writer in this platform now become my less priorities. I remember when I started writing is that I'm fully energetic and exciting in it. I even set my alarm at 4:00 in the morning so that I could have my own silent time to write. And that if ever I remember this read.cash is that I immediately stop what I'm currently doing and head straight to this platform. But now things changes, my adrenaline in writing is like a candle that about to lose its fire. Writing once become my priorities in life but now it's just like an old game that I used to play.

I have now a bunch of new priorities in my life. I need to do it first before my writing habit. I have my school who's full of activities and stuffs. That every week is like a hell week because all weeks are due date for different assignments and activities. I needed to do it first for I aspire to be an engineer in the future. My goal is to in my life is to finish my studies and become successful and in order to do that, I must do everything in school with good qualities. School first before everything.

I never forget to have quality time with my family and especially mahh badii. All of us are busy on our own life and fighting for our own problem. That's why, every time we managed to have free time is that we are using it greatly to have a perfect time for all of us. I actually don't have my so called "self time" for everything that I'm doing are my own choice and this is how I enjoy my life. I don't think the needs to go out alone to breath because I'm enjoying every bit of it even though it's actually hard to do things. However, this result to me to not giving attention and time in this platform readcash. I actually have class 30 minutes later and I chose to write an article today just to see if my account is still alive and breathing.

I also wanted for my friends here to know, that I lazysnail is doing great, I'm still alive guyss. Don't you worry if you're looking for me I'm just doing my stuffs and focusing on my most priorities in my life. I hope all of you are doing great too. Most of my friends here are still active and still writing and that's a great thing. I'm also thinking to have a comeback. I just wish to have more time.

I think this is what adulting stage is. You will have more things to prioritize in life or maybe I'm just not that good in time management. I don't know a lot but one thing I know is that I'm actually in good condition right now. But tomorrow I'm going to opthalmologist for eye check-up pffttt I have blurry vision now.

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

Managing priorities is a hard task and in most of case needs another person to help you in your choice like case of husband spending lavishly the money and his wife is managing expenses priorities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, as time passes by, our priorities will change and we can do nothinh about that. Don't force yourself and prioritize the important things. We can wait for you in here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

our priorities in life change eventually. what matters most is that you are productive at the end of the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time snail. It's better talaga na iprioritize yung mga important things snail. Ako dami din namiss kasi inuna ko yung mga mahalagang bagay din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago