Pain, you must know why.

5 34
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Hello hello there my fellow readers and writers, for the past few days more and more of my friends are seeking for an advice to me about their life and their problems. They wanted someone to talk to and open up their problems. I don't know if I'm good at it but they said that it helps them when I listen and talk to them. Maybe I'll thinking of opening a counseling therapy. Kidding, hahahah. But seriously, I really wanna help those people who are in need especially when it's about their mental fight. So why do people are experiencing pain.

You may be experiencing pain right now, this overthinking from your head. You're already being overwhelmed by it. This emotional pain is eating you alive and even your whole time. Mostly, those people who are in relationships are experiencing this kind of pain, because being inlove means beating emotionally open to each other's. You may be asking yourself, why I am in this situation? Why I am in a constant pain?

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

There are number of reasons of why you're still experiencing pain and can't escape from it. Well there's actually people who keeps on taking advantage to weak people. Some of them are guilty on it, and some are not. Some people doesn't wanted or doesn't intentionally wanted to hurt your feelings and there's those who's purposely wanted to hurt you. Yeah, it because of other people why you were in pain. But we can't deny the facts. That maybe, we are hurt because of ourselves too. Maybe we are just too weak and we are a prey. Maybe the problem is on ourselves. Why you're in a constant pain?

Refusing to learn

People who doesn't change and doesn't want to learn is one reason why we are in Constant pain. We kept on complaining in things that hurt us. We keep on crying on this non stop pain. But when tomorrow comes is that we are doing none at all to change it. We just go back to what are were used to do. We will going to commit the same mistake. we will going back to our old weak self. And that is the reason why we are going to experience the same pain again. Nothing changes, that's why in each pain is a lesson, to become stronger and learn about being wiser.

Choose who to trust, Trust yourself!

Trust is the foundation of unity but be aware because there are lot of bad people roaming in this world. Maybe you're experiencing that constant pain of yours is because your trust is cheap. It is not bad to trust, but don't easily bestow your trust to other people easily. You may be thinking that all the people have pure intention to you. And that will makes you vulnerable for being taken advantages by other people. This message is for everyone, for girls is that you should learn a man if she's really in love with you or just wanted to taste your body. For boys is that, maybe she just wanted to have your wealth or make fun of you. Other example of your trust is cheap is if they already hurt you badly, put emotional trauma in your life and after a week or month is that you'll gonna let them enter your life just because they say sorry to yourself. It's not bad to trust people, but still be observant.

We need to learn and we need to learn to who we trust so that no one can hurt us and our feelings.

Another reason why you're in constant pain is maybe because you're caring too much. This third reason is for me. Even though I don't wanted is that, my mind keep on budging things. Our natural empath and tend to care to much to everything and everyone is what putting us to such pain. This kind of thing should be a good thing but it's not. This will gonna overwhelmed us drain us. As for me, I kept on caring about what people thinks about me. I wanna change myself on this but it is my natural traits that I'm having a hard time dealing with. Since I'm in kindergarten, I keep on caring about how my parents feel if I get low grades on school, and this bring up to my college. Though it change a bit, I can't help myself to care about things that I shouldn't be, even a small thing will become big in my head

Lazysnail thoughts

I'm easily affected by people around me, especially by people that is close to me, if they're sad then I feel bad about them. My mood is actually adjusting to them, I can't change the mood like other people do, but what can I do is to give comfort to those friends who needs it the most. A simple, words and advise might have them an idea what to do in their next moves.

7
$ 0.99
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @Esthery97
Avatar for Lazysnail
1 year ago

Comments

I see documentary some people are overthinking and take medecines to sleep at night but they have destroyed their body by the long way means it is not something good at all and person must at least leave work or studies for a while in such cases.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so kind to help others by helping them emotionally. It's true we ourselves are the reason for this endless pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people have to endure the process and feel the pain until it hurts no more, then when they've finally healed. They can turn into better persons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyone that put all their trust in others will definitely end up in pain likewise anyone that refuse to learn how life is going on won't have a happy life either

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True snail. Dapat maingat talaga tayo sa mga ibang tao kasi di natin ano pakay nila. Wag tayo basta-basta magtitiwala. Dapat maging observant tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago