Side hustles or hassles?

48 55
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: March 21,2022
Author: Sequoia

Maybe some of you are doubting why can I still publish articles and interact in this platform but constantly say that I have overflowing tasks in my plate. Well, let me explain it to all of you. I have to stay active in read.cash and noise.cash platforms because these are my main source of income and diary. Even if I can't have the full activeness unlike before, my goal is just to avoid my account from being idle. I have to continue doing these things in order to sustain the family's needs.

And speaking of being busy, today's my schedule and I went to my the school where I am being assigned. I helped my Cooperating teacher-together with my buddy in sorting out here never ending modules, recording of scores, and students' IDs follow ups.

Good thing, our squad was assigned to the same school and we met there this morning. Therefore, we decided to take some selfies before we went off and started our days.

I forgot to take some photos, but what took my time the whole morning was filling out the ID's information of the students that they can use when the face-to-face class is conducted. My buddy on the other side was busy sorting out modules that will be distributed to the students tomorrow, if I am not mistaken.

During the lunch time, we decided to eat in a group and headed to one of the local eatery within the area only. Lechon manok was our viand and we just divided the payment according to our number.

I have a problem right now. We are already required to wear our Practicum Teacher's uniform next week or we won't be able to come inside the school. I don't know where to get the money since I have a lot of things to pay and I no longer know what to do. I just want to sleep forever and never wake up HAHAHAHA. The school uniform will cost me 2000 pesos or $40 dollars. I already spent my earnings in this platform for our personal bills and money. In fact, I am just trying to budget my 300 pesos or $6 allowance for the whole week. I don't know if I can still cope up with all of these expenses but the only thing I am sure about is that, the Lord will provide. I am certain that He will never leave me nor forsake me.

In order to address my concern, I have to double work and decided to enter all the side hustles that I know. Even if it means 4 hours of sleep only. Hard times like this makes me to trust God even more. I believe that He is able to meet all of my needs.

Speaking of needs, here are the sites that helped me earn.

  • Read.cash

    Of course, it will be my first. 70% of my money came from this platform. I'll be forever thankful with this platform.

  • Noise.cash

    I am just happy that unlike before, I can somehow earn a decent amount in this site. Who would have imagine that opportunities like this exist?

  • Pegaxy

    I'll be forever proud to be part of Chad's P3 racing guild. I might not have enough confidence to get a laptop without this one. mwehehe.

  • Hive work

    I just found this one last night and I am grateful for ate @Zhyne06 for teaching me what to do. Thankfully, I was able to pass the two jobs qualifications and can start it right away. I am hoping for the best in this side hustle.

________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

Three more months to go and if God allows, I will already graduate and finish this course. I just need to endure a lil more. I am certain that I will someday reap what I sow. To all those struggling people, you can do this. It'll be worth it at the end.

P.S: I AM OPEN FOR DONATION HAHAHAHA. YOU CAN FREELY SEND IT TO MY WALLET HAHAHA.

bitcoincash:qz5jw7l03vr8q2rvf0y7jm5xy9mzcwlercc9435jmt

Thank youuu! Byeeeeeee!

18
$ 5.76
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @mommykim
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Same with me. School works are stressing me out. Good thing, I have my dogs and friends motivating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear you are really doing hard work. Don't worry my friend GOD will give you something espeical for your hard work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I believe it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang time balance ra gyud ni tanan. By the way, unsaon pag apply sa hive ug unsa nga wallet ang kinahanglan gamiton diara?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano mana site ra na sis. Tas create account raka. Din need nimog paypal wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pasad mi uniform mahal kaayo we need 1800 jusko huhu ambot lang pod ug madyun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labna ra bal. Bug at kaau ang 1800 jud huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang sa mga side hustles na yan. Malaking bagay din pag naipon.

Pasensya na sa kunting napadala. Sana makatulong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooooo kuyaaaa Leee 😭😭. Maraming salamaaaat. You have no idea on how you just made my day and lessen my worries 😭😭. May the Lord bless you evne moreeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. God bless you din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami murag wala yatay Practicum hahaahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas prefer nko na sis may maka side hsutle ko pag ayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, try mo yung Blurt Blog same lang din siya hehe. Newbie rin ako dun kaya kapa kapa na muna hehe. I might try Hive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blurt sis? Dba need man yan ng sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your passion and perseverance to do all the task and yet manage to be active in many platforms. Continue what you are doing not too long you will be successful someday and you'll get the fruit of your labor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully. Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lah, baka pwede naman pabulong ng hive work lods at ma guide mo ako. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hivemicro.com lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsaon sad na lods, articles guihapon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili buhat raka micro works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayun rapud ang mga buluhaton lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo lang yan, sis. Keri na keri mo yan, ikaw pa ba? And soon, makaka graduate kana yeyyy ❤✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa encouragement sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how it must be for you... Having to sacrifice sleep and rest just to make ends meet is not an easy thing. Hopefully, you'll be able to do so for the little time remaining, God willingwilling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. What's for us will always find us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks daming sideline...push mo yan sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeps..push forward lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inspite of the busy schedule, you still managed to write here, I appreciate, and I am glad to hear your belief that Lord will provide, and I am sure he would.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I have faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yung Hive work?

As for Pegaxy since bumaba yung VIS pa underworld wag mo na lang muna asahan but still work on it, who knows it'll up soon the least we expect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Micro works sya ateeee. Annotations and other tasks. Medyu need tlaga ng time..

Kaya nga atee eh. Hodl ko nlnag mga VIS ko po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang God will provide by means niabot ang pega and hive for more income. Btw, naa moy ojt?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ying naa kayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already this much serious in side hustles, trust me your hustle will show results after sometime and you will be glad and surprised that you performed better than the others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss. Claiming that one!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I have sissy why not, but right now I need 6300 for the loan and 1300 for the passport. I am freaking out because there is a schedule at moa but I don't have money, even for the passport picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay ateee. Thank you so much. May our needs be meet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is our great provider ateng, keep the faith lang🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Doesn't matter what you are going to do ..?My first recommendation is to take good care of yourself first and then look forward to everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will. Health is wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless sa intership by, especially these days na limited face to face na. mas dama mo na yung classes, also hoping na maka uniform ka just on time. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Iba kasi yung internship pag f2f.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban sis. Success will be sweeter if you sweat on it. Don't forget to take care of yourself too while you're at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes siiis. Laban lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

fighting beb...kapa tahi ra lage kag uniform...aigoooo daghan jud dy ta ga struggle run pero laban lang jud ta diring dapita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani beb ey. Salig lnag jud taaaa. Labyuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago