Things that I want to buy with my read.cash earning before the year ends

22 38
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Konbanwa minna san wa!! How have you been read.cash buddies?

Just a while ago, I decided to hodl some of my earnings in Abra wallet. I know that some of you are familiar with it, but in case you haven't got an idea about it just visit @MJAYTECH's newest article to give you a hint on how to trade and make an account if ever you are interested to hodl your savings in that particular app.

You can also click my referral link as your gateway to make your own account, and what's more interesting is that you will also received $15 once you sign up in a referral link.

Code: RC3VGB88L

https://ww w.abra.com/ref/?deep_link_sub1=RC3VGB88L

By the way I want to offer a sincere gratitude for these two benevolent read.cash authors @Sequoia and @MJAYTECH for sharing this legit app to me and of course for patiently guiding me on how to trade and make an account.


Let us just set aside that first, and proceed to our main point for tonight! So without any further ado, let the blogging begin!

"Things that I want to buy with my read.cash earnings before the year ends"

This thought was constantly flying in my mind lately. I have various plans with my read.cash earnings even though the current value of BCH is dropping at it's lowest. It's kinda frustrating though. However, all is well and I am certain that it will rise soon!

  1. Microwave Oven

Y'all know that I love working in the kitchen right? And having my own Oven is one of my biggest desire because I would love to bake some pastries and cakes on my own. I love watching baking shows on tv and even online. I do have also a recipe book that I forgot to return when I was in high school lol. I already have a National Certificate or NC II specifically in Bread and Pastry Production and I would say that if you love what you doing you will not be bothered with all the difficulties, expenses, and nervousness during the training. Moreover, I saw a Microwave oven in a mall that is situated here in our locality it has a variety of sizes and designs and it's price ranges to 1000-5000 PHP or ($20-$100) . Well, nothing is impossible with God though ❣️.

  1. Acoustic Guitar

I badly want to have my own guitar because I feel at ease and peaceful when I sing worship songs to God while playing some instrument with my own hands. I'm so blessed to have a boyfriend that is willing to teach me on how to play a guitar, however he got irritated everytime I made a lot of mistake, (He's so scary when he ran out of patience lol). He lend me his guitar when I got sick, in order to make me feel better (it's like a miracle because he never lends it to me because he thought that I would damage his beloved guitar), and I am so glad because I have now a reason to entertain myself and divert my attention from using my cellphone.

  1. New Cellphone

Whether we admit it or not, nowadays people are too dependent with the technology such as the use mobile phones and other gadgets and it has been part of the daily needs of the humankind. I myself can't deny it for the reason that I've been using cellphone for communication and online learning purposes, and I can make money from it. Well, one of my major reasons why do I want to buy a new one it's because my phone has insufficient memory and I noticed that it's been lagging frequently.

  1. Wallpapers

Our bedroom is pretty dull and has no design at all. That is why I planned to order some aesthetic design wallpapers in Shopee maybe next month.


Closing Thoughts;

There you have it! Those are just materials things but I want to make sure that it would gave me greater benefits and my earnings are spend properly, however material things won't gave us true satisfaction though, yet buying it with your money is a great fulfillment already.

Thanks for dropping by!

Have a great evening.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara ❣️

All images are taken from unsplash.com

9
$ 2.03
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 2
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

For sure sis mahitabo na, dugay nasad ko wala ka bake ay, wala mn gud mi oven sad😁 gusto unta ko mag luto2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sge nlng kog lantaw.x sa mga oven sa mall hinaut makaown pd tag ato soon🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang ng grind sis, at ipon ng ipon. Mabibili mo rin yang mga yan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yay yes sis wag indahin ang pagod grind lang ng grind😁🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get na nako ug new cellphone pero unta makapalit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapalit na uys maggrind lng ta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thoughts, I wanted to buy new phone, but I'm thinking If it's worth it to buy it because I still have my phone working good for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yay, you can upgrade your phone dear🥰, mine was running slow and it's quite inconvenient for me na🥺😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unta tanang desires and.wishes nato magrant. By God's providence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey thank you sissy😘, yes trust lang tayo kay Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis... In God's providence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoa bal kay gusto ko mamalit phone and laptop jud ay huhu. Unta nuuu mapalit natu atung tanan gusto puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapalit rana nmu bal sure ko ikaw pa hehe grind lang ta😁🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your plans langga. I love the "Microwave Oven". It's one of my bucket list to buy because I will give it to my mom. I know she will be happy for sure because she love collecting kitchen equipment.

I plan to buy a new cellphone Langga. I want "Vivo". I'm really fond of Vivo. Yes Langga one of my reason is the full storage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko i love you sakin plans lng pala ate ganda ahha charoottt langg🥰, opo gustong gusto ko magkaoven kasi hilig ko din magbake kaso need ko Pa talaga maggrind ng todo. Ako din po Vivo Yung brand na phone na bibilhin ko incase may enough savings na ako😁😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Hug nalang Langga.🥰🤗 Pwede paturo Langga hindi ako marunong mag bake. Gusto ko matuto.☺️

Ganun ba Langga. Same pala tayo. Vivo talaga gusto ko Langga.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganahan makamao muguitar sis pero anh ahung kamot dli mu cooperate. Kutob lang jud sa kanta. Hehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same ta sis it took me a year to familiarize the basic chords at masakit dn mnsan sa fingers hehe ako nalang ang magigitara sayo sis tapos ikaw ang kakanta🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis maganda yung abra. I already got mine and nasa ikalawang tier na ako.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeeyy first time ko to sis I'm glad and feel relieve knowing na you got yours already congrats🥰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same gusto ko din bumili ng wallpapers para sa kwarto na gamit ko now. Pero di ata didikit sa wall since dipa sementado ng maayos huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sakin nga sis plywood lang haha yun din yu g dahilan bat gusto kong bumili ng wall paper pra sosyal nmn tignan charoot hehe😅❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago