When you miss the Voice, Touch & Hug of your Heartbeat.

76 102
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 11th February, 2022
Friday

Just returned home. I had a very busy day today and now I am having a headache. For the last few days, I'm working on a project and the final report has to be submitted today. I was more concern about it. It was so clumsy but I handled it. I did it in time but it cost me something which I felt from my heart. It's like a casual feelings which is more wrapped with emotional stats. The day passed away but it also explained my deep feelings for a special one.

Hello family. I hope that you all are well. My greatest wish is that. May you people achieve your all desires. Sorry my people. I was unable to check your articles and answer them. I hope you understand my situation. Too much work pressure made me do this. Otherwise, you know that the Devil never forgets visiting your articles and answer them. Well, the work is done and now I will answer you all. But let me clear some buzz. The buzz is not around but in my mind as I'm feeling it that way.

source: unsplash.com

I am upset because deep down I know that I am far away from my dearest one. How does it feel when you people stay away from them, your close persons for some obvious reasons? Doesn’t it bother you all? I felt it like some needles are pinching me on my chest. This is painful. That reminded me that I need to hear that specific voice. I know it will heal. When you miss someone, something strange happens with you.

Voice of Love

source: unsplash.com

The first thing you missed about them is their voices. It has a direct impact on your mind. A specific voice can control it smoothly. For example, babies stop crying when they hear the voice of their mothers. But there were others also who may tried but failed to stop. A single voice of mother made a baby calm down. How is it possible? As I said, the voice has an impact on mind. So when we miss someone, we miss actually the voice. We need that healing from anyway like face to face talk or other ways to listen it.

The Divine Touch

source: unsplash.com

The feel of being touched by the desired one is incomparable. How can I make you people understand it? I am feeling that only the touch, the feel can revive me. That's why we feel it. A simple touch can make your heart more bright with happiness. A touch can definitely increase the immune against sadness. We all need that dear. Your sadness can be healed. We appreciate it. The divine touch of them. Ok, moving on.

The Magical Hug

source: unsplash.com

Really? Do I need to explain it? A hug which we feel it by having it. A hug which calms us and our feelings. A hug which minimize our all sadness. A hug which dethrones the depression and make us feel better. Have you ever tried it that way? When you miss some people or more specifically, your close ones, you need a hug badly. Don't you? Your nerves start to calm down and the over hyped blood pressure of you will be normal. See, how much impactful and necessary this one?

Dear @Lara888 I know I'm not a perfect one but I'll try to be the best one. The long distance between us is horrible & hard to handle but I know, my doctor can understand my feelings. You know I love you and I know you understand my today’s busy schedule. I missed the chat, waited for the touch, desired for the hugs. Deep down, you know better that how much I missed you today. Sorry love.

source: unsplash.com

The magical feel for your close ones are the dearest things. Make it worthy by approaching them in time. My best wishes are with you as today I felt those feelings. It made me feel incomplete with my heartbeat.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are used from unsplash.com

Thanks for being with me. Tell me if you really felt like that way.

©Lucifer01

28
$ 5.18
$ 4.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 18
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Oh it Mr potbelly with his big stomach on the table. . I am a new bie here nice meeting you man . Just be calm you will be with her in a few. Moment . I really love I way you expressed you Feelings

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to see you dear. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always miss that feeling, even just a single day. I really love hug co'z I feel safe and secure

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the best feelings ever. I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we need to sacrifice for being apart from our loved one but soon time come you be together again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. But we desire to be together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand how you feel. As long as the love remains strong, then I guess its good. May you be reunited with your beloved soon enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waiting for that moment. That would be awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so sweet Luci. I'm on LDR relationship for 8 years.. love can wait okay. Just hold it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me, I'm on it. Planning for the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!, While I'm reading this I remembered the girl that I really love I miss her voice, her hug, and also her kissing me on my lips huhu I miss those days...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ok. I understand. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so hard when you miss someone you deeply love. That feeling of longing for their touch and smell. Ughhh! I miss it !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fragrance..... I missed it so much. Love to feel it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that was you in your most vulnerable state my dear cousin :) What an amazing way to express your affection :D Sanaol!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear .. you were the first to witness our love, you are special for us, but you can't use a gun here cause I'll take the bullet instead my Devil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! She is our close cute cousin. She is our family. No one is going to hurt anyone. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm vulnerable only to my close one. She is the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will bring a gun there later and see if you are really vulnerable lols

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you'll get through this and be together once again. Love knows no distance. Relish in the thought that you will be seeing each other again soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for it. Really feeling it from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh warm hugg, I'm now having a feeling of being hug by her.i m her hug too but we're both busy in our things. I need to wait for a more couple of days

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know dear. You are the lucky one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how magical a long distance relationship is😍 but the love between is never been apart. I know you can make a way to be with your beloved I believe in you coz your the devil with a heart 😉😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words. Just pray for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear .. hope that my kind Devil and I will make it .. the distance won't be able to affect our love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's really amazing thinking about with someone and having a great time for us , especially that type of feeling like us a beautiful view of flowering world

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured. Thanks for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you already found your teddy Luci? Anyways, we do understand. Take your time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I have. Just pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel homesick sometimes hehez if I am on a vacation where I just go to the province and far away from home and to my family i feel homesick and I just wanna go home. Sometimes even I'm at home I still feel I miss them haha maybe I'm too busy on my stuffs and doesnt have time to even just talk and sit with them even for a while. i used to spend my day at my room.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear as I know how much you miss them. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are too busy to be with them. When you have things to finish that's why you can't give your time to them. I hope you're okay Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I am. Thanks a lot dear. I appreciate your care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goos to know that Luci, fighting 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Did Devil find now his teddy? I am happy for you dear! Yes long distance relationship is really hard. I am in that situatuon but distance was never a hindrance in two in love hearts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All you need, the respect, care and trust. Well it fits with me. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww sweett, hold on devil! I'm in a lomg distance relationship also and all I can do it to givevtrust 💓

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Have patience. Believe in the relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is the devil truly in love now? Like the sayings go. Every devil needs an angel.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree dear. As you can see, yes I'm in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, our devil's love is so sweet. I understand how you feel as I'm also far from someone special. I'm sure Lara will understand that you were busy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She understood. She feels me exactly how I feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's wonderful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always the sweetest Luci. Congrats Lara!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sweetheart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm wish. So happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too Luci. Thank you for always being supportive. I miss your sweetness 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do these words have anything to do with the upcoming February 14th?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No dear. It’s just my feelings which really wanted to be spoken. I did it this way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luci, I want to ask, is Lara your wife? Because the last part is so touchy and sweet

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Still not. But we are on it. Little spoiler 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I wish you two all the best 💚. And lots of happiness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Luci this is so sweet! 😊❤️ And Lara is so sweet, now I appreciate her even more. 😊 I am very glad for this beautiful emotion that you shared with us. But wait! If I remember well, I am your wife, what are we going to do now?! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As per I remember, Lonerider wrote a story like that way but I never said that. Not to anyone. And dear Jeli, you got the most handsome man & the cute angel in your life. The Devil was, is & will be so happy with your life. Lara, yes she is the one who choose me among the billions person in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course Luci, I was just kidding about wife. You seem to have taken me seriously. I have to be careful what I write.🤭😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. We are family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥺 I can really relate to how you're feeling at the moment. I miss everything about that person. Touch, hugs, voice, eyes, everything.😔 But sometimes, there's nothing we can do about it. I wish you both the best and I hope you get reunited soon. 🥺

And, sorry about the stress you've been going through.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear for the kind wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her simple voice made me feel better. And see? I'm ok now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤭 glad you're better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you said very nice, this has happened to me a lot when I miss one of my loved ones, and I want to hug them hard. Sometimes I close my eyes, and in my mind I visualize embracing them...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not that perfect but that visualization helps us. Right? At least we can feel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you and lara a the happiness and love in the world. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear, that means alot to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, when we enter into a close relationship with someone, we unwittingly fall into an emotional dependency.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's called care. You have more experience than that. I'm pretty sure about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you an early reunion with your friend. Only when we miss someone, we will know the worth of the person. Emotional write up was interesting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. You are always there for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How marvellous you can be my Devil !! You are perfect to me & I Love You

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love you too. Just waiting for the perfect day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometime unwanted important works makes us busy and that's okay sometime to be busy. We won't mind if it sometimes happens we can wait fir the reply as we have love for you. About the magical hug and voice of love I can all say the sound makes the feelings better and also heals up sometimes the heart.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It heals. I felt it when the hug & voice embrace me. It's divine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago