Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot

44 105
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Since Valentine's Day is approaching, let's talk about LOVE.

People who are in love are excited about this topic but for those who are still healing their broken hearts, I'm sure that they are not.

But Love is not about loving one person but loving people in general.

But let's admit it! Loving one person is an exciting topic to tackle.

When was the first time you had a crush? Elementary, Highschool, or College Days?

Having a crush as an inspiration is good as long as it will not cause you destruction.

And here it is now...

Have you ever fallen in love? What's the feeling?

Is there a butterfly on your stomach whenever you see that person? Then, when you see them you feel like floating in the clouds? Or worst is, you feel like fainting whenever you see the one you like or love?

Perspiration all over your face with sweaty hands whenever they are near you. In short, You don't know what to do whenever they are near as what the song said lol. And don't forget the blushing of your face whenever you are near your crush or they will compliment you on how beautiful you are hehe.

Now, Let's talk about our first boyfriend. How does it feel? How old are you when you had your first bf? Is it exciting having your first touch? First holding hands, first kiss. What I mean is the first kiss on the face. But if you're the first boyfriend is your first kiss on your lips. Well, it's yours to be treasure off. A memory of your first kiss...

As for me, my first boyfriend is not my first kiss on the lips. My youthful past is different from the new generation today. I did have a lot of crushes during my Elementary Days. But they are just in my mind as I can't own them. They've been my inspiration in waking up early and excited about going to school. Even If I'm late I will not be absent, afraid that I will miss my crush if I cannot see him in one day. So, having a crush is not bad at all as long as it will not cause you destruction.

Then there comes my first boyfriend. The first kilig moments that I experienced was being with him. I will never forget his face. A tall dark and handsome boy. He has a round face with round eyes too lol. A cute nose and lips. He is dark but he is handsome in my eyes. But I don't know what others can say about his looks.

Whenever I see him I will always be shy and blush. Until he proposed and said that he liked me. At first, I don't know what to do. I let him wait as I cannot decide yet, especially if your parents are strict. But each day and night, he's been in my mind and He is making effort to make me feel that I'm special. Then kilig moments with him are also memorable.

I accepted his proposal and we became lovers. He is my first boyfriend from Mindanao. He is just here in our place to work with his cousins.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Yes, he is working at that time but he is just a little bit older than me. While I'm still in high school studying hehe. We share lots of fun during that time. I experienced my first holding hands with him. The first touched with a feeling of a thousand volts that electrocuted you. The first kiss that will let you feel like floating in the clouds.

But he is not my first kiss on the lips but my first kiss on the face. I felt very nervous that time as it is my first.

Although our relationship didn't last that long, I am still thankful for him for the memories that he lets me experience those first times in my life...

What about you? What's your first-time experience? You can share it in the comment section.

leejhen💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/wl28Ko7cynb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

18
$ 6.03
$ 5.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

awesome <3! I have an awkward tale when it comes to love, I have fallen for three so far and I fall for them suddenly at an instant after knowing them for months and having no feelings for them initially at all :D and then the shaking hands when they are around, trembling lips when trying to talk, damn those feelings ;) I wish you the best of days ahead and a happy life with the one you love!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow three.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po Ma'am, newbie po ako sa read.cash. nice to meet you po. 😊

Everything you wrote in your article are all true po talaga. I really experienced that kind of blushing, yung biglang bumibilis yung tibok ng puso na parang mawawalan ka na nang hininga kapag lumalapit yung taong gusto natin pero di natin maamin na gusto natin yung tao.😅 Napaka torpe ko talaga nung High School pa ako pero memories that are unforgettable po talaga. ❤️ I really love this article 🥰❤️ so true. God bless you po Ma'am.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

God bless you too.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article makes me wonder who is my crush way back my childhood days and its awesome

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba kung bakit ganon yong feeling natin sa HS and elementary days, yong kilig, yong masagi ka lang ng kahit kunti, merong parang kuryente tsu. hahahahaha. May mga MU ako sa HS, first bf ko 4th year HS, but the rule is no KISSES. hahahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo eh hanggang sa face lng ang kiss pero ngayon Parang iba na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are a right dear i have crush in my college but she is not feeling about me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It always feels so good to have someone that will make you feel those butterflies inside. It's great to love someone and be loved back.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes it's a very unforgettable feelings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never been in a relationship at any point in my life... It's just not necessary for now!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes I had a crush in my university days but she's never feel my love and once she knows about very well and but she refused me But this one is really great and very impressive story that you always give us nice times

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh hopefully you are okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its nice to reminisce the past, those memories thatwe had with out first crush, I remember before hat I have this crush on elementary she's a daughter of our adviser that's why she's so smart, beautiful and kind. I dont want to miss classes since I really want to see her everyday, when we moves here on Manila, my feelings for her starts to fade then I found a new crush.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes that's what crush is. It will fade later on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our generation, we used to like someone when we were in high school, but in this present generation, primary level children like someone. Lol... All around is just love and lovers but it's so difficult to find a true love. 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was 15 nun nagka first boyfriend hehehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mas bata ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay aba, ang aga naglandi, hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My first girlfriend is still with mez we're together for a long period of time and I'm gonna do my best not to break her heart. It's really the first that is our purest love

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Then what else can I say is Sana all that means hope everyone have a love story like yours...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First Love, first boyfriend is unforgettable sis lee jhen even it's painful. My first boyfriend sis lee jhen is too much painful. It's my first time that cried on a guy. So unforgettable until now. The worst, the most painful one. He's the only guy who cheated on me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, mine didn't cheat and I did not felt hurt that much before but I'm my one great love I'am crying till now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you sis. I'm sorry about that sis. Indeed great love is unforgettable.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks pero wala rin malas sa relationship hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis lee jhen. Depende talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My first boyfriend is online hhaahaha I know its a puppy love but I am so much affected hahaa

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh online means that you met him online?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss haha I cried a lot with that even I didn't yet met him personally😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh so there's a possibility to be in love on chat. Now I understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first boyfriend is just our neighbor. Hindi naman siya talaga yung gusto kundi yung kapatid niya kasi gwapo kaso yung kapatid niya na in love sa ate ko kaya sya nalang ene entertain ko, hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha ouch yan pag nakikita mo at medyo complicated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, di na kami magkapitbahay ngayon. Umuwi na sila sa probinsya nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

like an octopus that appears on the surface.. this is how I feel when reading this article reminds me of the time I had to part with my lover. this is probably the story that makes me really dislike this month. maybe reality doesn't match expectations but this is the way God has given me. I hope there is a replacement in my heart.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's what love is...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is worst cause we don't know where cousins 😅😅 glad we found out earlier. What a mess 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow it's a nice love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha i tell you it's not. We didn't get to talk for couple of months because of what happened. But if we look back to it we both had a sound laugh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My first experience was when I was in third-year college. We are Textmate that time on the same campus, we had exchanged messages and after that meet in person and we start as friends and turn into lovers but we parted ways when I start my OJT second sem.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I just hope that it's a good memory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, a memory that always remember.

$ 0.01
2 years ago