Things I'm worried about

6 28
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers Its me once again your lazy writer lazysnail. Time check it's 8:25 I'm the morning and it is the 30th day in the month of March 2022. This article will talks about the things I'm worrying about as of today. I chosed to made this article because it actually makes me think deeply in almost every night. I'm scared that this things might go to something worse.

Well most of this issue are current issue that I know all of you know about. I don't plan to make it long just a shirt explanation of each will do. And the current issue I'm going to talk about are the issues I'm worried that I know might gonna affect me as an individual. So without further ado let's tackle the first one

Russia attack the ships of NATO's members

This news is just yesterday, as I'm trying to make myself updated to the woods issue especially about this one. Because this is very sensitive problems and in just a hair of mistake will make things worse than it is currently. We all know that the NATO is not doing much in the ear between Russia and Ukraine, they're just looking for a chance to enter in war and this mistake might leads to the world war. Imagine what will happen if NATO full force join to the war. It will be like the past century that will kill a billion of people.

China and Philippines issue

It's been a decade or maybe more than when this issue between our country Philippines and The China started this issue. It is a problems between territories and resources. Sometimes it's getting hot and lately it's getting cool down. But I'm this past few weeks, an intel saying that the Chinese vessels are now starting to make a move again. Right now they're entering the Philippines atmospheric zone. Near in Palawan to be specific. This issue is getting hotter again because just last month, the chinese aircraft was heard roaming the Taiwan's country. As the Russian making a move to claim territories maybe the china is having confident to follow Russia's move. This might lead to war between chinese and Pilipinos .

China covid 2.0

I just found out this news on march 28 this year 2022 saying that the China decided to totally lockdown one of their city which is shanghai because of the surge of covid that is happening to their city. Shanghai is a city consist of 26 million individual. And in just one day without anything there's a 3500 cases confirmed in their area. The china is now finding how or who this virus started to spread on. Right now their having house to house checking. I'm worried about this issue because, we're just starting to recover from this pandemic, it's been almost a month when the government started to implement the alert level 1. The face to face is starting to start and everything is starting to become normal again but this issue is big and might go back to the lockdown which we once had before.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Lazysnail's message

There's a lot of things and issues I'm worrying about like the oil world price because as of now its price is constantly increasing. The supply and demand is what's happening right now. The lesser the supply the higher the demand and price is. Therefore it will affect the whole price of everything. Like transportation, foods, works, electricity and almost everything that needed gas and oils to works.

Though I'm worrying about this thing I don't think I can do much about this issue. I'm just worrying to prepare myself for something that might happen. But I know I can't do anything or much to stop these issues we are currently facing right now.

8
$ 1.55
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
+ 1
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

Everything is predictable in this war so nothing is surprising me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if the Philippines won the dispute and it is fixed already with the international court. China doesn't respect the decision they still seized gradually the Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear this world is full of worries. You must have encourage to face otherwise you keep yourself so behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also worried to hear this from you, I hope all these matters get resolved and whole world get rid of this deadly virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are issues we dont have control snail. We can only pray and hope for the better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo ng inaalala. Hays hope matigil na ang kaguluhan,kasi baka maglead nga iton sa pandaigdigan digmaan na naman. Hope not kawawa mga bata.🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago